Movenpick Al Mamzar

Movenpick Al Mamzar Reviews

Movenpick Al Mamzar

Corner Cairo Road - 46th St - Al Mamzar, Dubai, United Arab EmiratesView Hotel Details
Movenpick Al Mamzar
Movenpick Al MamzarMovenpick Al MamzarMovenpick Al Mamzar
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Movenpick Al Mamzar Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
70 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(70)
Positive reviews(66)
Reviews with photos/video(12)
Great service(9)
Awesome stay(8)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
It's the worst hotel I have ever seen. 1.Unbearable printed smell & so many mosquitos (Room at 1st floor,maybe 124) 2.Unstoppable noise, Complaint so many times but never solve the problem(Room 336) 3.Unpleasant service. The vehicle was late 10 mins in Jan. 2nd. It's the last time live in such a terrible hotel!!!
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai.I do appreciate the time you have taken to write to us your concerns. I have noted the different issues that you have experienced during your stay with us here and would like to personally apologize for any inconvenience caused. All concerned depar**ents have been informed on your complaints and the respective depar**ent heads are taking the matter very seriously to ensure that such incidents do not re-occur.We hope that you would give us another chance to be of better service to you and we will do everything possible to ensure we meet and indeed exceed your expectations.Yours sincerelyDamir KartalCluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apar**ents Bur Dubai
Heiko
Superior Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
16 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 9, 2023
Nice Hotel with spacious rooms close to the airport. WiFi was fast and the room had plenty of universal outlets to charge your electronics.
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai.We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the quality of rooms, services and the facilities as well as the location of the hotel. It is very motivational for all the team to receive such positive comments. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.Yours SincerelyDamir KartalCluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apar**ents Bur Dubai
Guest User
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
It's just okay compared to other movenpick we stayed
Sakr
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
Have not good service the all a**osphere not good Many tools must be requested to have
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Sakr ,Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai.First and foremost, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback with us.However, I was most concerned to learn that your stay was unsatisfactory in the hotel. I am very grateful that you took time to inform us about it, as improvements can only be achieved through guest feedback.Again, thank you and I hope you will accept my apology and rest assured that at the very least, your feedback will be acted upon to ensure no repetition.I do hope that despite the shortfalls experienced, that you will allow us another opportunity to be of better service in the not too distant future.Yours sincerely.Damir KartalCluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apar**ents Bur Dubai
Ghinwa
Superior King Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
The costumer service is good as welcoming and valet parking, but room service is not many items were not available until I asked two times, bathroom needs maintenance as for food I didn’t try.. for pool is too small
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Ghinwa, Our team at Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai would like to send you our collective gratitude for sharing your splendid moments with us regarding your stay We are more than delighted to know that your visit has been an overall amazing experience, as reflected by your review. Rest assured that we will do what we can to keep improving our services so that you're more than pleased during your next visit. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Yours Sincerely,Damir KartalCluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apar**ents Bur Dubai
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Dec 27, 2022
At 3.am in the morning, the ceiling on the bed suddenly cracked and dripped continuously. We were woken up by a large piece of white wall covering falling off. We requested to change rooms, but the new room was not ready until 7:00pm that night, and we called the front desk many times to no avail. The service here requires you to keep calling and urging. We asked for a refund of the room fee for one night. The hotel manager said that I had to apply to the agent because the room was booked on the agency platform. The hotel manager kept refusing to deal with it. I have lived here for almost two months. I don’t know why such a service can increase the price in the week before New Year’s Day? The price increases by 500 dirhams every day. I suggest that you do not choose this hotel. The location is remote and the price is expensive. Whether there is good service depends on luck. Too disappointed.
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai.I do appreciate the time you have taken to write to us your concerns. I have noted the different issues that you have experienced during your stay with us here and would like to personally apologize for any inconvenience caused. All concerned depar**ents have been informed on your complaints and the respective depar**ent heads are taking the matter very seriously to ensure that such incidents do not re-occur.We hope that you would give us another chance to be of better service to you and we will do everything possible to ensure we meet and indeed exceed your expectations.Your Sincerely,Damir KartalCluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apar**ents Bur Dubai
Shemeem
Superior Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
