Fraser Suites Queens Gate

Fraser Suites Queens Gate Reviews

Fraser Suites Queens Gate

39B Queen's Gate Gardens, London, United KingdomView Hotel Details
Fraser Suites Queens Gate
Fraser Suites Queens GateFraser Suites Queens GateFraser Suites Queens Gate
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Fraser Suites Queens Gate Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
104 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.1
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(104)
Positive reviews(97)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(7)
C L Gan
Deluxe Studio
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
We enjoyed our 4 nights’ stay at this hotel! The Deluxe Studio is clean & well maintained. Was granted our request for a room with shower instead of bath tub . The bathroom actually looks fairly new. The staffs are friendly & polite. We had a pleasant stay & we strongly recommend this hotel & it deserves 4 stars’ rating! Thank you!
Jing
Executive Studio
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The room is very big, you can even practice yoga, it's really comfortable. But because it is an apar**ent, it is not cleaned every day. In addition, the space is relatively large and seems a bit cold. The air conditioner takes a long time to warm up.
Original TextTranslated by Google
✨😜iningloria✨
Deluxe Studio
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2023
room is big, but a bit old
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Executive Studio
Checked in Jan 2022
Couples
8 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Feb 6, 2022
The hotel is OK and the facilities are OK too. The biggest problem is that the hotel does not have u radiator, only the air conditioner is warm, so choose carefully in winter, London is about 0 degrees cold and half dead. The service is very bad, the front desk doesn't know what it's doing, and I don't know if I ask for coffee and milk
Original TextTranslated by Google
Krista
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
The room was clean, comfortable, and well equipped in the little kitchen area. The neighbourhood is beautiful to walk around. My room was around street level and it was a bit noisy outside in the evening, but thankfully the noise died down and it was fine for sleeping.
vonlin
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Appealing front door. Nice room and room size. Comfortable Bed. Well equipped kitchen. Bathroom is a bit cold.
Andrew
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Lovely hotel and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. We really enjoyed our weekend stay. Totally recommend five stars. We will definitely return. 👍😀
Stuart
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Very good weekend at Fraser suites. The room is a bit tired and could do with a bit of TLC but all facilities were good and the room was spacious.
Tara
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
The staff were incredibly helpful. The room was spacious and clean. Great for a family of 3-4. Very close to a tube stop.
Monique
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
The staff were very communicative and welcoming. There was always someone at the front desk. The room was very clean and spacious. The kitchenette was very convenient as many hotels in the area do not carry a microwave. After leaving another hotel to check into this one, I found my experience quite pleasant. It felt like a well run apartment building rather than a hotel, also had all that one can expect from a well run hotel. The best thing about this hotel, is their helpful staff. I would return without hesitation.
David
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Excellent location just a few minutes walk from a tube station, shops, restaurants, pubs, the Natural History and V&A museums. Walk a wee bit further and you're in Harrods and the heart of Knightsbridge. Deluxe rooms have a great kitchenette with hob, micriwave, sink, kettle, toaster, fridge and washing machine. En suite is well appointed with large feature towel warmer / radiator that keeps room warm and welcoming - waterfall shower is fantastic. Reception staff pleasant and always keen to assist and provide guests with services and welcome visitor advice.
Hamed
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
One of the worst hotels I’ve ever stayed in. The room was smelling like broccoli and they admit that and changed the room. The second room the shower wasn’t working.
NATALIE
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
The good: The hotel was in a great location near dining and a subway station. The hotel is showing a little wear but overall was in good condition and the rooms were large for London standards. The bad: we had no hot water (not even luke warm - it was ice cold) first day and the front desk offered no solution stating that the water heater runs out sometimes. Also, on the third night water began poring through our room ceiling flooding the room and soaking our belongings. We were given another room (that wasn’t as nice and smaller) and it was disappointing that no manager ever came to provide an explanation about what happened or even apologize for the inconvenience of having to pack up our belongings (many that were wet) and move at night with our two little kids. Even an offer of a free breakfast would have been enough to make it up to us but it felt like no one cared honestly.
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
We loved our stay here, staff was helpful and friendly, it is so close to the underground station and bus stops it’s an ideal spot to stay.
Andrew
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
A wonderful welcome from the friendly and helpful reception staff. They made our stay for my wife’s birthday really special. Absolutely perfect, we hope to stay again. Thank you.