Hotel Residence Agnes

Hotel Residence Agnes Reviews

Hotel Residence Agnes

19, Haštalská 943, 110 00 Praha, Prague, Czech RepublicView Hotel Details
Hotel Residence Agnes
Hotel Residence AgnesHotel Residence AgnesHotel Residence Agnes
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Residence Agnes Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Outstanding
103 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location5.0
Amenities4.9
Service5.0
Cleanliness5.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(103)
Positive reviews(103)
asherwal
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
Nice beautiful property. Very welcoming host. We loved our stay here.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
If you are Asian, you must definitely go here. Prague is a place that teaches what service is and is like an oasis in the city. If you can make a reservation, make a reservation.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Byungchoul
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
8 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 16, 2023
More than facilities or anything else, the service that made people feel better was so good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Matt
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Good hotel, hotel is a little over the top with wanting you do to things at the hotel. Very overbearing
Yoonsu
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
The best service that I have experienced ever from even before check-in to even after check-out. All the staff was so kind as well as professional, never hesitated to ask anything that will make us more comfortable. If I visit Prague again, Agnes will be definitely the first option for us. Thank you, Agnes.
Mariola
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
We had an amazing time at Residence Agnes Hotel. It is a quaint charming boutique hotel with the most amazing service and attention to detail. They have a great breakfast buffet and every afternoon they provided us with drinks and snacks. Great location, walking distance to major attractions.
Jonathan and Angela
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Everything about this hotel is top notch. The service unbelievable. the staff assisted in arranging transportation, restaurant and tour bookings. Breakfast was very good and location was perfect!: Would definitely recommend Hotel Agnes.
Daisy
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Outstanding boutique hotel with highly customer orientated staff. A lot of great details and cosiness in the hotel and in the attention. Very well located in the Center, near everything Prague has to offer and located in a very calm street. Outstanding, a perfect 10/10.
Katy
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
This place is amazing! I never write reviews but felt compelled as Frank and the others at the hotel were incredibly welcoming and helpful. We loved our stay and will be back!
allison
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
The staff at Hotel Agnes was truly amazing. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable, gave great suggestions of things to do, helped us with dinner reservations and more. I would definitely return!! A fabulous trip
laura
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
What a fantastic hotel. The staff are so helpful and attentive! The breakfast was wonderful. You could easily walk everywhere. They nail the details at every turn. Magnificent.
Andrew
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
This is simply the most enjoyable hotel l have ever stayed in. The staff are amazing and so helpful, nothing is too much bother.
Caroline
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
We absolutely loved our stay. The hotel is in a great location with an easy walk to the Old Town. What makes it special are the staff who are incredibly helpful and friendly. Gave us really good dining suggestions as we are vegetarian. Hope to visit Prague again one day and will definitely book here again!
Ray
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Absolutely super. In decades of staying in hotels around the world, I have never experienced service as friendly and professional as this. Everyone seems to anticipate your needs and is your friend in a foreign country. I can’t recommend this any higher - top notch - thank you to all at Hotel Agnes
Kelly
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
There are really no words to describe the level of service at Agnes! The staff are without doubt the most welcoming and hospitable of anywhere I’ve stayed in the world. From meeting us at the train station, to offers of drinks each time we passed through reception, to the advice, and the included breakfast each morning. As well as Frank, Lucy and the other amazing staff, the hotel itself is also fantastic. The building is beautiful with lovely decor and the room exceeded expectations. It was so comfortable with sophisticated design and a great bed. The location is perfect for walking and is right in the old town near plenty of cafes, bars and restaurants. I’ve run out of superlatives haha. There is nowhere else I would choose to stay in Prague. Do not hesitate to book Hotel Agnes. You will not regret it. Thank to so much for a wonderful stay!