Sheraton Bailuhu Resort,Huizhou

Sheraton Bailuhu Resort,Huizhou Reviews

Sheraton Bailuhu Resort,Huizhou

No.1 Yajule Avenue, Ruhu Town, Huicheng District, Huizhou, Guangdong, 516021, ChinaView Hotel Details
Sheraton Bailuhu Resort,Huizhou
Sheraton Bailuhu Resort,HuizhouSheraton Bailuhu Resort,HuizhouSheraton Bailuhu Resort,Huizhou
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Sheraton Bailuhu Resort,Huizhou Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
914 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(914)
Positive reviews(888)
Reviews with photos/video(423)
Great swimming pool(99)
Friendly front desk staff(71)
Perfect for kids(70)
Secluded lake view(40)
Close to amusement park(33)
Has play area for children(17)
Clean pool(14)
Has an infinity pool(9)
Negative reviews(26)
Colourgoonline
Deluxe Garden-view Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
A pretty big resort with quite a lot of facilities, enjoying the time off and quiet place, enjoying the birds singing in the morning. Even though the lake in front of us was dry due to some maintainable work, still a good place to recommend
Response from Property: Dear distinguished guest: I’m really sorry that I couldn’t bring you a 100% experience~ We attach great importance to your voice. Based on your opinions, we will definitely perform regular maintenance on various facilities and equipment; I hope you will Don't lose confidence in us; if you have any needs while you are in the store, please feel free to give us feedback. Our friends will serve you 24 hours a day until you are satisfied~~
Guest User
Deluxe Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
Clean and tidy room/ Beautiful view/Staff service was beyond expectation/Thanks to Lin and his team/A pleasant stay with u guys/Life is fantastic!!!
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your encouragement, warm and thoughtful service and comfort, our colleagues will be in your affirmation, with a better mental outlook, to serve every guest. Welcome to Egret Lake again and enjoy the fresh air and beautiful lake view~
The Ropers
Family Friendly Suite - 1-Room (1 living room)
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
40 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 31, 2023
Great location and spacious rooms. Lovely pool. Staff can be a little more helpful and maybe explain the activities and locations of the amenities available. Breakfast can be better. All in all a good place for a quiet family holiday with lots for the kids to do. Avoid the “beach” after 4pm on the riverside.
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We deeply apologize! We will provide feedback to the hotel management on all aspects you mentioned, striving to do better during your next visit. Thank you again for your valuable feedback and sincerely wish you all the best and a beautiful life.
Adrien
Deluxe Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
13 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
We were lucky to be upgraded to a suite since we booked 2 rooms. Unfortunately, the amenities and the breakfast were not up to the Sheraton standards. The swimming pool was very old, the lights inside the swimming pool were not fixed and could provoke serious hazards. We asked for some drinking water at the pool and were told to go to the reception desk to get it. The breakfast was so so, blend vegetables and raw bacon were served.
Response from Property: Dear guest: We are really sorry for not being able to bring you a 100% sense of experience. We attach great importance to your voice. According to your opinion, we will strengthen the improvement of catering, and the facilities and equipment will be regularly maintenance. I hope you will not lose faith in us; And please give us one more chance. During your stay in the store, if you have any needs, please feel free to feedback to us, our friends are serving you 24 hours, until you are satisfied ~~
Chocho wayne
Guestroom - Lake-View
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2024
It was really good
Guest User
Guestroom - Lake-View
Checked in Feb 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 20, 2023
It was my first time in this resort and I enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the area was nice and quiet (perfect if you want to get away for some peace and quiet), and my room was lovely. My only draw back was that the tub in my room was a bit small. I'm already a tall person so it was a bit of a squeeze but still enjoyable. The food at the restaurant was more on the Chinese side but that's to be expected given the country we're in (even at a global hotel chain). If you do not have a problem with Chinese food, then you will enjoy the food. I personally liked the boiled shrimp and a spicy crab dish that they had available for dinner. I'm glad I ended up finding this location on Trip, and I would be back again.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your encouragement, warm and thoughtful service and comfort, our colleagues will be in your affirmation, with a better mental outlook, to serve each guest. Welcome to Egret Lake again, enjoy the fresh air and beautiful lake.
Bhatti
Deluxe Suite
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
13 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jul 31, 2022
Service is too bad, starting from reception desk, the staff don’t even answer and just in there work, we wait for our room almost 2 hours as the cleaning staff still not clean the room, at around 5pm we get our room. The breakfast is just normal and staff don’t care about your table have some spoon or salt and pepper.. overall I think the managment don’t train staff that they are working in Sheraton, it seems a normal 3 star Chinese hotel. Bad experience , will never want go again.
