Dormy Inn Sendai Station Natural Hot Springs

Dormy Inn Sendai Station Natural Hot Springs Reviews

Dormy Inn Sendai Station Natural Hot Springs

1 Chome-5-38 Honcho, Sendai, JapanView Hotel Details
Dormy Inn Sendai Station Natural Hot Springs
Dormy Inn Sendai Station Natural Hot SpringsDormy Inn Sendai Station Natural Hot SpringsDormy Inn Sendai Station Natural Hot Springs
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Dormy Inn Sendai Station Natural Hot Springs Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
56 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.4
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(56)
Positive reviews(56)
Reviews with photos/video(18)
Awesome stay(22)
Relaxing hot springs(14)
Friendly owner(14)
Convenient location(12)
Clean and tidy(7)
Delicious breakfast(4)
Hei Lam
Semi Double Room (Non-smoking)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
close to sendai station Very convenient just next to tokyo rent a car store Classic dormy inn breakfast With onsen with open air bath
Mokomichi 直道
Standard Single Room(Non-Smoking)
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
Nice hotel and onsen bath. Got supper noodle which add values to customers. Nice experience and will revisit soon! Happy to have stayed at this hotel. Enjoyed lot. Onsen is their own which is nature, rarely available from else where. Good branding and happy with it. Love Dormy Inn group and will recommend to others too.
Guest User
Standard Single Room(Non-Smoking)
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
Very good, few minutes walk from Sendai station, there were hot springs at the hotel👍🏻😍
Reviewer0000
Compact Single Room(Non-Smoking)
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 11, 2023
Loved the hot spring. It’s close to the Main shopping arcade. Free ramen at late night.
Dan Claire
Compact Single Room(Non-Smoking)
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
24 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
It’s good that you can enjoy hot spring bath whenever you like. Cheap and clean. Good for the price.
Guest User
Compact Single Room(Non-Smoking)
Checked in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 19, 2023
the room itself it’s a bit old and Japanese vibes , but I love the onsen and free food after that ! The staff are helpful !
Foodie Hunter
Semi Double Room (Non-smoking)
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
23 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 22, 2022
Enjoy with this hotel. Walking distance from train station, next to shopping street. Hotel comes with onsen for free, and free ramen at night, comes with free ice cream and yogurt drink. Must try hotel breakfast buffet , picture showing unlimited salmon fish roe and others sashimi as well as others Japanese breakfast selection and it's cheaper than you get from outside
Anonymous User
Standard Single Room(Non-Smoking)
Checked in Nov 2022
Solo travelers
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 9, 2022
Service was good, 3 laundry machine (free) with dryer (100/20mins) for men Onsen looks nice, with a sauna room at the back Shower in room is a bit dated with it's hot water system, but it's good for the price Near train station and shopping streets but is a tiny bit out of the way
Guest User
Semi Double Room (Non-smoking)
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
8 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
IT WILL BE MY CHOICE FOR NEXT TRIP.
Guest User
Compact Single Room(Non-Smoking)
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
Because my schedule was unclear, I made reservations for each night and was unable to get a non-smoking room, but when I called just before to inquire, I was able to stay in the same room for consecutive nights by downgrading the room. Therefore, I decided to cancel another hotel that I had booked for consecutive nights and stay here instead. The price was higher, but I'm glad I chose this one because of the ♨. Personally, I was happy to receive a complimentary lactic acid drink, but I drink it after a bath and before going to bed at night, so I thought it would have been better if it was provided in the evening.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yaowanma
Semi Double Room (Non-smoking)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
Great hotel. Although the room is small, it has everything. The front desk service is also great. The hot spring on the top floor is very comfortable to soak in every day. Of course, there are free Yakult and coffee every morning and ramen in the evening. The surrounding environment is also good, there is a parking lot, a few steps away from FamilyMart, 7-11, Hirose Street, and several shopping malls. Sendai Station is less than ten minutes away, which is very convenient for shopping.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yiu Ting
Compact Single Room(Non-Smoking)
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
The location is convenient, about 10 minutes' walk from Sendai Station. The room was clean and tidy, and the hotel facilities were very complete. There were hot springs, saunas, washing machines, and dryers, which made me feel very satisfied!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Deryu Lee
Compact Single Room(Non-Smoking)
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
18 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
Sendai Station Hot Spring Dormy Hotel is a 5-minute walk from Sendai Station. It will be a little difficult if you have big luggage. The hotel is old but clean. The overall service is great, simple and comfortable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jay1915
Twin Room (Non smoking)
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
The transportation is convenient. Although the room is small, it is well-equipped. There are free ramen at night, Yakult and popsicles during the day, free water and pudding in the refrigerator. You can store your luggage in advance, and it was sent to my room when I checked in. It's a very friendly and warm hotel. I will stay here again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Guest User
Compact Single Room(Non-Smoking)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
My friend who was with me had a fever and we stayed overnight. It was close to the station, so it was helpful. There was a hot spring and many services, but unfortunately we couldn't use them all because we realized later. Next time, we'd like to try all the services! (Ramen at night, ice cream until 1am, coffee in front of the front desk) Thank you very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google