Yes Hotel Touring & Spa

Yes Hotel Touring & Spa Reviews

Yes Hotel Touring & Spa

Viale Regina Margherita 82, Rimini, ItalyView Hotel Details
Yes Hotel Touring & Spa
Yes Hotel Touring & SpaYes Hotel Touring & SpaYes Hotel Touring & Spa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Yes Hotel Touring & Spa Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
43 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(43)
Positive reviews(42)
Reviews with photos/video(23)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Classic Room Sea View
Checked in Apr 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 5, 2022
Excellent structure with fantastic indoor hot water pool, good large common areas, practically on the beach. Breakfast to scream of everything and more excellent level, staff at the reception and dining room smiling and helpful the only flaw mattresses not of an excellent standard. However highly recommended annual opening.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Stefano Corgnoli
Classic Room Sea View
Checked in Apr 2022
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 4, 2022
Excellent value for money
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Classic Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Lateral Sea View
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
...nella media, buona accoglienza, buon problem solving,
Translate
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 25, 2024
The hotel is very nice. Close to the beach. It has a good breakfast. It has also a pool, unfortunately we did noy try to use it in would mark two things that need an improvement: 1. There are no glasses in the room. You can not drink a thing without a glass. 2. The breakfast is excellent, but ussing plastic glasses for drinks in a restaurant is really not ecological. Please chage plastic glass for normal glasses (bicchieri di vetro).
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2024
This hotel is so wellcoming that from the first minute you enter you feel good. It's a comfortable hotel right on the beach and if you book a lateral sea view room as we did, you can enjoy on the balcony. Front sea view room must be even better choice;) We reserved a place in garage and that was perfect too. All the staff was just great. Thank you all! The breakfast room was bright, big enough, clean with really great choice of food. Incredible! If I compare to he other 4-star hotel to which we went furter on, Touring is an absolute winner! The pool was fine too. It was a lot of people there but you could endulge yourself after a day trip. With no hesitation we would come back. I recommend the hotel to all, it's fine for kids too. And even dogs are wellcome. Hah, they have everything!
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
I’d like to give it 3.5 stars, but since that’s not possible, I’ll settle for 3. Here’s why: - I stayed in room 207, and the bed was severely sagging, causing significant back pain after the first night. Although the staff tried to fix it with a mattress topper, it didn’t help much. I considered extending my stay but chose to switch hotels due to the bed issue. The room was quite small and lacked proper soundproofing – I could hear the hallway, adjacent rooms, and street noise. The buffet dinner was disappointing, not meeting the quality-price ratio I expected. + Fantastic location, right in front of the sea with a beautiful beach. Exceptional staff who were very friendly and tried their best. Amenities such as parking, a bar, and a swimming pool added to the experience. The room had a fridge and was dog-friendly. I appreciated the 20-euro refund at check-out as a gesture for the inconveniences. In summary, while there were positive aspects, the overall experience felt more comparable to a good 3-star hotel than a 4-star one. Perhaps this was a 4-star standard in the past, but it doesn’t match today’s expectations.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
I really enjoyed the atmosphere around the reception and the bar, very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great with plenty to choose from. It was a lovely hotel to stay in. lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The beach in Rimini is second to none, and it’s right out front of the hotel Touring. I really want to return for another stay.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
Hotel was nice, food delicious, cleaning lady was very friendly, smiles all the time and room was very clean. We have wonderful tik by the bar with turkish bartender, who was just amazing. He played with my kid and made thery tasty coctails. My stay was just wonderful, except one uncomfortable situation with reception, everything was great.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
The hotel is very well located and clean, the beach is large, the staff is friendly. The atmosphere is pleasant with music, diverse food and very tasty cakes. Every day the towels in the room were changed, it was cleaned. Very rich breakfast, cakes for all tastes. Excellent coffee.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 23, 2023
Me and my family stayed here from 10.08 till 21.08. So let’s start with the good part. The hotel is very close to the beach you just have to cross a small road and there you are, the stuff is very helpful and friendly. The food was really tasty, and the choice was great. But what we really didn’t like was that it’s not you you takes the food, but the stuff working there giving you whatever you choose. It mostly caused unnecessary queues, which was very disturbing. The other thing is the elevators. First- they were very slow, second- we had to go down from our room, then change the elevator to go up to go for the breakfast and dinner. Or go down for the parking.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 18, 2023
Stayed here for 10 nights multi generational family from 3 year old to 86 year old. reception staff so welcoming and obliging, nothing too much trouble. pool fab ( always heated) and hotel right opposite the beach (not 400m down the road as we expected from other reviews). we had superior sea view rooms (419, 420 and 224) all clean, spacious and well maintained. breakfast every day was superb with a lot of choice. didn't have other meals here, but could of. not Rimini itself but Miramare......plenty of restaurants on the doorstep and uf you want to venture further afield bus stop to Rimini or Riccione right outside the door, train station 400m away.
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2023
Great location and great hotel with spa! Great opening for spa from 7:30 am to 23:30! Strongly recommended! Great breakfast and very nice staff! 20 metres to the beach! Very clean and good location in Rimini!
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2023
Very nice hotel. Very clean. Very friendly staff that cannot say no, and always try to find a solution. Marvelous breakfast. Very nice inner swimming pool, ideal for kids. Wonderful experience. Close to Fiabilandia, Mirabilandia, Safari Ravena, and San Marino. We will return for sure!
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Hotel surpased expectations, great value for money . Nice breakfast, indoor pool, everything was top notch. We have not tried hotel lunch unfortunately and the wellness as i was there with a kid. But 10/10 would go there again.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
We got a room for two nights through WonderBox gift card and it was a fantastic experience, room was a little small but clean & comfortable, the breakfast, lunch & dinner was out of this world! Everything you can image was on display. The pool with the bar poolside was just what we needed. The spa was beautiful with friendly staff and wonderful tea available to all, we loved our stay and will be going back again. Staff, reception and barman all friendly and available for any questions you might have. Really nice hotel with bars,markets & restaurants all in walking distance.