Yijia Hotel (Hengdian Wansheng South Street)

Yijia Hotel (Hengdian Wansheng South Street) Reviews

Yijia Hotel (Hengdian Wansheng South Street)

Floor 16-18, Building 1, No. 1 Wansheng South Street (Nanjiang Yihao), Dongyang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Yijia Hotel (Hengdian Wansheng South Street)
Yijia Hotel (Hengdian Wansheng South Street)Yijia Hotel (Hengdian Wansheng South Street)Yijia Hotel (Hengdian Wansheng South Street)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Yijia Hotel (Hengdian Wansheng South Street) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
1486 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1486)
Positive reviews(1435)
Reviews with photos/video(250)
Classy environment(175)
Large rooms(155)
Many amenities(138)
Awesome amenities(134)
Friendly front desk staff(102)
Convenient parking(97)
Convenient for shopping(77)
Great location(13)
Negative reviews(51)
Guest User
River-view Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
A bit old. Great location, very convenient and nice service. I’ve a pleasant stay here.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your love and recognition of Yijia Hotel. Yijia Boutique Hotel has always strived to create a perfect experience for travelers, and we hope that we can add joy and touch to your vacation. The hotel looks forward to your stay again
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
Great location
VALERIYA
River-view Double Room
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
8 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 3, 2021
Everything is good!
Guest User
River-view Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Other
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
The service attitude is very good. As soon as you enter the door, you will feel very transparent. The lighting is also very good. The environment is really good and clean. The room has a washing machine and a refrigerator, which is really good. There is a night market and a pedestrian street downstairs, which is very convenient for eating and playing. The cost performance is also high. It is said to be a central location, and I feel that it should be. There are really many people in the night market at night, and the pedestrian street is also full of people. It's really good. If I have the opportunity, I will come again to stay for a few more days to have fun. Overall, it was a very satisfactory experience
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your love and recognition of Yijia Hotel. Yijia Boutique Hotel has been working hard to create a perfect experience for travelers. We hope that we can add joy and touch to your holiday. The hotel looks forward to your stay again.
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
It's super nice and clean. There's a night market downstairs, so it's very convenient to go anywhere. Takeout can also be delivered to the door, which is very convenient. The pillows and quilts are very good, and I sleep very comfortably. There is also a large bay window, and the wind is so comfortable. I will stay here again next time I come to Hengdian🫶🫶🫶
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Queen Room With City View
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
The front desk lady had a very good service attitude and helped arrange a quiet room. The room was really big, clean, and the environment was very good. The room had a washing machine, refrigerator, and everything else. It was very convenient. The main cost performance was high.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your love and recognition of Yijia Hotel. Yijia Boutique Hotel has been working hard to create a perfect experience for travelers. We hope that we can add joy and touch to your holiday. The hotel looks forward to your stay again.
Anonymous User
Queen Room With City View
Checked in May 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2024
The environment is very good, the room is large, the service attitude is very good, parking is very convenient, there is a pedestrian street snack street nearby, and Starbucks downstairs
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your love and recognition of Yijia Hotel. Yijia Boutique Hotel has been working hard to create a perfect experience for travelers. We hope that we can add joy and touch to your holiday. The hotel looks forward to your stay again.
bailongma
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in May 2024
Family
14 Reviews
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on May 13, 2024
The hotel is in a great location, and it is very convenient to go to tourist attractions. You can see the beautiful scenery of Hengdian Film and Television City from the room. The room is relatively large, and there is a washing machine, induction cooker and clothes drying rack, which is very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your love and recognition of Yijia Hotel. Yijia Boutique Hotel has been working hard to create a perfect experience for travelers. We hope that we can add joy and touch to your holiday. The hotel looks forward to your stay again.
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
12 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
