Hilton Garden Inn Bakersfield

Hilton Garden Inn Bakersfield Reviews

Hilton Garden Inn Bakersfield

3625 Marriott Dr, Bakersfield, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hilton Garden Inn Bakersfield
Hilton Garden Inn BakersfieldHilton Garden Inn BakersfieldHilton Garden Inn Bakersfield
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hilton Garden Inn Bakersfield Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
104 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(104)
Positive reviews(89)
Negative reviews(15)
Guest User
King Room With Sofa Bed
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
26 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
Everything is OK in the hotel. Breakfast is regular. You can order food by yourself, but it seems to be charged extra. Parking is also convenient in the hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Mobility Accessible King Room with Roll in Shower
Checked in Oct 2021
Business travelers
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Oct 4, 2021
The hotel facilities are quite old, they were still under construction when I went, but they were clean and hygienic. The air conditioner is loud, and there are hotels all around, which is quite quiet. The price is high in hotels of the same level.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
2 Queen Beds Room
Checked in Jul 2021
Family
71 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 1, 2021
Clean and tidy, there are several hotels around. It's good to stay one night while traveling. This city seems to have nothing to do with it. It's an industrial city, so it's hard to have a chance to come again?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Steven
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Awesome hotel!! Our room was perfect. We will definitely stay again next time we are in town. Only negative was the maids knocking on doors at 7:30 am to see about cleaning the room(s).
Robin
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
It was really great! It was clean and comfortable. The bistro downstairs was tasty and the service was great! The only drawback was the indoor pool was closed and ice machines, on both floors I checked, were not operating.
Robyn
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
We had a pleasant stay except for Saturday. After winning our auto race we were looking forward to celebrating with a glass of wine or 2 of Chardonnay. For some reason the bar was closed on a Saturday night??? We were even willing to buy a bottle from the snack bar area, but it was completely out of Chardonnay.
Linda
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
Carpet is beginning to look rather worn in hallways. Ready to be replaced. Other than that everything was great.
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
The bed was comfortable and big. Loved the heater in the room and the check-in process was easy with convenience stores and food nearby. The only thing is that breakfast is an additional cost.
James
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 18, 2023
Hotel staff was great. My only issue was their dining. I ordered a $35 ribye for dine in. Told me it comes only with mashed potatoes and steam vegetables. And it would take about 45 minutes. I said that's fine. I came back, and steak was served in a Styrofoam box, with rice. I said what happened to the mashed potatoes? They said they ran out? They didn't asked if I wanted rice or fries instead? I wouldn't complain, but, I paid $35 for the steak.
Linda
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
The room was very comfortable. Had fridge, microwave, keurig and supplies for coffee. Beds and pillows were excellant
Robert
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
Property is not within walkable distance of much, but location is convenient to the 99 freeway. Parking is always available at no cost.
Mayra
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
The cleanliness of the faculty was great. All the staff was very polite. When I called for extra towels they dropped them of in less than two minutes. I would recommend this stay if you are traveling with a family.
Jean
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
It was usual Hilton except no one told us that there would be no cleaning services unless explicitly requested. There were no towel racks and the wet towels had to be hung over the edge of the tub. The towels were not replaced and we had to ask for dry towels. The shower had no non-slip mats and there was only one safety bar. They are obviously trying to cut costs and those of us staying more than one night had to ask for basic hotel cleaning services. The mirror was nice and big but its side light strips overwhelmed the reflection. ;
Sara
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
Safe and convenient location. Very clean rooms and attentive staff.
Verified traveler
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
Asked about discounts was told because I wasn’t booked two days prior nothing they could do . Asked for two queen size bed got a kind and sofa bed that was a twin .. didn’t get what I paid for . I have stayed there many times in past. This will be my last