Amari Buriram United

Amari Buriram United Reviews

Amari Buriram United

444 Moo 15 Buriram-Prakonchai Road, Isan, Mueang Buri, Isan, Buriram Province, 31000, ThailandView Hotel Details
Amari Buriram United
Amari Buriram UnitedAmari Buriram UnitedAmari Buriram United
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Amari Buriram United Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
66 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(66)
Positive reviews(66)
Reviews with photos/video(30)
Awesome stay(26)
Awesome rooms(22)
Clean and tidy(21)
Great service(12)
Delicious breakfast(9)
Limmerjong
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 10, 2024
 I don’t recommend this hotel. Which nearby the stadium. You can exercise around there. The food and restaurant not too far from this hotel. The room is so clean. The front counter staff young lady is so beautiful as Miss grand.
Din_Saint
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
25 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
It was a refreshing change to see a football themed hotel. The room is spacious, clean and has all the amenities available. The room is complete and the fittings are of high quality. Recommended place to stay when in Buriram
Response from Property: Dear Khun Din_Saint,Thank you very much for your extensive review. We're proud to hear that you enjoy with our service that we are prepare for you.Thanks again for your review and looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Yours sincerely,Napat K.Secretary to General Manager
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
28 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 19, 2024
I had a great experience at this hotel. The room was nice, clean, and affordable. The restaurant food was excellent, and the location is perfect if you need to stay near the race track.
Guest User
Deluxe King Room With Pool Terrace
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 4, 2024
Had lovely time all staff was very friendly and courteous and majority all spoke good English and were very helpful . Rooms were spotlessly clean and very good size with all available ie iron board and hairdryer present . Will stay again when land buriam
Fredox
Deluxe King Room With Pool Terrace
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
Very good service Room a little old and ground surface not really good but in general it’s a good hotel with good food that I recommend.
Response from Property: Dear Khun Fredox, Thank you very much for your taking time to review. We’re pleased to hear that our service is meet you expectation. Thanks for comment, we will keep noted to report our management team to improve it. Thank you again for choosing Amari Buriram United and sharing your review.Yours sincerely,Napat K.Secretary to General Manager
Sopheap
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
The hotel is is very cozy and big , there so much space to keep your luggages and bags ❤️
Response from Property: Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and sharing. We're proud to hear that you enjoy with our service that we are prepare for you.Thanks again for your review and looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Yours sincerely,Napat K.Secretary to General Manager
Guest User
Deluxe King Room With Pool Terrace
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 5, 2024
Overall quite good, just a bit lack of privacy
Shuk Lam
Deluxe Pool View King Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 5, 2024
Clear, good air conditioning, overall is good.
Largo Adam
Deluxe Pool View King Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
53 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2023
Probably one of the best breakfasts in isan. I was surprised people are saying things in their reviews about the breakfast. They have salami, different types of breads and cheeses, it’s incredible. They even have lamb stews. The annoying part is the miscommunication that happened to us, I thought I was told the mini bar was paid for before getting to the room. Then when we checked out, they told us, they need to charge us. Anyway, such a pleasant stay, definitely coming back!
Matthew1112
Grand Deluxe King Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 6, 2023
Good hotel family swim with kid restaurants nearby nice place to stay
Anonymous User
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 22, 2022
food is OK,room is quiet
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 23, 2023
Happy stay for one night with friends.
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room With Pool Terrace
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
Nice staff, clean, best location
Response from Property: Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your extensive review. We're proud to hear that you enjoy with our service that we are prepare for you.Thanks again for your review and looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Yours sincerely,Napat K.Executive Secretary
Jitta Imvittaya
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 2, 2023
Good pool
Jubjeang
Grand Deluxe King Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 7, 2024
All employees are lovely and provide good service. Beaming and greeting I'm very impressed. The rooms and grounds in the hotel are clean. Breakfast has a variety and is very delicious. Children like the swimming pool and playing ping pong. There are bicycles available to ride for free. It is a very bright morning activity. Come to Buriram again and will definitely stay there again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/12