Ji Hotel (Hohhot Convention and Exhibition Center)

Ji Hotel (Hohhot Convention and Exhibition Center) Reviews

Ji Hotel (Hohhot Convention and Exhibition Center)

Yili Aodong Business Building, Tengfei South Road, Saihan District, Hohhot, Inner Mongolia, ChinaView Hotel Details
Ji Hotel (Hohhot Convention and Exhibition Center)
Ji Hotel (Hohhot Convention and Exhibition Center)Ji Hotel (Hohhot Convention and Exhibition Center)Ji Hotel (Hohhot Convention and Exhibition Center)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Ji Hotel (Hohhot Convention and Exhibition Center) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
538 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(538)
Positive reviews(528)
Reviews with photos/video(125)
Classy environment(66)
Delicious breakfast(50)
Friendly front desk staff(35)
Large rooms(26)
Easy to get around(14)
Perfect for business trips(9)
Stayed multiple times(5)
Close to airport(4)
Negative reviews(10)
Eva Mozul
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dez. 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2. Jan. 2024
Good to see you. Next time will come again. thanks, Good luck for your team. Reception very friendly 🎈🥰 Thank u again.
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at the Ji Hotel. Every employee of the hotel follows the service concept of "treating guests like relatives and friends" and is committed to providing every guest with thoughtful, meticulous and caring services, hoping to create a home-like stay experience for guests. A satisfactory stay and a sincere thumbs up are the greatest recognition of our work. Your satisfaction is the driving force of our unremitting pursuit, and we will continue to work hard to do better. Looking forward to your next visit and wish you a happy life!
Dr. Joyce Tam
Superior Double Room
Checked in Juli 2023
Family
23 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 15. Juli 2023
Service was good n staffs are very helpful n friendly
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mai 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 8. Mai 2024
I came to Hohhot on a business trip and chose to stay at the Four Seasons Hotel. The hotel is spacious and clean, and the stay is very comfortable!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! I am glad to bring you a wonderful time. Your praise has given Xiaoji a great encouragement and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr. 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 19. Apr. 2024
Very satisfied, the service is very good, the accommodation environment is also satisfactory, and it is very close to the business trip location.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing Xiaoji and your comments. Your affirmation is the greatest support for us! It is an honor to receive your full praise. We will continue to maintain high-quality service. Thank you for sharing this love with everyone. Satisfaction is just the starting point. Your satisfaction is our pursuit. Therefore, we are particularly concerned about everything during your stay. We will definitely show you a better self, stay by your side, and serve every family member with inspiration. We look forward to your stay again~
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr. 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 13. Apr. 2024
The fragrance you smell when you open the door is very nice, and the room is clean and tidy without any odor. The best choice for business trips.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and your careful recommendation. The fragrance of the whole season is the flavor of Zen tea. The same style is available in the official website mall and you are welcome to buy it. I wish you a happy life! Let's have another beautiful encounter, and we will see you there~!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mai 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 15. Mai 2024
Very satisfied with the service, the staff on duty are very enthusiastic
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in März 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 29. März 2024
Clean and hygienic. The front desk service was thoughtful. I was given a free upgrade to a king-size bed room and was given breakfast. The room was very large and spacious. The facilities were very complete. I liked it very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your support to JI Hotel Hohhot Exhibition Center. We are glad to receive your love. Our hotel provides office and rest areas, with single sofa chairs suitable for rest, and round tables at office height to meet your various needs. Being able to provide you with a good accommodation environment and high-quality services is the driving force of our efforts. At the same time, we hope that you will tell every friend around you about your stay experience. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life. Thank you!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in März 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 29. März 2024
The breakfast is very rich, and there is also Hohhot's special gourmet mutton soup, which is very good. The environment and service are great.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, you really have a pair of eyes that are good at discovering beauty. I am very happy to see your serious and sincere evaluation. Xiaoji is really touched. Speaking of guest rooms, in order to create a soothing and relaxing atmosphere for guests, we use a simple and elegant decoration style, so that people can also rest visually! All rooms have large windows, and there are windows that can be opened for ventilation. The view and ventilation are very good. Xiaoji is committed to providing warm service to every guest. Thank you for your choice and recognition along the way. I look forward to meeting you next time!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in März 2024
