Treebo Trend King's Court Chandrasekharpur

Treebo Trend King's Court Chandrasekharpur Reviews

Treebo Trend King's Court Chandrasekharpur

Plot no-324, 2nd & 3rd floor, District Center, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar, IndiaView Hotel Details
Treebo Trend King's Court Chandrasekharpur
Treebo Trend King's Court ChandrasekharpurTreebo Trend King's Court ChandrasekharpurTreebo Trend King's Court Chandrasekharpur
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Treebo Trend King's Court Chandrasekharpur Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
42 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(42)
Positive reviews(42)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
This is the hotel Treebo king court I am staying yesterday for kings court very good experience The Rooms was very good cleaning and Hygiene and staff is very good behaviour and I am satisfied for all staffs
Fearless54368847632
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 15, 2023
It's good but services should be little bit improve..Room and Bathroom cleanings good and well maintained..staff behaviour was also good..if we book through corporate ,we expect more discounts on Room tariff.. Overall is ok..
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the cleanliness levels. We will definitely look into the improvement areas highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Roam07822083960
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
Staff were very polite. And food at restaurant was very good. Room cleaning was done every day and it was very hygienic. We thank Mr Sanjiv Kumar, Kanha and Subashri keeping us comfortable in the hotel.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation is highly encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve even greater levels of guest delight. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Sherpa10978584445
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
Hotel name treebo king's court Chandra sekharpur bhubaneswar. Location is write way.hotel front site jagannath temple is wander full.service is time to time . Bath room cleaning is good all staff is excellent.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation is highly encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve even greater levels of guest delight. We are glad that you found the location convenient. e look forward to welcoming you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
sambitspanda
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
One of the best budget friendly hotel with good service. The in house restaurant TCD was also great. Service was top notch. Complimentary breakfast had limited option but it was tasty. Overall a good recommendation.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation is highly encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve even greater levels of guest delight. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Sightsee60561494136
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 21, 2023
Hotel name treebo kings court Bhubaneswar. Nice location and front site jagannath temple. Room is excellent cleaning and staff behaviour beautifull. Time to time service. Bathroom is good cleaning. Floor is wander full.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Thank you for appreciating various aspects of your stay that you enjoyed. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality. Our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and they are humbled by your praise and recognition. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 19, 2023
One of the best stays in Bhubaneswar with excellent service. Very satisfied. Room services was good. Rooms were neat and clean. Breakfast option were superb and good in taste. Overall very much satisfied with the stay.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
Hotel is very well maintained ***** with great rooms and amazing staff. The cleanliness is something very impressive. The food has been extremely tasty with a great restaurant and the service has made the experience extraordinary.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
Rooms are extremely hygiene and maintained well..Service is good and moreover it is good in access of all necessary stuff. Overall satisfactory service and food is exceptional as well. Must visit if you want to have a stay here
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 8, 2023
There location is very good.that room service is comfortable . There food is delicious.food is arriving on time. We like this all services.here bathroom,toilet, washroom is clean and shine.that place is discipline
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 22, 2023
Hotel treebo kings court bhubaneswar.very nice location.road site jagannath temple. Staff is help full . breakfast time to time service.room cleaning is excellent.bathroom is beautiful.food is good.nice stay
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 22, 2023
Hotel treebo treand kings court chandrasekharpur bhubaneswar. The room is very clean . the roomkeeping staff and services provided are good . but the staff were really helpfull ..very nice break fast. Location is good
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
Good and best with services. Would love to come and stay over here. Breakfast options should improve more. So that we could have more choices to have food. Thank you company for the lovely views idea ambience
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
This the treebo hotel kings court bhubaneswar location was a very good and room is very cleaning and staff very good behaviour food was good l I am very interested to agen visit very am so happy to stay
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
Hotel name treebo trend kings court.very nice property is beautiful, and staff very helpful.bathroom cleaning is very exilent and room cleaning beutiful.break fast is very testy.out site cleaning very nice...