Radisson Blu Residence, Dhahran

Radisson Blu Residence, Dhahran Reviews

Radisson Blu Residence, Dhahran

18 B Street, Al Olaya District, Jamaluddin Al Afaghani and, Al, Al Khobar, Saudi ArabiaView Hotel Details
Radisson Blu Residence, Dhahran
Radisson Blu Residence, DhahranRadisson Blu Residence, DhahranRadisson Blu Residence, Dhahran
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Radisson Blu Residence, Dhahran Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
37 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(37)
Positive reviews(31)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(6)
Khalid
Standard Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
8 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
The hotel need to work much higher on the check in and the reception attitude. It takes so long, the receptionist is very slow, not welcoming, and never even smile. I had to pay twice because of a check in issue.. The room is decent. Also, the air-conditioning is extremely loud and the shower is tight.
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
9 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 13, 2024
Rooms very small and smell of smoke everywhere
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
29 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 26, 2023
The hotel is great, very equipped, but the staff service was not good.
Xianzi
Standard Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
35 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
We were given a family room, which was super big, comfortable and spacious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
47 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
The room is very clean and quiet, with convenient transportation and restaurants nearby!
Original TextTranslated by Google
mariacatrinabori2024
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
Nice, clean hotel Ive ever experienced. And also it is well furnished but it is better if there is no other room that can easily open by the other guest. I tried to open it and suddenly shut down because there is someone in another room.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran On behalf of our team we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the time of sharing your feedback. It has been a great pleasure having you around enjoying your stay with us. We look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Management
husabdulla
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
I like it for family. It worth to test it. I will recommend it as clean and in good location and also have big rooms and hall in the flat. The only thing need to be considered is the breakfast, it is not bad but the level of the hotel deserves somobetter.
Response from Property: Dear Abdullah, Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran On behalf of our team we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the time of sharing your feedback. It has been a great pleasure having you around enjoying your stay with us. We look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Management
ruhelamehraj853
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
I spend 3 nights there and it was an amazing experience. The reception was responsive and the staff was helpful. The room service was the best thing, good food and nice manners. My room was thoroughly cleaned daily, water and tea was provided.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran On behalf of our team we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the time of sharing your feedback. It has been a great pleasure having you around enjoying your stay with us. We look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
The staff of the front desk were a professionals to deal with the customer direct to the point “well trained smil all the time get the job immediately done however ther are always room for improvement by using the technology
Response from Property: Dear Kungsa, Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran On behalf of our team we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the time of sharing your feedback. It has been a great pleasure having you around enjoying your stay with us. We look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
Completely Dissatisfied. Worst Stay Experience comparing my Business Trips for the past 8 Years. From the Time of Check In till Checkout it was full of Discomfort. The Hotel Standards needs to improve comparing the other nearby Hotels
Derek
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2023
Overall, we had a marvelous stay at this relatively new hotel, a stone’s throw from it bigger sister property. The staff was extremely responsive, likable and gracious. The suite is particularly impressive for the price and includes a maid’s room, while the standard room at 19 sq meters is too small, although well-priced. The only complaint we had was the frequent smell of shisha that entered the room ghrough the AC. Buffet breakfast was very good although somewhat over priced. Great stay.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2023
The worst experience ever. The room smells like factory of cigarettes and reception doesn’t want to help. All my clothes smells cigarettes, I have packed my luggage and left the room headed to reception and still they can’t do anything. Smoking rooms should be by special request not the other way around and I should have being asked if I want it or not. Whoever wants to smoke, they are the ones who ask for this special room.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
average stay, location was good, place was fairly clean, receptionist was accomodating, ordered food from room service bolognese pasta it was nice and satisfying bed and mattress a a little off but fairly comfortable— they should upgrade their pillows it is overly used and also with the mattress cover. Ive experience stayhotels with radisson but this one is not as comfortable.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran On behalf of our team; we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the time of sharing your feedback. We are very sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us and we highly appreciate your constructive feedback which will be taken into immediate review with the concerned people ensuring you and our respected guests a memorable experience with Radisson Blu. It has been a great pleasure having you around and we look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Last 25 June I called reception twice not answer but called the "One Touch Service" good thing someone picked up the call but still its from the front dest area, I asked for a "Mending Kit" and the Lady sfaff said I'll send it immidiately. But waited for 30mins until my check out time No Mending Kit came. Last 03 July again I called reception for a box of tissue at 2000H as usual reply on the phone is "Yes will send it immidiately" while i eat my dinner, after my dinner took a shower and NO TISSUE, after 55mins called again FDesk and "Its coming Sir!" but Morning came NO TISSUE.. Informed the Front Office Mgr who is so hard to get reach via moble phone (who is not in the hotel!!!) and NO Apology from Mr. Mohamed!
Response from Property: Dear Mr. GUALBERTO, Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran On behalf of our team; we would like to thank you for the time of sharing your feedback. We are very sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. please rest assure that your complain had reached the management and had been taking an immediate actions to make sure this will not happen to you again or to any of our valuable guests. we highly appreciate your constructive feedback. guest request is very important and it has to be done more efficient and fast. It has been a great pleasure having you around and we look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
You got what u pay for. It’s a decent cozy hotel with proper facilities. Don’t expect much in the room behind the very basics things. Room service is quick specially the laundry The surrounding area is decent and have a number of good options. In general, I love it’s vibes and the atmosphere.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran On behalf of our team; we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the time of sharing your feedback. We are very sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us and we highly appreciate your constructive feedback which will be taken into immediate review with the concerned people ensuring you and our respected guests a memorable experience with Radisson Blu. It has been a great pleasure having you around and we look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Management