Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland/Independence

Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland/Independence Reviews

Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland/Independence

6020 Jefferson Dr, Independence, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland/Independence
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland/IndependenceHampton Inn & Suites Cleveland/IndependenceHampton Inn & Suites Cleveland/Independence
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland/Independence Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(97)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(5)
Dedeee
King Suite
Checked in Dec 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2022
Room was very comfy . No complaints. Nice and clean room
Anonymous User
Two Queen Room with Shower Only
Checked in Dec 2021
Business travelers
19 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2021
No credit, the breakfast was mediocre, it was a 20-minute drive from the city sign, and the temperature in Cleveland was very low in the winter.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Christine
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
The check-in gentleman was extremely friendly and helpful. He recommended a restaurant that we ate at and it was perfect for our family of 4 (2 adults; 2 kids). The woman who was refreshing the breakfast bar was also very kind and helpful. We will definately be staying here again when we come to the area. We stayed in Feb., 2024
Dwight
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
This property was very clean and rooms spacious. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Eric
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
I would like to shout out to derek and employee that work there. They made the experience that much better by having great attitude and great customer service. If i come back to ohio ill be staying here.
Sandy
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
The place is gorgeous. The room was very nice and spacious. The bed was so comfy. All the staff was so nice.
Teri
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 18, 2023
We arrived a little early and were happily granted early check-in. The process was smooth and everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. The same can be said for check out. The hotel was quiet and attractive with the exception of the carpet which was worn in some spots and a little dated. My only issue is that the bed linen was not clean. I also pull the blankets back to check and there was hair and other debris on the sheets.
Michael
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
Not sure when the whole change to vegetarian omelets took place but I really wish they would bring back the scrambled eggs or at least give another omelet choice. Staff was amazing and friendly. My room was oddly very noisy. Tough nights sleep.
Robert
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
Great room. Clean and well stocked. Great service. I would definitely stay again.
Diane
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
TV was not working in our room, breakfast was mediocre …on a good note, rooms were clean and staff was very nice
Brian
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
Always stay here as a Cleveland Clinic patient. Very convenient.
John
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
Great location, clean room and great breakfast. Will stay here again.
Yolanda
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
Getting to rooms were a little confusing but other than that, a nice stay.
Gerard
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
Great place to stay-very convenient to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame - check out the local eateries - we really liked The Oak Barrel
Joseph
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
Staff were friendly. Hotel was in a great location that was quiet and convenient.