Antera Hotel & Residences

Antera Hotel & Residences Reviews

Antera Hotel & Residences

AV 10 esquina con Calle 6 Centro, 77710 Playa del, Playa del Carmen, MexicoView Hotel Details
Antera Hotel & Residences
Antera Hotel & ResidencesAntera Hotel & ResidencesAntera Hotel & Residences
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Antera Hotel & Residences Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
105 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(105)
Positive reviews(96)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(9)
Guest User
Premium Suite with Jacuzzi
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
49 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 27, 2022
Nice and clean and a great location I will be back I'm for sure we'll be back.
Anonymous User
Luxe Two Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Friends
4 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Dec 3, 2022
The bar next to it was too noisy, it didn't stop until three o'clock in the morning
Original TextTranslated by Google
Oscar Eduardo Bagett Ospina
One Bedroom Residence
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 10, 2023
A stay without any points against
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Two Bedroom Residence
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
32 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 4, 2024
레지던스라 장기투숙하기 아주 좋아요 동네가 워낙 시끌벅적한 곳이라 조용한 룸으로 요청했더니 조용히 쾌적하게 잘 쉬었다 갑니다
Translate
Julie
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
Great location. Pool was nice. Grateful we could shower with later departure. Kitchen was pretty well stocked. Glad it had laundry. One older security guard was super kind. Good for families. Beach very close.
Lisa
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
WiFi was a problem big disappointment, very inconvenient and then the electricity went out but did return quickly, wifi didn’t work for three days !!!!!
James
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
The pools could have been much warmer—as expected, there was lots of nightlife noise. However, there are lovely views from the rooftop. The housekeepers were great, and the staff was friendly and informative.
Julie
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
We had a great stay at this property. Check in was easy, as was the self parking. We stayed in the family apartment and had plenty of space and loved the rooftop terrace. The location was also great, and was in close proximity to the ferry, beach, bars, restaurants, and shopping - all within walking distance. We would stay here again.
Maria
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
Hotel is not fully ADA accessible for persons in a wheelchair. Had to enter and exit hotel through a side door, take elevator down to basement/parking garage, go through it to an elevator on opposite side of entrance to go up to lobby, restaurant and guest rooms. My wheelchair-bound friend could not access the pool because there are steps leading up to pool area. The elevator could take guests to rooftop where the pool is located but there’s no ramp to actually get to the pool entrance point.
Jessica
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
Property was clean. Never felt unsafe walking outside. It did get loud over the weekend, but it was to be expected. Photo opportunity throughout the building. Short walk to the beach and has a pool as well. Would highly recommend to anyone staying in the area.
Natasha
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
The security of this property is top notch. The staff were so attentive to our needs and kind. The property is stunning and would totally come back again.
Sabrina
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
yum yum restaurant is excellent. easy to walk to everywhere. weird that the balcony doors don't lock, but seemed safe enough. can be loud all night due to proximity to clubs.
STEPHANE
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Good experience overall. I would suggest to add some coffee cups in the kitchen dishes. I noticed the floor was not so clean but everything else was perfect.
Edith Margaret
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
Very noisy every night until 3 am in the morning. No coffee station or coffee to purchase anywhere in the building. Not any vending machines for water or anything else. Your room is not safe because they say they are not responsible for anything taken from your room. So if you lose money or any of your belongings, that should be safe in your room, they are not responsible. So we never let anyone clean our room. Because allowing the housekeeper in your room means they can steal anything and the hotel says they are not responsible. This was uncomfortable feeling to say the least. The bed was comphy and the rooftop beautiful and that was all that was good.
Lesley
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The rooms could be cleaner. Floors, cabinets all need a deep clean. Bathrooms both had strong sewage odor. Well equipped kitchen area and washer drier a bonus. Staff were attentive in particular Pavel and Pablo.