Comfort Inn South

Comfort Inn South Reviews

Comfort Inn South

7863 Taschereau Blvd, Champlain, CanadaView Hotel Details
Comfort Inn South
Comfort Inn SouthComfort Inn SouthComfort Inn South
Select your travel dates to check room availability
ηΌ–η»„ 10
We Price Match
1 night

Comfort Inn South Guest Reviews

3.6/5
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.6
Amenities3.6
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(81)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(21)
Guest User
Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Second Floor
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
Decent place, good breakfast although housekeeping was not up to expectation. Rest customer service and staff was professional
Guest User
Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Second Floor
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
Very good service πŸ‘
Original TextTranslated by Google
Gary
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
Very nice staff and property. Continental breakfast was good with a great choice. Room was clean, the only thing was the carpet is showing its age.
Catherine
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
When we arrived, the system was down so we almost cancelled our reservation. It took more than 30 mins de come back.
Douglas
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Staff very friendly and helpful. Desk staff kind and helpful. Special shout out to Wendy and other breakfast staff, for keeping up with a friendly but hungry swarm of university rugby players. When replacing mattresses pls go one notch firmer.
Burbridge
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Cleanliness of the room Very very poor breakfast choice and quality very deceiving i will not recommend this motel.all to expansive for what this hotel have to offert kindest Regards The
Anthony
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
Friendly staff, clean room, great continental breakfast. The only complaint is receiving a misdirected staff phone call at 1AM in the morning intended for another room.
Leslie
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
Location. Easy access to the Champlain Beidge and the island of Montreal. Excellent value compared to other hotels in the area. English language only was not an issue with the hotel staff. I’d stay here again.
Melani
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
Check in was easy and quick, this trip was in a panic to get somewhere to rescue one of kids and everything about the staff and this last minute need was perfect in a bad situation! Thank you
Robert
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 28, 2023
Hotel was surprisingly quiet. Beds were comfortable. there was a hot breakfast with a small eating area.
Davide
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 27, 2023
Very good room for the price. Breakfast was also good and breakfast room was constantly kept clean.
Arby
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
The hotel is outdated but clean, quiet with large parking space. Lots of restaurants and grocery stores in the neighborhood. The hotel does not have an elevator though which is inconvenience to elderly and persons with mobility issues. A cleaning staff knocked on our room at 830am (hotel checkout time is 11am) and asked my wife as to what time we checkout which is quite rude and annoying. Travelled with Family and Kids.
JOHN
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 28, 2023
What gorgeous staff! The blond woman at the front desk and all maids - so beautiful. I wonder if the owners also own a modeling agency?!
Dave
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 14, 2023
Poor condition and needs upgrades Told the people at checkin that I did not understand French and they continued to speak in French.
Crystal
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
The property looks scary. The toilet kept running even after trying to stop it..