Bacninh Charming Hotel

Bacninh Charming Hotel Reviews

Bacninh Charming Hotel

Số 3 Đường Đ. Lê Thái, Vo Cuong, Bac Ninh, Bac Ninh Province, VietnamView Hotel Details
Bacninh Charming Hotel
Bacninh Charming HotelBacninh Charming HotelBacninh Charming Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Bacninh Charming Hotel Guest Reviews

3.5/5
29 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.3
Service3.4
Cleanliness3.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(29)
Positive reviews(26)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Clean and tidy(8)
Awesome rooms(8)
Large rooms(7)
Negative reviews(3)
嘉俊
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
I booked a king bed room with city view, but when I arrived, I was given another room type. I paid in advance and the hotel has no right to change it.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, as your booking shows that you have booked a Deluxe Single Room and city view was not on your request. Furthermore, the request can be acceptable only if that room is available and with city view or not, there is no price difference.Thank you for your understanding.
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
61 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on May 2, 2023
Disappointed with the difference from the picture It will be difficult to use again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
yangsik
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 29, 2023
There are staff who can speak Korean. The room is very spacious and tidy They do laundry for free and are kind. There are many Korean restaurants and local restaurants around. Unfortunately, since it is on the road, the noise from cars and motorcycles is quite loud. Sensitive people will find it a little difficult. Except for the noise, it's great
Original TextTranslated by Google
kim83
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
18 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
I stopped by briefly while on a business trip. It's so so to sleep for one night
Original TextTranslated by Google
rikuda
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
12 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 13, 2023
ok for the price
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 10, 2022
Cleaning and laundry service is neat. If you bring a laptop, you can connect to wired LAN and TV. Breakfast was similar to Korean food, so there was no big objection.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 15, 2023
The room size is large and the laundry is washed once a day, which is good in many ways. However, the breakfast is a bit poor, but good value for money.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 12, 2023
The facility is old and a bit worn out, but the traces of clean maintenance were good, and the seaweed soup and kimchi for breakfast were fantastic. They were happy to keep my luggage, so I came to play comfortably until the evening when I returned home.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Zhangqi
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 14, 2023
The price fluctuates too much, the room is too big, it is not easy to fall asleep
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kwang won
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 31, 2022
The location is so good, it's good for a day's stay, there are many Korean restaurants nearby, so eating is easy, and the staff can speak a little Korean, so conversation is no problem.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2023
Bigger than I thought, spacious and nice
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2023
Good food and good service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
24 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jun 24, 2024
房間設施老舊,酒店環境較為混亂,兩家酒店通着,房卡丟失在我們門口扯了半天,剛開始收10萬越南盾,走了之後又帶個人過來説房間和房卡不是他們酒店的是帶過來這個人他們的,要收30萬盾近100元人民幣,來回拉扯了半天
Translate
S.G.W
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
17 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
房間很大,超乎想象的大 差評點: 1.早餐難吃 2.很吵,靠近馬路基本整晚都是出租車的didudidu 3.衞生不行,洗浴用品邊有較多頭髮未清理 好評: 1.房間大 2.周邊餐廳還行
Translate
CHIA CHI
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
位於大馬路旁,交通方便,房間大,整齊清潔,但是停車不便是最大缺點
Translate