28 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 7, 2023
It was nice stay with family.. also very good front desk service..
Response from Property: Dear Ms. Shemeem Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai.Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the outstanding service by the front office team. We will certainly share your compliments with the entire team.Thank you once again for your feedback and we do hope to see you again very soon.Yours sincerely, Damir KartalCluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apar**ents Bur Dubai
NADHIM
Deluxe King Room
Checked in May 2023
Friends
55 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2023
Very nice and clean room, good hospitality, great staff there also very good location
Response from Property: Dear Mr.Nadhim,Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai.We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the quality of rooms, services and the facilities as well as the location of the hotel. It is very motivational for all the team to receive such positive comments. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.Yours Sincerely,Damir KartalCluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apar**ents Bur Dubai
Saji_tak
One-Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
Good nice everytime i stay there it feels safe
Response from Property: Dear Mr.Saji,Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai.Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to provide us your review.It is only with valuable comments such as yours that we are able to keep up and improve our high service standards and emphasize on the requirements of our valued guests. We are very happy that your stay with us turned into a memorable experience, which this is the biggest reward for our hard work and continuous effort to provide hospitable and efficient services. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.Yours Sincerely,Damir KartalCluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apar**ents Bur Dubai
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
24 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 12, 2023
good really very convient!性价比高
Response from Property: Dear GuestWarm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai.Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to provide us your review.It is only with valuable comments such as yours that we are able to keep up and improve our high service standards and emphasize on the requirements of our valued guests. We are very happy that your stay with us turned into a memorable experience, which this is the biggest reward for our hard work and continuous effort to provide hospitable and efficient services. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.Yours Sincerely,Damir KartalCluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apar**ents Bur Dubai
Robiya Bakirova
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
Quite ,good service
sidl
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2022
Couples
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 13, 2022
We were here for a short stay but we're stuck in kind of situation where the hotel staff came to our rescue. Even at midnight, everyone assured their patience and helping hand in the best way possible. A very special thanks to Mr Akshay, Mr Rameez and one more short guy at the reception with Mr. Akshay who contributed to help us entire night. Had a wonderful stay!!
Response from Property: Dear GuestWarm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai.I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.I truly appreciate your kind words about our team members. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will certainly front office team know that he made an impact during your stay.Thank you once again for your wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.Yours Sincerely,Damir KartalCluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apar**ents Bur Dubai
Ahmed Haluda
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
37 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
Ok for the price
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Haluda, Our team at Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai would like to send you our collective gratitude for sharing your splendid moments with us regarding your stay We are more than delighted to know that your visit has been an overall amazing experience, as reflected by your review. Rest assured that we will do what we can to keep improving our services so that you're more than pleased during your next visit. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Yours Sincerely, Damir Kartal Cluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apar**ents Bur Dubai
Sharma
Superior King Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 13, 2021
It’s a very nice, comfortable place to stay with a very helpful staff. Provides good service. Overall Fully satisfied with the accommodation. Felt the price was a bit overpriced because of the peak season. Connectivity: 2KM (around ) far from metro.
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai.We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the quality of rooms, services and the facilities as well as the location of the hotel. It is very motivational for all the team to receive such positive comments. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.Yours Sincerely,Damir KartalCluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apar**ents Bur Dubai
Kaye Jacob
One-Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
Thank you
Response from Property: Dear Mr.Jacob,Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai.Thank you for your great review. I'm happy that you enjoyed your experience at the hotel that truly reflects in your perfect ratings.Thank you and I'm looking forward to having you again as our guest soon!Yours Sincerely,Damir KartalCluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apar**ents Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apar**ents Bur Dubai