Courtyard Dallas Addison/Midway

Courtyard Dallas Addison/Midway Reviews

Courtyard Dallas Addison/Midway

4165 Proton Dr, Addison, United StatesView Hotel Details
Courtyard Dallas Addison/Midway
Courtyard Dallas Addison/MidwayCourtyard Dallas Addison/MidwayCourtyard Dallas Addison/Midway
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Courtyard Dallas Addison/Midway Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(88)
Negative reviews(12)
emanuel
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Clean and well maintained. There was an error with a charge on my credit card but it was rectified. Warm and kind staff.
Denise
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Stayed here for work it was clean the beds were very comfortable. Will definitely stay again:)
Shirley
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
This hotel was not clean they had to move my room because I had bed bugs, Got to the other room and had hair still in the towels
Sarah
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
Great property for our short stay. Was able to park right outside of my room and didn’t have to pay for parking.
Mariellen
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
The staff was exceptionally helpful and went above and beyond to accommodate our stay.
David
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
We had a late night arrival and the receptionist member couldn't have been more friendly and got us set up quickly. The Starbucks latte in the morning was a great start to the day.
lisa
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
we just stayed one night to catch flight the next day, it was fine for the purpose and staff very friendly.
Edward
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
Hotel was clean. Room was clean but felt dated. Area around hotel is so so. Wasn't a fan of the parking situation. Would stay here again, though.
Mark
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 14, 2023
Arrived early and the person worked with me to get me into my room early and it was much appreciated...
Daniel
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
There was no daily service, no shuttles, and no complementary breakfast.
Michael
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
Better than I expected for the price! I was impressed with this hotel. The only thing that I struggled with was the parking spots. There are plenty, but they are some of the narrowest spots I’ve ever seen. We will return again.
Chase
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
The walls are paper thin in this hotel, we could hear the people around our room all night. We also had people running up and down our hallway for at least an hour around 3am yelling. Left that hotel with very little sleep. We wouldn’t stay here again.
Heather
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Very nice staff, beautiful and clean, and by far the best smelling hotel!
Theresa
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
Shout out to the staff, they were outstanding! Room was clean and it was quiet. Got a great night sleep
Rosalinda
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Amazing stay..Great customer service..will keep this place in mind for future trips