GR Solaris Cancun All Inclusive

GR Solaris Cancun All Inclusive Reviews

GR Solaris Cancun All Inclusive

Blvd. Kukulcan km. 19.5 Lote. 59-2. 2a etapa. sección A., Zona Hotelera, Cancun, Quintana Roo, 77500, MexicoView Hotel Details
GR Solaris Cancun All Inclusive
GR Solaris Cancun All InclusiveGR Solaris Cancun All InclusiveGR Solaris Cancun All Inclusive
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

GR Solaris Cancun All Inclusive Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
110 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(110)
Positive reviews(9)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Negative reviews(1)
DavidSmith
Deluxe King Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2024
We have been to the GR Solaris Cancun All Inclusive 3 times in the past all excellent this visit the same excellent.
Sam
Deluxe Room
Checked in May 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on May 22, 2023
The location is good, supermarket and many restaurants are nearby, they also have a 24 hrs coffer shop, which is good for us to have a simple breakfast before we hang out in the early morning. However, we have to bring our big suitcase to level 3 by staircase and the cleanness needs to improve.
Anonymous User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
22 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 5, 2023
We liked this hotel, ocean view and entertainments. Friendly staff.
Guest User
Deluxe Room Free Wi-Fi
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
9 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
The room is a bit old and not suitable for the elderly. There are too many ups and downs.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
30 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on May 21, 2023
I really don't want to come here. I have stayed in the worst hotel with the lowest cost performance in North America, not one of them. Facilities: First of all, the facilities are very old, the door handles of some stairs are missing, the beach area is basically in chaos, and the garbage is not cleaned up in time Service: I gave the front desk a tip of $20 when I checked in. Not only did he not upgrade the room and give me any discounts, but he gave me the wrong room and gave me a room that was already occupied by someone else. I swiped my card to go in and saw a family in the room The person and the hostess who was taking a shower were really embarrassed. When he went to the front desk again, he didn't feel sorry at all. Instead, he said that I read the wrong room number (in fact, he gave it wrong, and I took photos for records. ) The door card is easy to fail, and I am impatient to find the front desk. Later, when I checked out, I changed to a female front desk, and it turned out that I had to charge an extra fee. I asked for a tip in disguise, and I was charged 6 dollars (I don’t know why). Really bad attitude, clever tricks. Hygiene: Poor Poor Poor Poor Environment: The beach seems to be unmaintained, it’s full of seaweed, it’s uncomfortable to walk in the shallow water, the legs are scratched by the seaweed, there are too many people, dirty and messy, the elevator is very slow and crowded, I basically never squeezed into the elevator, it’s all about walking . The food is also very poor. It is said to be all-inclusive, but if you don’t have a reservation, you can only go to one restaurant to eat. The food in this restaurant is not even as good as the canteen of my school in the United States. The variety is single and unpalatable. I later gave the waiter 20 Knife tip into a restaurant that requires a reservation, there is no advantage except iced Coke is delicious. The cocktails are directly made with that kind of food coloring bottle and alcohol. It's terrible to drink. It has a particularly bad taste. Don't drink it. Buying a bottle of beer for a few dollars outside is better than this. This hotel has no advantages and is very dirty and deceitful. You must not live in it. You can stay in Marriott and Hyatt, but don't stay in this hotel and the other two in Cancun under this hotel group!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 26, 2023
The overall cost performance is quite high The hotel booked in the evening includes a restaurant, the western restaurant is delicious The ingredients are very good. Do you need to make an appointment one or two days in advance? Those who like to take pictures by the sea can take pictures on the beach of this hotel. The sea here is blue-green and very clear. When choosing a room, it is recommended to choose a room that does not collude with the room next door, otherwise it will be super expensive. They are all Indians or Americans who play music and hold parties😂 The hotel has free canoe or sailing projects, you can walk there or take the hotel's free shuttle bus
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2023
Very nice hotel, all inclusive of food, lodging and play. The food and beverages are very complete, and you can basically satisfy what you want to eat and drink. The service personnel are also more attentive to meet the needs of customers.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2022
Excellent food, the attention was incredible and the facilities are spectacular.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in May 2023
Friends
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2023
Recommended, cost-effective
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Deluxe two double Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 1, 2022
The room service in this hotel is good, but the food is a bit inferior. The location is in the hotel zone, the transportation is convenient, there is a bus cycle service, $1/each ride
Original TextTranslated by Google