Holiday Inn & Suites Spring - the Woodlands Area

Holiday Inn & Suites Spring - the Woodlands Area Reviews

Holiday Inn & Suites Spring - the Woodlands Area

24888 Interstate 45 N, Montgomery County, United StatesView Hotel Details
Holiday Inn & Suites Spring - the Woodlands Area
Holiday Inn & Suites Spring - the Woodlands AreaHoliday Inn & Suites Spring - the Woodlands AreaHoliday Inn & Suites Spring - the Woodlands Area
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Holiday Inn & Suites Spring - the Woodlands Area Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(92)
Negative reviews(8)
Shana
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
This hotel was nice, Staff was super friendly, and bed was firm just like I like it. Updated appliances in room was a plus. Surrounded by a lot of restaurants, shopping, and leisure activities.
Kris
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
The bed was comfortable and the AC unit worked well. The floors in the elevators were spongey and made it feel sketchy. We could hear the person walking around the room on the floor above and could hear the activity of our immediate neighbor at 1 in the morning. Usually hotels are built so there is a little more noise blocking between the rooms. Seems like the builder cheaped out, enough options in the area I won't stay here again.
Blake
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
Convenient to shopping, restaurants, and more. Very clean rooms and very comfortable bed/pillows/linens. The staff were great at check in and check out. Breakfast was great. Will stay here again.
Daniel
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Had a king suite booked and we were giving a queen only room. Not suitable for 3 adults.
Nichole
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
I am in the process of moving but waiting on my home to be ready so hotels is where I have been to save money but this hotel has been the closest thing to home for me. Mrs. Shelia at the front desk has made my stay more than comfortable and always so kind. And the breakfast lady (I don’t know her name) got me oatmeal when they ran out and was about to close and made me a personal bowl, it doesn’t get better than that. But everyone at this hotel have been welcoming and I may be back this week, so see you all soon…lol
Katrina
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Staff was polite and to the point. Hotel lobby was very clean and quiet. The suite was amazing! Very roomy and clean. Will definitely be staying here again!
Felicia
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 18, 2023
The staff I came in contact with was very friendly, check in was easy, The hotel room it self was fairly nice but the area the hotel is in looked seedy. One more thing, I smoke cigarettes, and went to my car to smoke and security kept riding past me, as if I was gonna steal something, and no, it wasn’t like they was just watching the property. It was more like they was watching me, i’m 52 and disabled, no need to watch me, I couldn’t get away with doing anything if I wanted to
Jeff
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 9, 2023
Had to call front desk on 3 occasions in a 24 hour visit to check on the hot water. It was fixed once. The other 2 times the maintenance man came to my room and actually tried to convince me that lukewarm water was hot water. Will not stay there again.
Danielle
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
We booked a king suit pretty late due to our power being out. Apparently they did not have any kings left and the only thing available was a handicap queen. There was something wrong with the electrical because every time we got In bed or moved in the bed at all the lamp lights would flicker on and off. Also being in a handicap room meant the shower head was extremely low and it was hard to shower. I ask was charged the same price for the queen room and was not discounted for being downgraded.
Jesús Roman
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
Toilet was back floating and internet connection was very bad. Overall stay was okay. Room service was very light on cleaning
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
Very clean, comfortable and convenient for my business trip.
Shelley
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
The staff was very accommodating. The room description on ******* was not consistent with what was given to us. However, the staff did make it good and put us in a suite. The breakfast was average. There was a musty smell in the room, but it is Houston and it is humid so I don’t know if that is to be expected.
Teisha
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 27, 2023
It was the worst check in process and stay I've ever experienced! The guy doing check in was so irritated that he had to work. The problems are too long to list. We booked 6 rooms between us and friends, no one had a great experience .
janet
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
The room was excellent! Clean and great staff. Friendly and nice. The breakfast WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! The food is worth the stay. I would do a staycation there.
Felisha
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 28, 2023
The staff was super friendly and always welcoming. Specially Shawn she was amazing every night. Made me and my kids feel at home.