Amber Cove Premier Suites Melaka

Amber Cove Premier Suites Melaka Reviews

Amber Cove Premier Suites Melaka

Amber Cove Impression City, Melaka, MalaysiaView Hotel Details
Amber Cove Premier Suites Melaka
Amber Cove Premier Suites MelakaAmber Cove Premier Suites MelakaAmber Cove Premier Suites Melaka
Select your travel dates to check room availability
ηΌ–η»„ 10
We Price Match
1 night

Amber Cove Premier Suites Melaka Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
256 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.2
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(256)
Positive reviews(247)
Reviews with photos/video(88)
Clean and tidy(67)
Awesome rooms(43)
Loved the view(19)
Great value for money(14)
Perfect for kids(13)
Classy environment(11)
Elevator was OK(11)
Quiet & comfortable(10)
Negative reviews(9)
Kenix Ngan
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite (City View)
Checked in May 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 27, 2024
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel with family. The overall a**osphere was excellent, perfect for enjoying a vacation. The room was very clean, which made the stay even more comfortable. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, which added to the positive experience. I highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing getaway.
Guest User
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite (Sea View)
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on May 26, 2024
Everything is good except for the lift. High demands of lift during checkout time. Need to wait quite long.
humairaidris
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite (City View)
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 19, 2024
Firstly, I booked the room around 3-4 days earlier and considering the short time I have and the area, it is actually a decent pricing worthy of the services and amenities they provide. My trip was purely for business purposes so I didn't get the chance to explore the amenities they provided, but i guess they're satisfying as they provide 1 floor just for the amenities like game room, gym and other stuff if I'm not mistaken. Also, during my stay, the electricity was suddenly out for the whole floor for a while (less than 30mins) but the crisis was dealt with efficiently and quickly and the hotel's responding actions were highly appreciated by my team. Only one thing that was amiss. The air-conditioning in the master bedroom of my suite doesn't work well so that was a bum. But overall a good place to stay in though. It is quite secluded from other areas since it's a new residency but thst's a preference choice. I love it cause I can truly relax and rest without the bustling activities in the town centre so yeah.
Shi Min Che
Premier Two-Bedroom Suite (Sea View)
Checked in May 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 6, 2024
Good Homestay. Very clean and tidy. Location good Check out early the staff no there yet and the instructions for check out not clear for early check out. Need more improv on this only
S Shavs
Premier Two-Bedroom Suite (Sea View)
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
25 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
Everything at this hotel is 5 star for me. Fantastic. I had the best stay. Easy checkin and checkout. Room is clean. Ample parking. Easy access to everywhere and the view from my room was amazing. Definitely will come back here. Kudos to the management.
anna29diary
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite (City View)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
πŸ˜˜πŸ‘πŸ»βœ¨the unit two-bedrooms suite was great and cosy! highly recommended to all while staycation @Malacca.
Guest User
Premier Two-Bedroom Suite (Sea View)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
New accommodation options in Melaka. Location is out from the main touristy spot, but the view is exceptional if you opted for seaview on the high floor. The bed is a little hard but the pillow and the rest of amenities are ok. If there is additional tv in the master bedroom, it will be superb. Accommodation comes with 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom, kitchen, washing machine, tv with a couple of paid channel provider. Will stay again in the future
6/7
Leyana Hashim
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite (City View)
Checked in May 2024
Family
11 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 5, 2024
Best laaaa. Pemandangan cantik. Seronok untuk Anak Anak. Kemudahan lengkap
Anonymous User
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite (City View)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
We arrived very late. Offered us self checked in. Instruction is clear and smooth check in. Place is clean. Toiletries like bath towel, hair dryer, iron, iron board, to-go toiletries like toothbrush and toothpaste is readily available. Kitchenware available if you intend to buy food to enjoy at night. Washing machine available. There is proper dining area.
Big Dream
Premier Two-Bedroom Suite (Sea View)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
25 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
Stretegic location, reasonable price & cleanliness up to expectation.
Guest User
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite (City View)
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
Sgt lengkap utk satu family
Ayai87
Premier Two-Bedroom Suite (City View)
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
39 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
Good it a new hotel and nearby town and klebang town .so it perfect
Guest User
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite (Sea View)
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 27, 2024
good sea view
LawrencePoh
Premier Two-Bedroom Suite (City View)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
24 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
abit far to jonker street
Amirul Husnni Abdullah
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite (City View)
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
12 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Worst lift ever..so so reaction from receptionist..i told them about the lift, the answer "we can't do anything, that one under residence" easy making money eyhh..new place, but not going anywhere due to the lift issue..some of them wait more than 1 hour..good service from trip.com..5 star for them..