Business travelers
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 22. März 2024
The room is quite big, the sockets on both sides of the bedside tables are very convenient, and the sofas by the window are very comfortable for working. The robot delivery is also very convenient. The breakfast is very Inner Mongolian. The front desk lady is very kind. It is also close to where I work, and I will book it again next time I come on a business trip.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Simple words can make us feel your recognition of us, and your encouragement is the source of our motivation. One city, one building, one encounter may be a lifetime memory. The hotel's breakfast includes Inner Mongolian specialties, steamed buns, milk tea, mutton offal, and there are self-service laundry rooms and gyms on the third floor. The hotel provides free parking, self-service check-in machines for 30 seconds, robot delivery and other contactless services. We look forward to your experience again!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mai 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 4. Mai 2024
Convenient transportation, convenient parking, and warm attitude.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friends, thank you for your affirmation of Xiaoji. Xiaoji strives to provide satisfactory and surprising services to every passenger. Smile to you, make me happy. Your smile is the driving force of our work, and your satisfaction is the purpose of our service. We will continue to work hard to make every guest's journey perfect. We look forward to your visit again~
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Febr. 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 23. Febr. 2024
The room is large, clean and has new equipment. When I checked in, I told my colleague that I couldn't sleep because it was too dry. The lady at the front desk immediately said that she could send a humidifier to the room. I was very satisfied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I am very happy and touched to see your comments! The service creed of the All Seasons Hotel is to treat guests like relatives and friends. We will always treat you as our family. Providing you with the best service, the most convenient transportation, and the most intimate environment is our service tenet. We are constantly listening to the feelings of every guest and have been continuously improving, just to make All Seasons better! Recently, the hotel's "nutritious breakfast" is really a good deal, 49 yuan buy one get one free, just to add comfort and ease to your journey. Your satisfaction is our pursuit. We look forward to your visit again. I wish you a successful career, a happy family, and a good mood every day~
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Febr. 2024
Family
10 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on 15. Febr. 2024
I feel the willingness to serve is low. You have to bring a lot of bags to enter your door, and the front desk eats the front desk's food. There are hairs on the bed. They will come to change it for you if you call. I feel that there is no management and they don't care about satisfaction
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing Xiaoji and commenting on our service and hygiene. We are very sorry that we failed to bring you a pleasant stay. The hotel management attaches great importance to your opinions and has conducted an investigation, review and sorting out of the services during your stay. We are deeply sorry for the negligence in management. The hotel will immediately make rectifications based on your feedback, and at the same time strengthen the training of department employees and conduct strict assessments on laundry vendors. If you have any needs during your stay, you can also contact us at any time. Every service staff of the hotel is willing to sincerely solve any problems and troubles during your stay. I also hope to see you again, so that you can see the service status of the hotel staff and the improvement of environmental facilities. I look forward to your stay again! I wish you a happy life!
Chuntianzhiyue
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr. 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 16. Apr. 2024
Long-term stay, clean, good service, quiet
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friend, thank you very much for your good comments. I am really touched. As a mid-range brand of Huazhu Group, Ji Hotel is committed to creating simplicity and comfort. I hope that our silent efforts will be recognized by you. It is the greatest encouragement for us. Your satisfaction will give us unlimited motivation! The hotel provides free parking, self-service laundry, free coffee and tea, free luggage storage, no deposit and no room inspection and other thoughtful services. I look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in Mai 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 13. Mai 2024
Feeling very satisfied
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your affirmation. Xiao Ji believes that attentive service will definitely pay off. For breakfast, we advocate health and nature. We hope you can taste the white porridge made from Nongfu Spring and Wuchang rice from Northeast China, and the soy milk made from organic soybeans from Beidahuang. There is a free gym and self-service laundry room on the third floor of the hotel, and four types of laundry detergents, including free laundry detergent and disinfectant, are provided for you. I hope you can feel the warmth of home and look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mai 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 4. Mai 2024
The room is nice and clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! I am glad to bring you a wonderful time. Your praise has given Xiaoji a great encouragement and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again!