L'Eola Hotel by Mantis

L'Eola Hotel by Mantis Reviews

L'Eola Hotel by Mantis

1 Mogambo Close, Lagos, NigeriaView Hotel Details
L'Eola Hotel by Mantis
L'Eola Hotel by MantisL'Eola Hotel by MantisL'Eola Hotel by Mantis
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

L'Eola Hotel by Mantis Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
48 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(48)
Positive reviews(45)
Negative reviews(2)
Andrew Zxiansheng
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
I have stayed at the hotel many times. The front desk service is very good. They are attentive and responsible. The hotel is in a very convenient location. It is convenient for eating and shopping. It is very clean and cleaned in a timely manner.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
40 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
The room was nice and big. The restaurant was also very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ann
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
The hotel room was clean, roomy and comfortable. Great Staff - friendly and courteous. Very pleased with my stay.
Oriyomi
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
Everything was fantastic, the room, the service, the staff, the food, the price. No complain whatsoever. kudos!
Lawrence
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Excellent place, I am a regular visitor, hotel is always the first choice whenever I visit Lagos.
Lawrence
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Amazing place, my third visit in a year. I will recommend anyone visiting Lagos to try them out.
Olusola
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
The property was easy to locate and in a quiet location. The staff were very warm, efficient and helpful. The room's design is exceptional.
David
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 10, 2023
Great for staying near the airport. The hotel is wonderful, and staff are friendly and helpful, and the restaurant superb.
Leah
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
We loved it here ,very clean everything looks good ; staff professional and friendly special shout out to mr Nabob very pleasant man always helpful I will definitely be back whenever I visit Nigeria
Peter
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
Leola is by far the best hotel near the airport within my budget range. Other hotels have disappointed me, but Leola always meets all my needs in a friendly and supportive way.
Lawrence
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
I like the room layout and the location of the property. The amenities are great and staff are very friendly and professional. I have stayed here in the past and I can confirm that the standard has not been compromised, I will definitely stay here in the future.
Emily Jay
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 4, 2023
Staff was wonderful. Food excellent and privacy was great. Safety was great. Very good experience.
Chrissy
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
Beautiful and clean hotel with proffessional staff. Fantastic experience. 10/10
Peter
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on May 22, 2023
This was my 3rd time at the L’Eola Ikeja, Lagos. The staff were still friendly and gave a personal service, but my stay was really let down by the food in the restaurant. Many items were not available, and each evening there seemed to be only a single dessert available from the 5 or so on the menu. I actually cut short my stay and transferred to another hotel. I hope for the sake of the hard working staff that it is restored to its former levels of service.
Patrick
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
very clean and quiet. The staff is wonderful and very courteous.