Delta Hotel

Delta Hotel Reviews

Delta Hotel

259, Changhae-ro, Gangneung-si, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Delta Hotel
Delta HotelDelta HotelDelta Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Delta Hotel Guest Reviews

3.7/5
18 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.5
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(18)
Positive reviews(17)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Gala4005
Seapine Front
Checked in Jan 2024
Booked for others
2 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Heard from my friend it was not really good compare to hotel quality, more likely hostel quality place…
Jiamjit
Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Booked for others
7 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 24, 2023
Good cleaning
yungyu
Seapine Front
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
13 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
It is located on a quiet beach, and is an old but cleanly maintained accommodation. They said they would provide breakfast, but it is only provided on certain days of the week, so you should check in advance. The room is small, but compared to nearby accommodations, the price is reasonable considering the peak season.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Seapine Front
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2023
Perhaps because it's near the sea, it's very clean and the view is great.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Feb 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Mar 6, 2022
Location is good. It's just 2 minutes from the beach, so it's good to go to the sea.. I didn't know when I made the reservation, but when I went to check in, it was under construction. There was no notice on the website that it was under construction, so why don't you usually call first? I was bewildered when I saw the construction, so I called, so you came out and said Are you Chinese? The call was connected to the international number 86, so I couldn't make a call. It's like this. At that time, I was embarrassed and could not confirm, but when I checked the reservation information, the international number 82 was entered correctly… Then he told me to just sleep here or make a reservation somewhere else to sleep. It was ridiculous to do this on the day of check-in and I didn't have the energy to find the accommodation again, so I just checked in. The house was neatly organized, but there was a lot of dust.. I guess you just got tired of making phone calls... Traveling for 1 night and 2 days, I slept well while listening to the construction noise. Next time I go to Gangneung, I'll just spend a little more money and go to a nice place. I booked a general room for 49,871 won ^^
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double or Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2022
Other
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 9, 2022
The location is really good. The facilities are old and not good, but considering the price, it is good value for money. The class is like an unmanned motel. ^^
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Nov 2021
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 7, 2021
The location is good and it's in the middle of Gangmun and Anmok, so it's nice to see both. It was very clean and there was no smoke smell.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2021
Family
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Oct 11, 2021
The facilities are old but clean. There are pine beaches and sandy beaches in front of the accommodation.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
18 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
시설은 조금 되었지만 가격대비 좋아요ㅎ
Translate
Sebastian
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
Like many of the motels in Korea, a bit dated. But location is good if you have a car. It was clean and we had a good night of sleep. We travelled during high season in August and had a hard time finding something at an affordable price. 2 adults and 3 kids stayed in one room with one bed and 2 ondol mattresses.
Verified traveler
Checked in Sep 2021
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 23, 2021
This is a well-run hotel. Very professional. Right by the beach.
Christopher
Checked in Jun 2021
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 3, 2021
Decent motel run by a friendly couple who used atranslation app to communicate with us in English.
Checked in May 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on May 3, 2023
It was nice to have a beach and a restaurant nearby that you could walk to.
Original TextTranslated by Google
JUNSOO
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 20, 2023
The facilities are a bit old but clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 25, 2021
It was remodeled so it was relatively clean, but it was an old building so it had a bad smell.
Original TextTranslated by Google