Sani Club

Sani Club Reviews

Sani Club

Sani Club Sani Resort, Sane, 63077, GreeceView Hotel Details
Sani Club
Sani ClubSani ClubSani Club
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Sani Club Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
45 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(45)
Positive reviews(39)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(1)
Wanderer22072738893
Checked in May 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 29, 2024
We made our 7th visit to Sani Club in October 23 and it just gets better and better. Sani holds a special place in our hearts, we first came when my son was 10 months old, he is now 10 and will be visiting for the 8th time this yr. Many staff still remain at the club from that first trip and it is so lovely to see them each year. The club has such an amazing team and feel like our extended family. Everyone is so helpful and takes care of us year after year. At Sani expect first class service, exceptional food, lovely relaxed spotless warm pools, stunning beaches. Sani resort had an array of scheduled activities to keep the whole family busy and entertained. Download the App to get booking. The only negative thing about finding Sani is that we struggle to find anywhere else that meets this standard! We’ve been spoiled by this place! Thank you all for your hard work and top class hospitality ❤️
Mark H
Checked in May 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 28, 2024
This was our second visit to Sani Club - and we loved it even more than the first time! Brilliant location, beautiful setting (the flowers and gardens are amazing), excellent facilities, incredible buffet (both breakfast and dinner) and first-class service from everyone: great warmth, humour, personality and friendliness as well superb efficiency. Special shout-out to Sakis (the super General Manager), Boris (the best waiter ever!) and the wonderful team on the Sani Club WA resource :) We will be back!
6/7
Seaside47517052408
Checked in May 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 27, 2024
My wife and I recently enjoyed our 8th stay at our second home - Sani Club. We absolutely love Sani Club for the wonderful sea views and the immaculate grounds and gardens. The food is always of a very high standard and the pools are great. We particularly enjoyed Pines Pool now being adults only as this enabled us to relax in total peace when required. The beach is wonderful and the sea is so clear and great for swimming in. Whilst all the mentioned above makes this hotel a top quality 5 star hotel, it is the amazing Sani Club team that take this hotel to levels well above the majority of other 5 star hotels we have stayed at around the world. From the manager of the hotel and all the team (many of whom we now class as friends) go above and beyond to make each stay at Sani Club unique and unforgettable. We look forward to returning again soon!
6/9
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 7, 2024
Beautiful location & excellent staff. Ria in the Kids club is amazing with kids. Eleni at the pool was very attentive. Ioanna in guest service really looked after us. Alina & Anna in reception/guest relations sorted minor issue. Wonderful
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2024
The service is perfect, thank you to Mr. Spyridopoulos. The staff is alway nice and friendly. Available 24/7z our conciege Mila was great and enable us great summer experience again in sunny Sani. We will definetly come back to our Sani Club.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2024
The staff at Sani Club go above and beyond to make guests feel welcome and catered to. Every request was met with a smile and prompt service, making me feel like a VIP throughout my stay. It was a fantastic holiday experience and we are already looking forward to booking for our next stay.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 6, 2024
Hotel staff can be rude, the cars / buggies that shuttle you around the resort are super slow to arrive (there’s not enough for the number of guests) and it’s just really inconvenient when you have little kids trying to get places. It’s overpriced for what it is and the hotel rules are just so tedious, considering you’re paying over £1,000. You can swim in one pool but on the other…. You can eat in one place but not the other, activities are often booked up far in advance so you miss out on things if you don’t book before you arrive. Also check your bill on check out - they over charged us and also our friends. That said the Chelsea academy guys were great as were the Volvo drivers. Breakfast was great rest of the food quite good too.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
Sani have tried to create a perfect resort and they have succeeded. We stayed for 10 nights in Sani Club (one of 5 on site hotels) and felt that the staff could not do too much for us. Club is built slightly apart form the rest of the resort on a hill leading down to a beautiful beach. We found no trouble walking, but there are plenty of golf carts to ferry you around if needed. When you want to go further afield simply jump into a (free) Volvo or jump onto the shuttle bus. As a couple we tended to stay in the “adults only” sections of the beach and pool which were quiet and very well attended by the friendly staff. We spent every day on the beach which was sandy, clean and well stocked with sunbeds and towels. Sampson tended to our every need on the beach and, if you let him, will regale you with Greek mythology. There is a vast programme of activities to keep you entertained when you grow tired of lazing on he beach or by the pool. We took part in some of the yoga/pilates sessions with the lovely Anastasia at the archery/yoga area at Club. The classes take place beneath the pines on a platform overlooking the sea. Anastasia is very well informed and as it was fairly early in the season, I was lucky enough to have some one to one classes with her. These were very helpful and have given me some inspiration for when I go home. If you are interested in leaning to swim like a mermaid, synchronised swimming or water fitness the pool is the place for you! For breakfast there is no better place than The Pines where you will partake in a perfect breakfast buffet overlooking the sea and warmly welcomed by Pedros and Joanna and all the other friendly staff. Lunch was spent at Ouzerie, (where Maria and her fantastic team are there to greet and look after you), or the Club Lounge where Joanna would appear again assisted by Megis and other friendly staff members. It is best to book your evening meals (and VIP events) early, either on the App, which is almost essential, or through the concierge service. Ioanna at the concierge desk performed the impossible for us on a couple of occasions by booking restaurants and events which were fully booked. We dined at a number of the resort restaurants all of which provided good service and excellent food. Our favourites were Ouzerie, Psaroyannos, Vosporos and Katsu. We spent an amazing afternoon (four hours) on a VIP trip on Sani Swan which deserves a whole review on its own, thank you so much Miltos and Stavros you were perfect. The room was spacious and full of extras (coffee equipment, drinks, blankets, pillows, umbrellas etc), so much so that we had to be economic with storage of our clothes! Bottled water is in plentiful supply and delivered to your room every day (we ended up with 8 bottles!). Where Housekeeping had omitted to do something (for instance supplying new bath towels), this was quickly remedied by a phone call to reception. All in all a great place that you must visit.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
