Quality Inn Crestview Near Eglin AFB

Quality Inn Crestview Near Eglin AFB Reviews

Quality Inn Crestview Near Eglin AFB

151 Cracker Barrel Dr, Crestview, United StatesView Hotel Details
Quality Inn Crestview Near Eglin AFB
Quality Inn Crestview Near Eglin AFBQuality Inn Crestview Near Eglin AFBQuality Inn Crestview Near Eglin AFB
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Quality Inn Crestview Near Eglin AFB Guest Reviews

3.7/5
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.7
Service3.7
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(66)
Negative reviews(34)
REBECCA
Checked in 2024年3月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月15日
This hotel was one of the cleanest and nicest hotels, on the road, we have stayed. The beds were superior, they have an excellent included breakfast, and the staff was fantastic. Definitely would book there again if in the area.
RENEE
Checked in 2024年3月
Other
1.0/5
Posted on 2024年3月11日
This place rated up at the top of the worse places I have ever stayed at. The toilet leaked, only 2 towels, 2 wash cloth, no bath mat, holes in the wall in the hall, no hat water in the sink. Breakfast wasn’t good. There was not one good thing about this hotel.
Emily
Checked in 2024年3月
Other
1.0/5
Posted on 2024年3月7日
Very disappointed. Booked at king room, upon arrival there were no king room rooms available. Was given a double queen handicap room. The bathroom only had 1 towel. I had to ask for additional towels and was given 1 towel. The remote to the tv was missing, had to ask front desk for a remote. The handicap shower floor was cracked in several places. The shower head was cracked, spraying water out the side. Even with instruction on operating the shower temperature, temperature was hard to control. Worst hotel experience I’ve had.
Verified traveler
Checked in 2024年2月
Other
2.0/5
Posted on 2024年2月20日
We actually ended up getting a 2nd room the day we checked in as my son and Fiancé decided to stay, the rooms were like night and day. 108 was a good room, while 123 should not even be used at all so much is wrong with it starting with roaches, broken shower handle and not to mention we were put in a handicap accessible room which was not what was reserved or needed. I can go on, but mention it to the front desk who simply said “I apologize and will let Management know”. What happened to your satisfaction sign? Definitely not abiding by your promise of making things right.
Verified traveler
Checked in 2024年2月
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 2024年2月17日
For the price, it was sufficient. We checked in late and there were no towels, at all in the room. They could only give us two because that’s how many they had available. There was old food left in the refrigerator. We could hear everything going on in the rooms around us.
Michele
Checked in 2024年2月
Other
1.0/5
Posted on 2024年2月5日
Was not happy at all. Drunks sleeping in the lobby chairs. People going in and out of thier rooms ALL HOURS of the night got no sleep at. Did not feel safe there with my kids. This hotel will be run down in no time with all rif raff they allow in there. Breakfast was horrible and harldy ever out. I left and checked in at a Holiday inn express.
Holly
Checked in 2024年2月
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年2月5日
I had a good stay at the Quality Inn, there was just some craftsmanship issues with the room. Not problems, but weird baseboards and stuff not lining up or having gaps, crooked tv, but the room was clean. I had a room with a door to connect to the adjacent room, and unfortunately I could hear all of their conversations, coughing, all of it. It’s a good place for a really quick stay.
John
Checked in 2023年12月
Other
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年12月31日
Missing smoke detector, wire hanging out of wall. Lights not working. Had to slam doors closed due to misalignment. Front desk was unmanned every time we went down. We had to call from our cells to ask for the room to be cleaned. Missing soap and shampoo from dispensers. Trash laying in the hall for 4 days. 80% of the channels on the TV were unavailable. The water in the shower took literally 20 minutes to get hot every time you turned it on.
Verified traveler
Checked in 2023年12月
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年12月20日
An average chain motor inn. Room was clean and comfortable. Paper products were a bit flimsy. NO HOT WATER! That is a deal breaker. Will not be returning.
Rosa
Checked in 2023年12月
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年12月15日
The only problem was the shower water faucet. Was very hard to open and was not secure to the wall.
TERRY
Checked in 2023年12月
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年12月2日
Overall great value for money. Clean, very comfortable mattress and pillows, great breakfast selection - better than expected. The only negative was shower hot water was barely hot - more like warm. Note: Road construction in front and beside hotel (not their fault) - a bit confusing when entering at night.
Verified traveler
Checked in 2023年12月
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年12月1日
minor issues: door would not lock and then once it was corrected the key cards did not work. Went to desk to reset the key cards and they still didn't work, so we just used a buddy system to ensure one of us would be available to open the door. TV remote did not work; had to go to desk twice to get a working remote. Other than that, the hotel was clean and quiet.
Skyler
Checked in 2024年2月
Family
1.0/5
Posted on 2024年2月25日
Saw three separate cockroaches in the room and was refused any refund.
Diana
Checked in 2023年11月
Other
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年11月23日
Our room was dirty and smelled like cigarets. No toilet paper which was fun getting up to.
Austin
Checked in 2023年10月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年10月31日
One of the best hotels I've stayed at.comfy beds great staff great location.had a brand new AC in my room and it was amazing