Response from Property: Dear Madam/Sir, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Bailuhu Resort ,Huizhou and providing your honest feedback . Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent issue from occurring in the future. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Huizhou. Sincerely,
Guest User
Deluxe Garden-view Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2021
Family
19 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Jul 29, 2021
I was disapointed by this hotel. When we arrived there we wanted to order afternoon tea normally the time is from 2h PM to 5 PM it was 4h30 PM but they told us no possible. When we arrived to the room the balcony was full of broken glass. mot any chairs also on it so we asked for another room. Another room have horrible smell of smoking. We been to the outdoor pool the furnitures there are not well maintained. The location of pool is nice near one lake, nice garden. Later we tried also the indoor pool but the locker rooms was little dirty,in covid 19 time they must pay attention of cleanless. if we took this kind of hotel it's for have some security No any checking of the temperature for the playground of kids so i prefer forbidden my daughters to play there. At the gym they allowed people no wear t shirt sweating on top of the machine. We been to many sheraton hotels in the past but it was our first bad experience
Response from Property: Dear Madam/Sir, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Bailuhu Resort ,Huizhou and providing your honest feedback . Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent issue from occurring in the future. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Huizhou.Sincerely,
Guest User
Deluxe Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
mandy很nice
Guest User
Deluxe Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Oct 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 14, 2022
The hotel itself was lovely, but there wasn’t anything nearby. If you wish to stay in the hotel, then it’s great, but we had to regularly get a taxi into town
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition, which is also an encouragement for us to continue to do better.
Rathore Jay
Deluxe Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Jul 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 14, 2021
Location is in the middle of no where.
Response from Property: Honorific honored guest: thank you for having chosen the Sheraton Bailuhu Resort, Huizhou for your stay. We were thrilled having you stay with us and the entire team was honored to be at your service. Our endeavor is to make you feel warm, comfortable and part of our family. As your personal comments are very important to us, I would very much appreciate if you could donate some of your precious time to elaborate on these points in order for us to improve them immediately.Please do not hesitate to contact us personally prior upon your next visit, especially if you need my help or if you would like to share your ideas that would help us to make your future stays at the Sheraton Bailuhu Resort even more enjoyable.
ROSTYSLAV
Deluxe Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2022
Nice hotel
Response from Property: Thank you for your stay and praise ~ to be able to get your affirmation and praise, all our efforts are worth it! We look forward to your staying at Sheraton Egret Lake next time you come. Good luck to you!
Guest User
Deluxe Garden-view Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2024
Buffet breakfast: The dining environment is very good, clean and sanitary, and the dishes are exquisite. Facilities: Indoor and outdoor swimming pools, the indoor one is suitable for adults, and the outdoor one is super popular with children. The swimming pool is large and has slides and free swimming rings. Environment: The hotel is large, very suitable for vacation, quiet and comfortable. Service: The attitude is very good, there are many waiters watching the swimming pool, very safe
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
A great hotel with affordable prices. It is very close to the highway and there are many farmhouses around for eating. I would also like to mention that the service of Thea Huang at the front desk was great and professional. The check-in was very fast. She also helped us with travel guides, including the West Lake in Huizhou and parks suitable for children. The hotel's outdoor swimming pool is also very large, and the children love it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for choosing Sheraton Huizhou Bailuhu Resort as your accommodation for this trip and sharing your stay experience with us. We are also very grateful for your praise for the professional service of the hotel staff. Thank you again for your evaluation, we look forward to seeing you again!
Tianyong
Deluxe Garden-view Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 10, 2024
The room is comfortable and breathable, with smooth ventilation. The overall green environment of the hotel is good, with beautiful lakes and mountains and bright sunshine. It is a good place for leisure travel. The front desk also upgraded the room for us. I will definitely come again if I have the chance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Live well every day, stay well every night; thank you for choosing to stay at Sheraton Bailu Lake in this busy city, spending your wonderful vacation here, and taking your precious time to share your feelings with everyone. We are friends and family, and the editor wishes you to be happy every day~