Hampton Inn Tropicana

Hampton Inn Tropicana Reviews

Hampton Inn Tropicana

4975 South Dean Martin Drive, Las Vegas, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hampton Inn Tropicana
Hampton Inn TropicanaHampton Inn TropicanaHampton Inn Tropicana
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton Inn Tropicana Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
105 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(105)
Positive reviews(99)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(6)
Guest User
King Room with Sofa
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
28 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
I booked a hotel for my colleague on a business trip. Due to the need for business meetings, I specially booked a room with a sofa for meetings at a higher price. My colleague felt very good and would choose it again if there was a chance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
tropical babycare
Mobility Hearing Accessible Two Queen with Tub
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
Great buffet breakfast, convenient parking, very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
dan 09
King Room with Chair
Checked in Sep 2022
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 24, 2022
I really liked the service and the receptionist very friendly
Original TextTranslated by Google
Juzetao
King Room with Sofa
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
16 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 20, 2024
房間乾淨,不錯,值得推薦
Translate
Michelle
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Lots of construction but would be nice to see when all done. Pretty close to where the action is(10 Min walk )without the smell and more peaceful.
Nicole
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
I stayed for a work trip, and I was glad I chose this hotel. It was nice and comfortable. I had a fun view. The only downside was the location. It was convenient enough. But anything on the opposite side of the highway was a half hour drive with traffic. Just a heads-up for those planning.
Billy
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Great hotel. Very clean and friendly staff. The only thing that I feel could be improved is the television options. First, there is no channel guide. I had to set the time on the tv and then had difficulties finding anything to watch, as no guide would load. This does not effect the 5-star rating, as tv is just a perk.
Margaret
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Nice hotel but area under construction and traffic was heavy. Couldn’t walk to ***** and Ubers expensive. Would stay there again once construction finished.
Jennifer
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
It is a great hotel but the dinning around the hotel is very limited and the roadworks cause chaos trying to get anywhere
Heather
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
Clean, friendly staff, not much for food/drink options aside from breakfast and the the bar scene at night. Pool access was through the dining room which was strange.
Angelica
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Wasn’t as quiet as I expected, the exit door slams or people were slamming it. People next door were loud on occasion.
Michael
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
The front desk attendant named Meron checked me in was welcoming, attentive, and helpful.
Matthew
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
Very nice and clean place to stay. A little noisy because we had a room closest to the freeway.
Jonathan
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Great staff, easy interaction, secure Vegas location. Clean and spacious room for the price, breakfast included.
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Excellent staff service. Feel very safe with security keys to get in n out of hotel facility and parking. Great breakfast too with super friendly kitchen staff.