Intercity Cuiabá

Intercity Cuiabá Reviews

Intercity Cuiabá

R. Pres. Artur Bernardes, 64 - Duque de Caxias II, Quilombo, Cuiaba, Mato Grosso, 78043-365, BrazilView Hotel Details
Intercity Cuiabá
Intercity CuiabáIntercity CuiabáIntercity Cuiabá
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Intercity Cuiabá Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
73 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.0
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(73)
Positive reviews(44)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(3)
Vitor
Luxo Twin-2 Camas Solteiro
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
I was impressed with the size of the room and quality. Super modern
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Luxo Casal - 1 Cama Queen
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
Good hotel, well located and friendly staff
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Suite
Checked in Jan 2022
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 10, 2022
The hotel is in a great location, clean and hygienic, and the waiters are warm and thoughtful. I like it very much
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 16, 2022
Five stars. All went well I needed the laundry receipt and they delayed it for hole week . Until I reached haylene Fernanda and she solved it. The breakfast and the people working there are lovely very good food and a lot of options. The cakes are a different chapter, always delicious and a huge variety. Wish to go back soon
Marcelo L
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
Great service from Ângela, the restaurant, Casemiro and everyone else. The pool is very good, the room is clean, the water is very good, everything works in perfect condition, friendly and welcoming people strive to provide good guest service.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Rodrigo R
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
Staff team is very careful. Perfect cleanliness and service, especially from the attendant Angela at dawn. Angela was very generous and a partner in a moment of distress after almost missing my flight. This type of attitude is rare among tourism professionals.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
My stay at the Hotel Intercity Cuiabá was exceptionally pleasant, largely due to the excellent service provided by Suzana at the reception. From the moment of arrival to departure, Suzana demonstrated professionalism, friendliness and attention to detail that really made a difference. His knowledge about the hotel and personalized recommendations about the city of Cuiabá enriched our experience. Suzana's efficiency and cordiality in resolving any question or doubt was impressive, contributing significantly to a comfortable and worry-free stay. It is rare to find such a dedicated professional capable of making guests feel truly welcome and valued. Without a doubt, the quality of Suzana's service is a great differentiator for the Hotel Intercity Cuiabá, and she deserves all the recognition for her exemplary work. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a top-notch hosting experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
Excellent reception service (Casimiro) super agile, discreet, spacious and airy room, good Internet. For practicality, there is a restaurant in the hotel with affordable dishes. The Hotel has outsourced valet parking.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
The service, cleanliness, security and reception of employees. I would like to highlight Casimiro's excellent service. Always available to help the customer. I always stay at this hotel and every time I have excellent service from Casimiro.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Aline R
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
Excellent service from the entire team, especially Casimiro, always very helpful and friendly! Structure and location are excellent differentiators, in addition to the partnership with BT, which is a super differentiator! I will highly recommend it to my friends
Original TextTranslated by Google
Gláucio c
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Attendant Angela very friendly and confident in information, cleaning staff well prepared, room tidy excellent, staff always concerned with providing the best service possible, whenever requested they are there to serve in the best possible way
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
First of all... Congratulations to the receptionist Casemiro for the excellent service and solutions provided! Hotel with excellent value for money and differs greatly due to the size of the rooms. I recommend it and hope to return soon. Thanks!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
I always stay at this Hotel in Cuiabá. It has a clean, spacious and cozy environment. It has a great agreement with the nearby gym. Highlight for the service provided by the staff. In particular, Casimiro, who with his friendliness is always ready to assist effectively.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Hotel is very well located, relatively close to the airport and with good infrastructure. I was very well attended to by the receptionist Casimiro, who managed to anticipate my check-in a little. I recommend it as a place to stay in Cuiabá.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
The wonderful breakfast. And Casimiro's service is perfect, it deserves 5 stars. The location is great, it has access to public transport. Partner gym, swimming pool with great opening hours. Staff were all impeccable. I highly recommend it.
Original TextTranslated by Google