Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad

Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad Reviews

Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad

opposite Gujarat College, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380006, IndiaView Hotel Details
Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad
Four Points by Sheraton AhmedabadFour Points by Sheraton AhmedabadFour Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
77 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(77)
Positive reviews(16)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Awesome stay(8)
Friendly owner(4)
Clean and tidy(2)
Great location(2)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Superior King Room Non smoking
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on May 21, 2024
Service quality is not matche dot four points by Sheraton brand name.
Guest User
Superior Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
We had an excellent 1 night stay at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad earning this hotel a well-deserved five-star rating. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was very tasty with many food choices including a number of made to order stations. The hotels location is within walking distance to the Law Gardens and other local attractions which is a bonus. In conclusion, we had a great stay at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad and we felt the staff looked after us. We would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Ahmedabad.
Guest User
Superior King Room Non smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Very Awesome Silent Huge Room With Perfect Amenities
Sukamal
Superior King Room Non smoking
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
30 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
Good hotel , good location. Food was decent with Indian varieties. Overall satisfactory. Will visit again
VK7
Superior King Room Non smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
Amazing stay and good staff
debnath
Superior King Room Non smoking
Checked in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on May 31, 2023
it was nice , cool and clean food was delicious service was upto mark i will like to stay again ....
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for taking out the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a positive experience with our hospitality. Our aim is to satisfy our customers and we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again.Warm regards,Vinod KumarHotel Manager
Tasha1410
Superior King Room Non smoking
Checked in Sep 2022
Business travelers
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2022
The stay was superb overall. The customer service was so politely attended us. I love it ♥️
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for taking out the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a positive experience with our hospitality. Our aim is to satisfy our customers and we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again.Warm regards,Vinod KumarHotel Manager
Guest User
Superior King Room Non smoking
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
Great stay in Ahmedabad
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for taking out the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a positive experience with our hospitality. Our aim is to satisfy our customers and we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again.Warm regards,Vinod KumarHotel Manager
Guest User
Superior King Room Non smoking
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
41 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
It's ok. Good quality.
Anonymous User
Superior King Room Non smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 10, 2023
Good stay
Guest User
Superior King Room Non smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
Average
Guest User
Superior King Room Non smoking
Checked in Nov 2022
Solo travelers
42 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 5, 2022
Nice hotel
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for taking out the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a positive experience with our hospitality. Our aim is to satisfy our customers and we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again.Warm regards,Vinod KumarHotel Manager
Guest User
Superior King Room Non smoking
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
7 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Although it is old, it was clean and well-maintained and I had a comfortable stay. The staff was very helpful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
weitse
Superior King Room Non smoking
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
12 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Jul 29, 2023
The front desk was very unprofessional. They gave us a room next door that was under construction. They also framed that the construction would only take ten minutes, and the construction time would be at least two hours. It was so noisy that we couldn't take a lunch break. The hardware of the hotel is also slightly old, and there are many molds in the bathroom, so it is not recommended to stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing a detailed review on your recent visit. I am very concerned to know of your disappointing experience during your visit and would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us at all times, as it helps us improve the quality of our service and facilities to better meet the needs of our guest. I have personally addressed your feedback with the team and will ensure that this was one of an incident. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon again and have the opportunity to earn your trust by meeting standards to the best of our ability. Warm Regards, Vinod Kumar Hotel Manager
Guest User
Superior King Room Non smoking
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 1, 2022
Breakfast is tasteless
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for taking out the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a positive experience with our hospitality. Our aim is to satisfy our customers and we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again.Warm regards,Vinod KumarHotel Manager