Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels

Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels Reviews

Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels

427, 2B, Avinashi Rd, Coimbatore, IndiaView Hotel Details
Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels
Zibe Coimbatore by GRT HotelsZibe Coimbatore by GRT HotelsZibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
42 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(42)
Positive reviews(40)
Negative reviews(2)
aravindskt
Superior Single Room, 1 Bedroom
Checked in Feb 2022
Friends
8 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 14, 2022
The hotel is ok for short day and the complimentary breakfast is really good.the place needs maintenance and seems falling apart in last couple of years. I was told no visitor allowed and I would prefer if they inform before check in .
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2024
Had great experience and food was good and the staffs were customer friendly. Location was best suited for me since it is closer to Airport and in mid spot to both our offices.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 13, 2024
Memorable stay, But we are visitng CBE freeqntly, due to bajet issue we are staying different hotel, if you give discount for official trips we can stay in your hotel frequently, my eligibility only 3k/Day
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 8, 2024
I stayed here for a business visit. It was a pleasant stay. Room size could have been larger. Restaurant menu priced on higher side,
agilan2024
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 3, 2024
Suggest to provide lock in the wash room. Especially for family stay they feel uncomfortable. otherwise everything perfect during our stay ...staffs are friendly
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 30, 2024
Very nice comfortable stay, value for money, Good food at affordable price, location is nice and connectivity is good
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 21, 2024
Excellent hotel with good food & nice staff, The room service was very nice, The rooms were very clean & hygienic. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2024
Was good to have snacks and food items….i used to have lunch and diner very often I mean whenever I find myself free…..always served me delicious food items by GRT hotel staffs…….tea is so good…..snacks were so crunchy………thanks …..enjoyed well 😊
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2024
Family of 3 adults. Executive room with extra bed. Very comfortable. Excellent staff , particularly Mr Sivaraman , FNB. . Breakfast is good , range adequate. Lunch and dinner menu is extensive and tasty. Overall superb experience.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
All staff(Including Security) at the hotel were so friendly and helpful.. good accommodation with best main places in salem & Coimbatore.. am staying regularly around 3 years in this both location hotels...
Anand678
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
This was our third stay here this year. The rooms are clean and contemporary, and the window can be opened on request (which was something the senior citizens in our family wanted). The suite room we tried once seemed to be a combination of a standard room and a kitchenette area. The deluxe rooms are quite spacious (and wider than the suite), and very comfortable. The toilets in both have sliding doors which do not lock. The staff are very cordial. The food was very tasty and customized for us (no chillies, no chilly powder!). The breakfast buffet was very good too. Our first stay was based on online reviews. For subsequent stays, we didn't consider any other places as we were very comfortable here the previous time - Zibe has become our first choice to book in Coimbatore.
metdemy
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
Prabhakaran was quick to assist and guide me at a later night check in 2:00am . Without refusing stating rules or not allowed.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Our go to place for staycation.... awesome staffs and the crew took care of each and every need of us excellently.The F&B manager Mr.Richard sir and his team were excellent in providing us with their exquisite dishes and their hospitality is unbeatable...front office team santhosh and subramanian, Gokul and sivaraman from housekeeping, chandru from F&B team, securities and the whole team gave us unbeatable service and I recommend this hotel for everyone to experience their unmatchable service.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thanking you for your valuable time to review about our hotel. Your kind commendations for our staff have been shared and received with much appreciation. It is heartening to receive your compliments on the overall facilities & service quality. The team is delighted to have earned your appreciation. We hope to welcome you back for another enriching memorable experience with the same warmth and personalized services. Sincerely, Sivanandham B Hotel Manager
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
Rooms were maintained tip-top. Mattress quality needs to be improved, as the springs were weak at both side edges. The hair dryer is not available in the room; it is on call service. buffet breakfast was good. Cut fruits were limited to a single fruit (papaya).
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
Rooms were clean and neat we slept peacefully. The rooms are very nice a good size bed well cleaned bathroom and plenty of hot water. The food was great as well . The entire stay at ZIBE was pleasant and comfortable experience. Special thank to Mr.Arul prakash