Staybridge Suites Gainesville I-75

Staybridge Suites Gainesville I-75 Reviews

Staybridge Suites Gainesville I-75

3401 SW 40th Blvd, Gainesville, United StatesView Hotel Details
Staybridge Suites Gainesville I-75
Staybridge Suites Gainesville I-75Staybridge Suites Gainesville I-75Staybridge Suites Gainesville I-75
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Staybridge Suites Gainesville I-75 Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(96)
Negative reviews(5)
Patrick D
Standard Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2022
Great staff!!! Quiet and relaxing room. Quality bed.
Teresa
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
You will be greeted with a friendly smile. They are so helpful and when we needed a few extra item's it took only seconds. The entire location was vlean and comfortable. This is the 2nd time we have stayed there and will stay again. Our room was immaculate and very comfortable. Great location to Publix, Restaurants and shopping.
MOISES
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Very friendly staff extremely helpful. The facility was clean and Will maintained with nice furniture. Popular heated pool with hot tub.
Kenny
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
John at the front desk is the man. The rest of the staff is super nice and the hotel is clean. FIVE STARS!
Kenny
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
John at the front desk is the GOAT. Please keep him happy and on your staff for as long as he wants to be here.
tammi
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Always a pleasure to stay here on our way to Florida for the first peek of sunshine. Pool/hot tub are amazing, always clean, wonderful happy hour, clean and large rooms. Love it here!
Michael
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
The overall stay was good, but the way one particular issue was handled was way below average. The hot water went out the afternoon of our first night - we stayed for two nights - and was not available till the next day. Our disappointment was not that it was not repaired more quickly, it was that the hotel was too matter of fact about it! It was more like, "Oh, well, sorry about that." In addition, we had to ask for "an appropriate compensation" for the lack of hot water and the inconvenience it caused. Since it is the hotel that is providing the service, they should have taken the initiative to offer the compensation, and a more generous one than they did. We have stayed at various IHG properties and have enjoyed our stays, and hope to again in the future.
Corey
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
amazing hotel! great suites, amazing free breakfast, buffet style afternoon snacks a few days a week, awesome pool area, basketball court....great staff....wish all hotels were like this.....
Corey
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
This is a fantastic Hotel...we stay here several times a year. Great rooms, pool, BBQ area, basketball court, amazing free breakfast and a snack buffet several times a week. I travel around the world...all Hotels should be like this one. The McHugh Family
Sandra
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
This hotel and staff are AMAZING!!! They make you feel like family right away. They are never to busy to help you and make the stay so comfortable. The rooms are clean, good size and the hotel is beautiful. Great location too
Judi
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
Publix (with Starbucks inside) is right around the corner as well as tons of eating options nearby. Staff was super nice. Room and property beautiful.
Gregory
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
Very clean and comfortable. Great stay would definitely recommend to others!
Daryce
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
Outstanding overnight stay. Clean room, cold AC and great location…right next to Target and Walmart.
Scott
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 7, 2023
Just a great suite experience for a football weekend. Perfect location next to all the Butler Plaza shops and restaurants, and three minutes from I-75 and Celebration Pointe. Close to campus. Friendly staff and clean, spacious suites with a nice, big kitchen. Highly recommend.
James O.
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
This hotel was conveniently located near the Interstate as well as to a variety of restaurants. We were very pleased with the quiet atmosphere.