Mehood Lestie Hotel

Mehood Lestie Hotel Reviews

Mehood Lestie Hotel

No. 338, Furniture Avenue, Houjie Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, Houjie Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Mehood Lestie Hotel
Mehood Lestie HotelMehood Lestie HotelMehood Lestie Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Mehood Lestie Hotel Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
1147 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1147)
Positive reviews(1114)
Reviews with photos/video(284)
Delicious breakfast(113)
Friendly front desk staff(93)
Convenient parking(45)
Well decorated(26)
Stayed multiple times(22)
Perfect for business trips(13)
Excellent afternoon tea(13)
Awesome gym(9)
Negative reviews(33)
Doerscheln Silke
Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2024
The ladies at the reception were super helpful and upgraded our room. They offered us some tea as soon as we arrived and fruit was available in the lobby. They even went up to the room with us to make sure we had everything we needed. Our room was on the 13th floor and the mattress and pillows were super comfortable. Breakfast buffet and afternoon tea was included. There's a good selection for breakfast. Chinese foods as well as Western style food. We would highly recommend staying at Mehood Lestie Hotel when in that area.
Response from Property: Dear distinguished guest, hello! Seeing your comments, we seem to have already felt the joy and satisfaction of your stay. Thank you for your praise of the front desk ladies. They will definitely be inspired by this. I'm glad to know that the tea and fruit we offer, the upgrade service, and the thoughtful accompanying inspection of the room make you feel warm. At the same time, we are deeply pleased with your affirmation of the mattress and pillow in the 13th floor room, as well as your satisfaction with breakfast and afternoon tea. Thank you again for recommending Mehood Lestie Hotel to other
CHUEN YING
Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 31, 2023
Very Good and sweet, thanks
HT.Yap
Guestroom (Double bed).
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 18, 2023
Clean and staff friendly
nujabes!
Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 24, 2023
I was lucky enough to stay at Yiqingcheng Hotel, and I was pleasantly surprised by the experience! From the elegant environment to the warm service, this hotel left me with wonderful memories😊 The hotel has a strategic location and convenient transportation. It can be easily reached whether you drive or take a bus🚌. In addition, there are markets and gourmet restaurants nearby, making eating very convenient. After crossing the bridge, there is a dragon boat park in Shatin Town where you can take a walk... The hotel is newly renovated. The lobby design is fashionable and magnificent, giving people a warm feeling. The staff at the front desk were warm and friendly, and the check-in process was quick and efficient. They also upgraded my room type for free, and proactively provided me with nearby travel guides. Especially the handsome guy No. 08, who was handsome and very enthusiastic, which made me feel Arrived with the warmth of home. In addition, the guest room is clean and tidy, the space is spacious and bright, the bed is comfortable and the bedding is soft, allowing me to have a good night's sleep. The room is equipped with wireless Internet, flat-screen TV, and charging cable to meet various needs. The room bar also has welcome fruits, coffee☕️, free mineral water, tea, and foot soaking services. If you have any questions, you can call the front desk and the staff will help me solve it quickly. There are abundant dining options in the hotel, and the breakfast provides a variety of Chinese and Western food, with a wide variety and delicious taste. And afternoon tea~ In short, my stay at Yiqingcheng Hotel this time made me feel at home. Whether it is the facilities, services, or environment, I am very satisfied. I highly recommend it to friends who are about to stay. I believe you will like it here. Very very good! ! ! 🤩🤩
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition and love for Dongguan Yiqingcheng Hotel. From the moment you enter the hotel, your first impression must be our meticulous service. The front desk has prepared free replacement masks and welcome tea for you. . Not only is the deposit for our room free of charge, but also free breakfast. Our Yixiangju restaurant also carefully prepares afternoon tea for you from 13:00 to 15:30. At the same time, our front hall also prepares good night sweet soup for you. . If you are in a hurry and forget to bring makeup remover wipes, facial cleanser, sanitary napkins, etc., please contact our front desk. In the evening, you can make an appointment with our butler to prepare a foot bath service for you to relieve your fatigue along the way. The hotel provides you with earplugs, eye masks, and four functional pillows including buckwheat, cassia, latex, and bamboo charcoal. You can make an appointment in advance for our butler to provide you with turndown and wake-up services. The hotel has 24-hour self-service laundry, drying, and ironing services on the 8th floor. Self-service shoe shine is on the first floor. Shoe shine wipes are available at the front desk. Yiqingcheng Hotel welcomes you home at any time. We look forward to bringing your family and friends to experience it next time! Hotel General Manager Brycen
ChenqingkongMandy
Guestroom (Double bed).