The room is very big, and the girl at the front desk is very nice. Wansheng South Street is nearby, and it's very convenient to eat. There's a Starbucks downstairs, and Zhao Lusi's cafe is right opposite. If you like taking pictures, you can go there.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your love and recognition of Yijia Hotel. Yijia Boutique Hotel has always strived to create a perfect experience for travelers, and we hope that we can add joy and touch to your vacation. The hotel looks forward to your stay again
Guest User
River-view Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
The room is quite big, the environment is very good, the service attitude is very good, it is hygienic and clean, and it is fully equipped with a washing machine and refrigerator. It is really good. There is a Starbucks downstairs and the night market is very convenient. Parking is also free. It is very good and cost-effective. Highly recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your love and recognition of Yijia Hotel. Yijia Boutique Hotel has always strived to create a perfect experience for travelers, and we hope that we can add joy and touch to your vacation. The hotel looks forward to your stay again
Guest User
Queen Room With City View
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
The room is large, clean and refreshing. The lady at the front desk is beautiful and dignified. The service is very good, enthusiastic and smiling. The hotel price is super cheap. The outdoor scenery of the hotel is pleasant! There is a room of more than 40 square meters. You can roll around in the room as you like 😂😂 Super awesome 👍 I’ll stay here next time! One hundred percent recommended! It's very close to the scenic spot. Downstairs is the night market, commercial shopping center, and pedestrian street! It is attached to Wenrong Hospital, there is an orthopedic hospital next to it, and there is a large parking lot. Parking is free at the hotel! Whether you are driving by yourself, traveling for business, or traveling as a couple, choose Yijia and you will have a happy trip at home!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your love and recognition of Yijia Hotel. Yijia Boutique Hotel has always strived to create a perfect experience for travelers, and we hope that we can add joy and touch to your vacation. The hotel looks forward to your stay again
Guest User
River-view Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
The room is really big, the bed is also very big, and the children with me are not afraid of falling. The environment is really nice and you can see the river. The sanitation is also clean. It is great to have a washing machine and refrigerator in the room. I can wash all the clothes that have been piled up for a few days. The service attitude of the waiters was very good. They also provided washing powder. There is a snack street downstairs. It is said to be in the center of Hengdian. It is really good. The most important thing is that it is cheap. The price/performance ratio is really high. The experience is great.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your love and recognition of Yijia Hotel. Yijia Boutique Hotel has always strived to create a perfect experience for travelers, and we hope that we can add joy and touch to your vacation. The hotel looks forward to your stay again
Guest User
Queen Room With City View
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
The sanitation is very clean. The room is fully equipped with a microwave and washing machine. The environment is also very good and the scenery is very good near the river. The service attitude at the front desk is very good. There are snack streets and parking lots nearby. It is very convenient. It is very close to various attractions. It is cost-effective very high
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your love and recognition of Yijia Hotel. Yijia Boutique Hotel has always strived to create a perfect experience for travelers, and we hope that we can add joy and touch to your vacation. The hotel looks forward to your stay again
Anonymous User
Queen Room With City View
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
The room is clean and tidy, the service attitude is good, the environment is beautiful, there is a refrigerator and washing machine, complete facilities, the room is large, there is a food street nearby, and it is also close to Wansheng Street, so it is very convenient to travel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your love and recognition of Yijia Hotel. Yijia Boutique Hotel has always strived to create a perfect experience for travelers, and we hope that we can add joy and touch to your vacation. The hotel looks forward to your stay again
Anonymous User
Queen Room With City View
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
The room is large, the service is very friendly, the sanitation is very clean, there is a refrigerator and washing machine, the windows are large, and the night view is good at night. During the day, you can sit by the window, drink tea, and bask in the sun. I like it very much. There is also a night market downstairs, with a lot of delicious food to eat, and Wansheng Street to stroll around. There is Starbucks downstairs, great for coffee. There is also a large free parking lot, which is convenient for traveling. I recommend it to everyone!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your love and recognition of Yijia Hotel. Yijia Boutique Hotel has always strived to create a perfect experience for travelers, and we hope that we can add joy and touch to your vacation. The hotel looks forward to your stay again