Another unforgettable stay at Sani. Truly enjoyed our second stay with the family at Sani Club and were very pleased that Nikos could once again help us throughout the whole time. Nikos as last time had been extremely thoughtful and attentive. He ensured our whole family were set up in the rooms we requested and arranged a nice birthday surprise for the grandad who joined us this time round. All of the staff members were very polite as always - the waitress team at the Cabana were always patient with the children and prompt with the orders. Food at the Ouzerie Taverna was superb and Maria was particularly attentive to our son who refused to sit still. Once again the amazing team at the crèche is one of the reasons we’ve come back. Both of the teams at crèche and kids club made our children feel comfortable and arranged fun activities. You can tell they really care. Big shout out to Vivi at the Crèche who has been especially great with our children and babysitting. Thank you Sani and hopefully we can see you soon!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2024
........you instinctively find yourself booking your next stay at this very unique and special place. At times even while still being there by the pool or on the beach. Only wondering, if perhaps the time span in between your visits needs to be amended
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
Outstanding. Went for the third year in a row and the whole family loved it. We’re already planning going back next year. Maria Paraskevopoulou is wonderful and looked after us so well. She really makes the hotel and nothing was too much trouble.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 27, 2024
Our third trip to Sani Club, by design, and it keeps getting better ! I adore the layout, beach and restaurants at the Club … it’s very much a happy place. The team go out of their way to ensure your holiday is perfect … and there are some service superstars. Where do you start … that warm welcome from and smile from Alina, front reception, lets you know your back home at Sani Club where service and support is at the heart of every day. You are in your room in quicktime via the club car team and your home! Service is at the heart of Sani whether at the Beach, Restaurants or Spa. And there are many thank yous and superstars for many reasons. Whilst Alina heads up an an amazing front of house team a special thank you to Ioanna, whom supported so many people,not just us, and always with an infectious smile and friendly manor, thank you … beach art :-) (Also shout out to Mila too). At the beach shout out to Sampson and the fantastic beach team. And my day at the Spa was made special by Katia, thank you. Every morning we were greeted for Breakfast by an incredible young lady, not only did she remember our room after day 1 she is beamed with a happy energy, Vasilina, thank you. And how can we not say ‘wowzer’ and thanks to the super Mr Boris ! And also Vicky too. Eating around Sani is a massive highlight and there are so many highlights. Cabana headed up by the incredible Leonidas is very much a happy place and the team made my Birthday a memory forever. We enjoyed Pines led by Petros, Amos and the wonderful Aggelika, Psaroyannas was superb on our first visit (what a starter!) and the Ouzerie never disappoints ( Maria and Amarildo hope you still got that amazing photo !) Lastly to the everywhere man, Marius, always attentive and an eye for detail. Thanks again Sani and Team
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2024
It was our 4th time to Sani Club and our experience has been amazing every time. The pristine beach front, food, staff, activities are all 10/10. Mila our concierge was so helpful and really topped off our experience at Sani Club. We will definitely be back and hopefully for years to come with our 3 young children.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 20, 2024
Our experience at Sani Club was amazing. The food, the service, and the rooms were at an excellent level. Our favorite place was Cabana, we would like to thank the Cabana team and Leonidas. The highlight of our vacation was DJ Lazaros, who made us feel like we were at Scorpios in Mykonos with his music. Lazaros, you are a legend!!! We will see you again soon!!! Luka Room 460
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 19, 2024
Sani Club was simply our best family holiday to date, especially when travelling with a toddler. From the moment we got there we were greeted with welcome drinks by Christos who actually looked after us during our whole stay. Christos kindly arranged all of our dinner reservations as well as VIP experiences, which were a lovely surprise! The resort has many qualities to offer from beautiful views, private beach, large pool area, to gorgeous sunsets and Volvo cars to take you to the other Sani complexes. All of the staff were friendly and soo good with kids. Our 2 year old was picky with her food however all of the restaurants were adaptable and catered to things she would like, but you can’t go wrong with Annabel Karmel recipes. Johanna in Pines, remembered our breakfast food order which was soo helpful when you have a toddler eager to get to the pool! We can’t thank Sani Club enough, especially Christos for making this a holiday we won’t forget. By going the extra mile Christos has allowed us to enjoy a holiday, with a toddler, with ease, hassle free ! Christos kindly arranged a Volvo experience which not only showed us sites to take lovely family photos, but culture and history. We got to visit Cave of Saint Paul, which was surreal, we would not have been able to experience this if it wasn’t for the resort. I highly recommend the sunset boat cruise, this was just gorgeous experience. Memories captured for a lifetime. Definitely will be visiting again.