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
9 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 16, 2023
Traditional Chinese medicine foot bath service: I feel tired after a whole day of business trip, and I am moved by this bucket of hot water. I must give it a good review. Goodnight Sweet Soup: Very sweet and warm. The bed is very comfortable, the water flow is strong, but the light is a bit dim, hahaha In addition, the breakfast is quite satisfactory, and the coffee is hard to describe... Need to improve! There is nothing around, all furniture stores, far away from the commercial area, this time it is mainly to see all the exhibitions.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Thank you for your sharing and frank evaluation with pictures and texts. The hotel provides free foot bath service and good night sweet soup for staying guests. This time, due to the shortage of rooms due to the exhibition, you booked a giant screen theater room, which is for watching projection movies. So the lights are a little darker. Next time, you can ask the front desk to help you upgrade the room type to experience other room types. Our hotel is located on Furniture Avenue, with convenient transportation and the first choice for business trips. We will try our best to make breakfast better. Thank you again for your comments, so that we can let you know We will serve you better, thank you again for your valuable suggestions, and wish you a happy life. Hotel General Manager Brycen
Qiangpozhengdebailatu
Queen Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2023
I often come to this hotel, the free parking is convenient, the service is good, the equipment is good, there is a good night drink, the breakfast is rich, afternoon tea is also available, it is recommended, 04
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at Dongguan Yiqingcheng Hotel. I am very glad to receive your experience and feelings during the hotel that you shared with us. Thank you for your praise and affirmation of the hotel. Your recognition makes us full of motivation. The hotel photos you took are wonderful, thank you for sharing them with pictures and texts. We are very glad that our service can make your trip even better. We will wholeheartedly provide you and every guest with the best quality service, and strive to make every guest feel at home. Our service philosophy is "unexpected experience, satisfaction Journey", the hotel will bring you a new experience of value-for-money business travel with perfect facilities and warm and professional services. Welcome to come again. Hotel General Manager Brycen
Anonymous User
Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2023
I have been here several times. 04. The service is very good. There is also a good night drink. There is also a free parking lot. The breakfast is also very good and the price is very high. It is recommended to stay
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay at Dongguan Yiqingcheng Hotel and taking your precious time to share your stay experience. Our breakfast is produced in the Yixiangju restaurant, using daily fresh ingredients, combined with modern creative styles, and cooked with exquisite techniques. Our breakfast restaurant has more than 50 categories, including Chinese style, Western style, Cantonese style refreshments, local specialties and various flavors for you to choose from. A good day starts with an exquisite breakfast, starting from the Yixiangju restaurant. We look forward to your staying at Yiqingcheng Hotel Dongguan again. Hotel General Manager Brycen
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2023
It's pretty good. There's free parking. The service is also very good. There's also welcome fruit. I've stayed here before and it feels very good. I'll come again next time. It's also worth recommending.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at Dongguan Yiqingcheng Hotel. I am very glad to receive your experience and feelings during the hotel that you shared with us. Thank you for your praise and affirmation of the hotel. Your recognition makes us full of motivation. The hotel photos you took are wonderful, thank you for sharing them with pictures and texts. We are very glad that our service can make your trip even better. We will wholeheartedly provide you and every guest with the best quality service, and strive to make every guest feel at home. Our service philosophy is "unexpected experience, satisfaction Journey", the hotel will bring you a new experience of value-for-money business travel with perfect facilities and warm and professional services. Welcome to come again. Hotel General Manager Brycen
Nvwangdoudou
Light Luxury Queen Roo
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2023
The bathtub is equipped with a bath cover and bath salts, which are thoughtful, and the mattress and pillows are soft and elastic, very comfortable
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay at Dongguan Yiqingcheng Hotel and taking your precious time to share your stay experience. It can be seen that you are a guest who has dealt with the hotel all the year round, and we are honored to receive your recognition. We have conveyed your praise to the staff, and colleagues are encouraged to offer better service to every guest. Yiqingcheng Hotel combines the advantages of the hotel to carry out brand development. From design style, decoration details to brand and service concept, it creates a high-end hotel for business and leisure, and becomes the second hotel close to you. The hotel will provide you with perfect facilities, environment and enthusiasm. Professional service brings you a new experience of value-for-money business travel, welcome to come again, general manager of the hotel Brycen
