Best Western Plus North Savannah

Best Western Plus North Savannah Reviews

Best Western Plus North Savannah

115 O'Leary Rd, Port Wentworth, United StatesView Hotel Details
Best Western Plus North Savannah
Best Western Plus North SavannahBest Western Plus North SavannahBest Western Plus North Savannah
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Best Western Plus North Savannah Guest Reviews

3.7/5
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.7
Service3.7
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(79)
Negative reviews(21)
Sheldon
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Not to bad, but was a little dirty and the room smelled a bit musty. Freshness and a little more cleanliness would make this place better.
Darnell
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
I really enjoyed my stay, everything was clean and the service was great. I felt really comfortable there.
Richard
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Very friendly staff, no problems with us arriving at 1.15am and everything went like a breeze
Selena
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
Second time here, I have only one complaint each stay the toilets were slow at draining had to keep flushing. Other than that I enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was great. I will be returning 😊
Sylvain
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
Extremely slow check-in, property has seen better days, not clean, very basic breakfast offerings. Will make sure to stay away from Best Western properties from now on.
Selens
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 17, 2023
The room was very spacious and clean. I felt as if I was at home. Breakfast was satisfying, I will most definitely be back.
Steven
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
The service was lazy, employees did not really care. The breakfast was terrible, undercooked sausages was on th menu.
Barbara
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
I booked this property for two nights, though we arrived late, I reminded the clerk that we were booked for two nights; he said everyhthing would be fine for the remainder of the stay. On the thw next morning housekeeping arrived rather early and I asked them to come back within 30 minutes as we were getting dressed. I received a call at anout 3:00 p.m. asking if we left items in our room at that time I reminded her that our reservation was for two nights; she stated no problem. When we returned to the hotel late tgst evening, our keys didn't work, the room wasn't serviced and was told that we left the do not disturb sign on the door; which we didn't. With no clean linen we told told to go back downstairs to retreive clean linen, it would've been our 4th trip back and forth. It was not a good experience
John
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
The room was very clean. The bed mattress was sturdy and the breakfast diversified and very good. Staff was very helpful.
Kathy
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
The room was clean except we had trouble with our commode. It did not flush well. When you finally got it flushed it leaked inside commode. The bed had lumpy pillows. Overall the people were friendly and helpful. Thank you
PHYLLIS
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
The only thing we had an issue with was the elevator not coming back up when called. Once the desk assistant told us we have to listen for it to moves while we press the button. You're staff is amazing.
Regina
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
Breakfast was until 9:30 they started cleaning up at 9:00. Maybe the workers didn't realize that the print out stated 9:30? Unfortunately, when we were there Oct. 2023 the elevator was "under construction". It worked going up to the 3rd floor but we had to take the stairs down. It wouldn't stop at the 3rd floor unless someone was getting off and then you could get on. With bad knees, I didn't enjoy using the stairs.
carl
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
Quiet, clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast, friendly staff. Overall great experience!
Jamar
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
Room were clean great breakfast quiet fair price
Jack
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
This facility was one of the better ones we’ve stayed in this year!