Nobu Hotel London Shoreditch

Nobu Hotel London Shoreditch Reviews

Nobu Hotel London Shoreditch

10-50 Willow St, Hackney, London, EC2A 4BH, United KingdomView Hotel Details
Nobu Hotel London Shoreditch
Nobu Hotel London ShoreditchNobu Hotel London ShoreditchNobu Hotel London Shoreditch
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Nobu Hotel London Shoreditch Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
115 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(115)
Positive reviews(14)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 4, 2023
Fantastic weekend break for celebrating my husband’s birthday
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Lovely little place in Shoreditch. Great hotel! A little small and not the easiest place to get to but place was nice and very comfortable stay.
Guest User
Premium Room 1 King bed
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
The restaurant was insane lovely and yummy. The staff were polite and friendly
SalemMohammed
Executive Room
Checked in May 2023
Friends
16 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 30, 2023
A really good hotel and the price suits what you get. I really recommend staying
Braden Tse
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
27 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
Horrible service! Choose a better hotel instead. When we checked in Nobu hotel we didn’t receive a welcoming experience and the front desk were kind of rude. Even I have mentioned in the booking to celebrate for a graduation, did not receive a welcome amenities at all. Second, for the restaurant. During the breakfast, we have stand and waited almost 10 mins for a staff to serve us, also the table set up is a mess and i would say holiday inn express probably have better service than them. Even when we went out we have requested a turn down service, when we came back they didn’t do anything at all. When I tried to call the reception, they blame on us that we put the do not disturb sign on which we didn’t. Overall, very bad experience and I don’t know how this Nobu property deserve a 5 stars.
Luke
Deluxe Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2023
Excellent service at Nobu right in the heart of Shoreditch. Convenient for the stations and the restaurant is obviously top-notch.
tspy
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2023
Close to old street station (4min walk), on a quiet street. Amenities are good as normal nobu hotel expectation. Bed is comfortable, not too soft but very good.
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Good choice
DK-Yannis
Executive Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 13, 2023
The appearance of the hotel is very similar to a ship. The front desk will give you a hot towel when you check in. The service is very good. The decoration of the hotel is also very new. Knowing that it is the anniversary, a welcome gift is prepared in the room in advance, and the detailed service is fine.
Original TextTranslated by Google
🐾 Amber⁶⁶
Utage Suite
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 27, 2023
The room is very quiet. There are restaurants, cafes and bars downstairs, which is convenient for travel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Executive Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
19 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 11, 2023
The room is small and not suitable for bringing children, but the restaurant is delicious! Strongly recommend! ! There are also many delicious restaurants around, but the sanitation is average~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Makabazixx
Deluxe Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Good service attitude and good hotel environment
Original TextTranslated by Google