Xigenfeidinan
Queen Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Business travelers
9 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Nov 10, 2022
On the first day in the middle of the night, the power was turned off and restarted to automatically turn on the headlights several times. Later, I had to change rooms. After changing the room, the hot water was too hot, the cold water was too little, and the bath towels were not cleaned.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your honest review. We are sorry that your recent stay experience did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and I will share this information with my team to improve the service and we sincerely look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the future so we can serve you even better Thank you again for your valuable suggestions and wish you a happy life. Hotel General Manager Brycen
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
22 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 29, 2023
Unintentionally booked a windowless room, the hotel upgraded to a windowed room, very happy... But the smell of smoke in room 903 is too heavy to accept. Room 1110 is too smart. The temperature of the central air conditioner is always low and cannot be heated up. I called the waiter several times, and finally had to turn off the power, resulting in no air conditioner throughout the night. Hope the hotel can improve.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your honest review. We are sorry that your recent stay experience did not meet your expectations. Every room we check out will be ventilated and disinfected. Due to the recent rainy weather in Guangdong, some rooms have a bit of a smell. I am sorry to you. We will check the problems you reported one by one according to the specific room. Welcome to stay again next time Qingcheng Hotel, so that we can provide you with better service, thank you again for your valuable suggestions, and wish you a happy life. Hotel General Manager Brycen
Yanjing(❤ε❤)xianglvxing
2-bed Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
4 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Apr 5, 2023
When ordering, the order on the page provided welcome fruit and afternoon tea, but the gift was gone after I went there, and then the manager sent a box of tea as compensation. The environment is not bad, but the breakfast is really unflattering. There is still 1 hour before the end of breakfast, and there is nothing left when we arrive. There is only a line to cook a bowl of noodles. What is the buffet breakfast?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your honest review. I have learned from our colleagues that you checked in in January, because it was around the Spring Festival holiday, and we have communicated with Ctrip here. Before and after the Spring Festival, these value-added services were suspended due to staff vacations. It may be our side The communication is not smooth, which leads to your unpleasant stay experience. We have improved the breakfast problem. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you to our hotel again in the future so that we can provide you with better service. Thank you again Valuable advice, I wish you a happy life. Hotel General Manager Brycen
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 27, 2022
I am very satisfied with this hotel. First of all, the decoration is very high-end, everywhere is clean, and the furniture is very smart, with electric curtains, robot food delivery, and you can order songs with Xiaodu. I like this feeling very much. There are many types of buffet in the hotel, and I will return to it on business trips in the future I chose this hotel~ the price is relatively moderate. This is the most satisfying hotel I have stayed in in recent days on business trip~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at Dongguan Yiqingcheng Hotel. I am very glad to receive your experience and feelings during the hotel that you shared with us. Thank you for your praise and affirmation of the hotel. Your recognition makes us full of motivation. The hotel photos you took are wonderful, thank you for sharing them with pictures and texts. We are very glad that our service can make your trip even better. We will wholeheartedly provide you and every guest with the best quality service, and strive to make every guest feel at home. Our service philosophy is "unexpected experience, satisfaction Journey", the hotel will bring you a new experience of value-for-money business travel with perfect facilities and warm and professional services. Welcome to come again. Hotel General Manager Brycen
Guest User
Light Luxury 2-bed Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Sep 22, 2021
One point is that the location and environment of the hotel are good, and the rooms are clean and tidy. It was ordered during the exhibition. The breakfast was good and the variety was abundant. The only thing was that it was too much. I stayed in the room on the 6th floor and on the 3-4 floor KTV, the sound-proof resonance is too bad. The sound of the roaring song downstairs is too noisy to sleep. This is flawed. Other than that, everything is good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Light Luxury Queen Room
Checked in Aug 2021
Business travelers
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 1, 2021
The hotel is very clean, the breakfast is very rich, there are many types, the rooms are small, and you can chat at night if you can’t sleep, the lady at the front desk 08 is very nice and patient 🚗 Transportation: 🧹Hygiene: 🍃Environment: 🔔Service:
Original TextTranslated by Google