Hôtel Universel, Centre de congrès Rivière-Du-Loup

Hôtel Universel, Centre de congrès Rivière-Du-Loup Reviews

Hôtel Universel, Centre de congrès Rivière-Du-Loup

311 boul de l'Hôtel-de-Ville, Riviere du Loup, CanadaView Hotel Details
Hôtel Universel, Centre de congrès Rivière-Du-Loup
Hôtel Universel, Centre de congrès Rivière-Du-LoupHôtel Universel, Centre de congrès Rivière-Du-LoupHôtel Universel, Centre de congrès Rivière-Du-Loup
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hôtel Universel, Centre de congrès Rivière-Du-Loup Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(92)
Negative reviews(9)
May2017
Premium Triple Room
Checked in เม.ย. 2023
Business travelers
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 1 พ.ค. 2023
The hotel room is very nice. I recommend it. But the shower water is a little small.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Allison
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 25 ก.พ. 2024
There was kid running in the hallway. Even at 1a.m. Except from that, everything was Perfect. 😁
william
Checked in ม.ค. 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 5 ม.ค. 2024
I like the location right off the highway, but also walking distance to the quaint main st of town. It is quiet, and clean. The food in the onsite restaurant is always fresh and well prepared. I always forget to book a spa appointment at the same time I make the hotel reservation. If you forget they are often booked up and you cannot get in after arrival.
Maria
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 29 ธ.ค. 2023
Lovely modern room and restaurant. Fun pool with a slide for the kids, and great gym with everything you need, all in working order. Staff was very friendly. Thanks!
Charleen
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on 23 ธ.ค. 2023
Room temp hard to regulate. Restaurant service was horrible with overpriced, small portions. Room was decent. Bed comfy.
David
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 22 ธ.ค. 2023
This place is one of the nicest hotels that i have stayed in. Been here 3 times now. Love it more every time. Hallways have photos of years gone by... you have to walk all the floors to take in the city's history. This is a must so interesting. Definitely will be back !!
Susan
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 15 ก.พ. 2024
Hotel Universal is a gem--we love everything about it! Beautiful renovation too!
Sandra
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 19 ธ.ค. 2023
Convenient location, lot's of amenities - wish I was staying longer so I could take advantage of them but had to get back on the road!
James
Checked in ม.ค. 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 9 ม.ค. 2024
Restaurant has delicious good and great service. They’ve upgraded the rooms. Really nice.
Hugo
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on 27 พ.ย. 2023
Big and nice hotel with a lot of services (pool, spa, restaurant...) however a few items that are more difficult; the room stays quite bright during the night, curtains are not blackout, some light in the room. Heating system very loud during the night. Hotel did not have any hearplugs for my wife who forgot hers. For that price, it would be a nice touch to have.
PETER A
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 18 พ.ย. 2023
Great hotel with great staff. Stayed there many times snowmobiling a few years ago, only got bigger and better. Thanks
Nicole
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 17 พ.ย. 2023
Good experience, bathroom near the tub could have been a bit cleaner, but overall was clean. Spa was nice!
Aarin
Checked in ม.ค. 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2 ม.ค. 2024
Love the quick and easy access to a room very well suited to travelling with 2 dogs.
Bill P
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 11 ธ.ค. 2023
8 Xmas parties made the pancetta crazy busy. Shower did not work. Otherwise it was fine.
Anne
Checked in ต.ค. 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 31 ต.ค. 2023
Lovely room! Cozy and modern with fridge, microwave, desk, sofa, and a little table. A nice place to stay and pleasingly decorated.