Rodeway Inn Chicago

Rodeway Inn Chicago Reviews

Rodeway Inn Chicago

5952 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, United StatesView Hotel Details
Rodeway Inn Chicago
Rodeway Inn ChicagoRodeway Inn ChicagoRodeway Inn Chicago
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Rodeway Inn Chicago Guest Reviews

3.2/5
89 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.1
Amenities3.2
Service3.2
Cleanliness3.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(89)
Positive reviews(65)
Negative reviews(24)
Joel Angel
Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2021
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 4, 2021
So the sheets smelled like they weren’t washed and their was no fridge. But everything else was good. Room Service, location, and staff were all friendly and helpful.
Guest User
Two Double Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Friends
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Sep 12, 2021
Clean and well service but far from everything
Adela
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 2, 2023
Was very wry clean, I will like a warmer blanquet 🤗, was not cold but a warmer blanquet will be a very good, the area is a little bit noisy, is it
mohan madhusudan
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
Not at all worth my $75. Felt very uncomfortable with the bathroom as there was no separate section to shower and the water flowing towards the room. Bed seemed to be really old one coz of the squeaky bed frame. No mirror or microwave in the room. Definitely won’t recommend this place if you’re looking for a basic stay…….
Gustavo Huilotl
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Stayed here to visit a friend. This place was convenient. Id definitely stay here again
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Cold asf in room the front desk guy is illiterate bad at his job constantly on his phone
Jaden
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
It was okay for a cheap place to stay! I would stay again
Thomas
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 29, 2023
OK motel. Fine for an overnight stay. Older building, but clean and comfortable. No amenities such as fridge or microwave. Good proximity to Wrigley field (short drive). About what I expected for the price.
Asha
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 13, 2023
It’s the perfect spot for a one night stay, but the walls are thin and voices carry. It’s impossible to get out of parking on side of the lot. I had to inch by inch back up.
Matthew
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 13, 2023
Bathroom door was broken would not close. The mattress should’ve been replaced as there was a canyon in the middle of it. When ask desk our maintenance guy knows was the answer.
Pearl
Checked in May 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on May 23, 2023
Dear Authorities. This is a personal matter. Please ignore or revise. English only. Pls. And thx.
Richard
Checked in May 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 13, 2023
It is in a very good location for car and public transport. The bed was very comfortable. Front desk staff were very friendly and professional.
Esperanza
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 25, 2023
The room was super nice!!! It was clean and well kept. The staff was really nice. Definitely will be staying here again.
William
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 17, 2023
Rooms are cramped & uncomfortable @ reception insalubrious, but for a convenient Chicago location @ the price, it is a good bargain.
Jane
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2023
I have stay at this hotel for many many years, when I am in the area. I like that they keep improving on the condition. I REALLY WISH YOU WOULD PUT IN A REFRIGERATOR AND A MICROWAVE. It very hard to keep food cold when you stay for several days, like I do. The staff was wonderful and very helpful as always. I tell my friends about this place ,but they all want a hotel with A REFRIGERATOR AND A MICROWAVE. Thank you Keep up the good work.