Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Reviews

Comfort Inn & Suites

2201 NW Frontage Rd, Beeville, United StatesView Hotel Details
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & SuitesComfort Inn & SuitesComfort Inn & Suites
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Comfort Inn & Suites Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
55 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(55)
Positive reviews(48)
Negative reviews(7)
CC
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
This was the quietest hotel I've ever stayed at. Nice stay, would definitely book again. Clean, friendly staff.
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
This was our second stay here and it was as great as the first! Rooms cozy, clean, carpet not sticky! Bravo! The only suggestion is to provide a TV channel guide. We’re old school!
Zachary
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
I always read reviews before staying anywhere but I was in a hurry trying to find something at the last minute and booked here because it was the closes to the College and available. When I arrived I was a bit hesitant because what was Yonder Inn is now Comfort Inn with a oversized plastic sign attempting to cover the old sign. I decided to read the reviews to only find most of them complaining about roaches. Again...a little hesitant but I decided to give it a try. Checked in, got to my room, everything seemed ok. Went to bathroom and turned light on to find roaches scattering everywhere. I won't go into detail about how rude the manager was I'm sure she was a bit embarrassed given the situation but I got my refund and went somewhere else.
Christopher
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
Sheets were washed, but had what appeared to be blood stains on them. Everything else was great!
Carlos Gomez
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
Did clean our room till the second day, or switch our towels and sheets. Gave no receipt for stay or email receipt either
Charles
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
Stayed there during dove hunting season. Did not have a lot of time to explore the property or area. The property was fine for my needs. Only 1 elevator which meant there was sometimes a wait .
Michael
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 21, 2023
1st night I walked in, trashed piled up on the 2nd floor. Trash along the hallways. The inside of the hotel was musty and it almost felt like they just opened an hour before I got there. Smells. Some of the carpet and hallways are just kinda ate up. Blanket in bed had small tears in it. Carpet in the room looked like someone torn up the carpet in more than a few spots. Woke up to a roach on the night stand next to the bed. The walls are kinda thin. I could easily hear everyone’s TV / phone conversation.
RACHEL
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
The place was nice and cozy. easy to get to the rooms. and very clean
Jennifer
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 27, 2023
The hotel is nice, well finished and the staff was very friendly. I will much stay here again next time I am in beeville.
Amanda
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jun 1, 2023
The television didn’t work. That was an inconvenience with a child. There was blood on the shower walls,
Victoria
Checked in May 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 30, 2023
The front desk was very helpful and it was really clean. We got there when they transitioned TV network so we didn't have any good TV services. But overall, it was a great stay and breakfast was good. I would stay again.
Melissa
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 3, 2023
The stay was very relaxing . The room was very clean , overall experience was awesome!
Imelda
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 6, 2023
AC nneds to be fixed because it didn't work one night. Otherwise it was a good stay
Ernesto
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
The front desk lady excellent!!
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2022
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 21, 2022
where to begin! First off, when we checked in our room our bed sheets and towels had stains on them, so no clue whether they were washed not. Secondly, while staying with my family when wanted to sit outside where this is a fire place and when I asked the gentleman at the counter how we could turn it on he said with a remote that he wasn’t sure where it was at and that he wasn’t gonna bother looking for it. Lastly, I don’t normally leave reviews however the gentleman at the counter was nothing but rude all night and hopefully he changes his attitude because that makes a HUGE difference when it comes to customer service.