Hotel Afford Inn

Hotel Afford Inn Reviews

Hotel Afford Inn

House 04 Road-03, Dhaka, BangladeshView Hotel Details
Hotel Afford Inn
Hotel Afford InnHotel Afford InnHotel Afford Inn
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Afford Inn Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
51 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(51)
Positive reviews(46)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Negative reviews(5)
Guest User
Deluxe Single
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
2.0
/5
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
I booked a room for 2 nights. but upon arrival I was told that my room was busy even though I paid for it. disgusting attitude. I called them in the morning and said that I couldn’t come during the day, I would come at night. I ended up being put in a dirty room. In the morning I went to the manager and he moved me to a normal room. I was very angry and dissatisfied with the service
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your feedback is crucial to us, and we're truly sorry for the lapse in service. Rest assured, we are taking immediate steps to address the issues you raised and enhance our guest experience. We appreciate your patience and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more positive experience in the future.Warm regards,Hotel Afford Inn Team
Darara
Deluxe Single
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
Clean and very close to the airport.
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our clean facilities and convenient proximity to the airport. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.Best regardsHotel Afford Inn Team
MD n Shakib
Deluxe Single
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
I had such a great time, especially when it came to the food! The service was fantastic, and the food tasted amazing. They always have fresh dishes to pick from, and the atmosphere is so pleasant. Plus, tasty local cuisine was awesome
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, especially the delicious food and fantastic service. We take great pride in offering fresh dishes and creating a pleasant atmosphere for our guests. It's fantastic to hear that you appreciated our tasty local cuisine as well. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!Warm regards,Hotel Afford Inn Team
RobinMd
Deluxe Single
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
I had the pleasure of staying as a guest at Hotel afford inn and I must say I was impressed by the cleanliness of their laundry facilities. The attention to detail and hygiene standards commendable insurance comfortable and pleasant stay.
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for choosing Hotel Afford Inn and for your kind words about our laundry facilities. We're thrilled to hear that you found them clean and well-maintained. Providing a comfortable and pleasant stay for our guests is our top priority, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!Warm regards,Hotel Afford Inn Team
MeghaAhmed
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
very friendly and strategic place for tourists and comfortable and quiet to rest, really good service
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you found our hotel friendly, strategic, and comfortable. Providing excellent service is our priority, and we're thrilled you had a good experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!Best regards,Hotel Afford Inn Team
Atikur
Deluxe Single
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
My stay at the hotel was truly delightful. The warm and welcoming atmosphere made me feel right at home. From the cozy decor to the friendly staff, every detail exuded a sense of comfort. I highly recommend it for anyone seeking a homely retreat away from home.
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for your delightful review! We're thrilled to hear that you felt at home during your stay with us. Providing a warm and welcoming atmosphere is what we strive for, and we're delighted that you found our cozy decor and friendly staff to your liking. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another homely retreat.Warm regards,Hotel Afford Inn Team
abdus
Deluxe Single
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 11, 2024
The accommodation at Hotel Afford Inn was excellent, with a special focus on my food preferences. They consistently provided customized meals, and the restaurant ambiance was truly delightful. Looking forward to returning soon!
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our culinary offerings exceeded your expectations. It's always a pleasure to cater to our guests' preferences. We can't wait to welcome you back to Hotel Afford Inn soon!Best Regards,Hotel Afford Inn Team
Ety
Deluxe Single
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
My late check in was approved that is the most remarkable thing. The room service from housekeeping was excellent. The breakfast items was limited but delicious to eat. I would stay again
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for choosing Hotel Afford Inn and for taking the time to share your experience. We're delighted to hear that your late check-in was seamless and that you enjoyed the excellent room service from our housekeeping team. Your feedback on the breakfast items is noted, and we appreciate your understanding. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.Best regards,Hotel Afford Inn Team
Jhuma
Deluxe Single
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 23, 2023
Awesome hotel with super friendly staff. Shohag, the restaurant manager & Chef was professional & fulfilled my food choice. Front office service was fine & fast.
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Hotel Afford Inn! We're thrilled to hear that you found our hotel awesome and our staff super friendly. It's fantastic to know that Shohag, our restaurant manager, and chef, met your expectations with professional service and fulfilling your food choices. We appreciate your kind words about our front office service as well. Looking forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay!Best Regards,Hotel Afford Inn Team
Md Sourov
Deluxe Single
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 1, 2023
The hotel near the airport is pleasant. I enjoyed the breakfast, and I want to express my gratitude for their excellent service. I love staying at Hotel Afford Inn.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Afford Inn, especially the proximity to the airport, delightful breakfast, and our team's excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!Best regards,Hotel Afford Inn Team
Guest User
Deluxe Single
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
The Afford Inn changed my location, to White Palace because of lag of Rooms but anyway it’s was not bad Hotel to stay too, it was very except-able, Thanks to Trip.com for the choice offered, keep it up and thanks 😊
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. While we regret the inconvenience caused by the change to another sister-connected hotel, we are pleased to hear that your stay at the White Palace was acceptable and that you appreciated Trip.com's assistance. Your kind words are truly appreciated, and we will strive to maintain and improve our service quality. Your comfort and satisfaction are our top priorities, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for an even more enjoyable stay in the future.Warm regards,Hotel Afford Inn Team
Habib
Deluxe Single
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 4, 2023
Location was awesome, transport service provided well Room was clean, overall my stay was satisfactory
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you found our location to be awesome and appreciated our well-provided transport service. It's wonderful to know that your room was clean and that your stay was satisfactory overall. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Afford Inn in the future.Best regards,Hotel Afford Inn
Sk
Deluxe Single
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
Good hotel for accommodation near the Airport. Service quality is satisfactory. Thanks for the awesome food cooking. I hope I will stay again
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that you found our hotel suitable for your needs, especially its proximity to the airport. We're also pleased that you enjoyed our service and the food. It's our goal to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests.We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Afford Inn in the future. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or if there are areas where we can further improve, please feel free to let us know.Best regards,Hotel Afford Inn Team
Fahim
Deluxe Single
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
The people who work at this hotel are great. They looked after me really well. The food is delicious. The view from the roof is really pretty. It's a really good place to stay, and it's not too expensive. I had a really awesome time.
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay at Hotel Afford Inn. We're thrilled to hear that our dedicated team took excellent care of you, and that you enjoyed our delicious cuisine. The rooftop view is indeed a gem, and we're delighted you found it to be as captivating as we do. We strive to provide a top-notch experience that won't break the bank, and we're thrilled to know you had an awesome time with us. We can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay.Warm regards,Hotel Afford Inn Team
sm
Deluxe Single
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 29, 2023
The overall stay was comfortable The location was great to come from Airport. Room was cleaned, the balcony also made my staying experience better . The front desk staff Nadim & the lady were polite and responsive. In fact all staff are cooperative . Hopefully I will come this hotel again
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that your overall stay at Hotel Afford Inn was comfortable and that you found our location convenient, especially for your journey from the airport. It's fantastic to know that the cleanliness of the room and the presence of a balcony added to your overall satisfaction.We're particularly grateful for your kind words about our front desk staff, Nadim and our lady team member. We take pride in their politeness and responsiveness, and it's wonderful to hear that they, along with the entire team, contributed to making your stay enjoyable. We can't wait to welcome you back to Hotel Afford Inn, and we look forward to providing you with another wonderful experience.Warm regards,Hotel Afford Inn Team