WaiTing Hotel  (Shanghai jinqiao store)

WaiTing Hotel (Shanghai jinqiao store) Reviews

WaiTing Hotel (Shanghai jinqiao store)

No.1388 Jinqiao Road, Shanghai, ChinaView Hotel Details
WaiTing Hotel  (Shanghai jinqiao store)
WaiTing Hotel  (Shanghai jinqiao store)WaiTing Hotel  (Shanghai jinqiao store)WaiTing Hotel  (Shanghai jinqiao store)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

WaiTing Hotel (Shanghai jinqiao store) Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
1659 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.4
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1659)
Positive reviews(1578)
Reviews with photos/video(340)
Classy environment(163)
Friendly front desk staff(136)
Delicious breakfast(68)
Convenient parking(68)
Many amenities(55)
Perfect for business trips(54)
Close to metro(27)
Delicious buffet(10)
Negative reviews(81)
Heshang
We have a comfortable twin room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
Nice hotel for business trip
Guest User
Weiting comfortable big bed room
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 16, 2023
everything was great.
Guest User
We have a comfortable twin room
Checked in Sep 2022
Friends
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 27, 2022
棒。zzzzzz
Guest User
Weiting comfortable big bed room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on May 17, 2024
First of all, I checked in. The front desk staff was busy typing on the keyboard and did not receive the reception in time. When you enter the room, the space is really small. There is no place to put your suitcase, so you have to put it on the floor. Once you put it, you have no place to walk. The bathroom was filled with a strange smell. The more bizarre faucets in the bathroom are red for cold water and green for hot water. The curtains are closed by pressing the button, only half of them are closed, and the other half is manually closed. The Wi-Fi signal in the room is very unstable!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for leaving your precious voice. We are very sorry that we were not able to give you a satisfactory stay experience during your stay. We are deeply sorry and we will make positive improvements to our shortcomings. We need your support and companionship to grow. , we firmly believe that satisfaction is only the starting point, and touching and surprising are what we have always pursued. We look forward to meeting you again, and wish you happiness every day!
Dangdibijiaoyoumingqideren
Weiting comfortable big bed room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
The front desk lady has a very good attitude. The hotel environment is also very good. Recommended to stay
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I feel so happy when I see your comments. Thank you for your support and affirmation. I will follow you wholeheartedly and accompany you all the way. I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
We have a comfortable twin room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
Booked for a trip to Shanghai, the hotel is good overall, the front desk service is good, the room is clean, free parking is very cost-effective
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I feel so happy when I see your comments. Thank you for your support and affirmation. I will follow you wholeheartedly and accompany you all the way. I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
We have a comfortable twin room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
Bring your baby 👶Shanghai travel booked this hotel, the hotel is good, the front desk service is good, the room is clean and tidy, free parking lot, keep giving good reviews next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I feel so happy when I see your comments. Thank you for your support and affirmation. I will follow you wholeheartedly and accompany you all the way. I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Weiting comfortable big bed room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
22 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2024
Booked this hotel when traveling in Shanghai. The hotel environment is good, the front desk service attitude is good, the room is clean, tidy and comfortable. Good reviews. I will come again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I feel so happy when I see your comments. Thank you for your support and affirmation. I will follow you wholeheartedly and accompany you all the way. I wish you a happy life!
Muxialachangzhoufenma
Weiting comfortable big bed room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
The double-layer curtains are very smart. The hotel is in a small courtyard that you turn into. It is relatively quiet away from the road. I booked it to watch the Shanghai Derby. It is good to catch up on some sleep. I will come again next time😁
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I feel so happy when I see your comments~ Thank you for your support and affirmation. I will follow you with your heart and accompany you all the way. I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Weiting light luxury double bed room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 27, 2024
I booked this hotel on a business trip in Shanghai. The lady at the front desk 💁🏻♀️ was very nice and had a good attitude. The environment is beautiful and parking is free. The room is also quite clean and tidy. The buffet in the morning was delicious 😋. I will choose this hotel next time 😏 Good review
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello VIP: Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We always believe that good reputation must come from the most sincere satisfaction of guests. At the same time, we are honored to provide you with the best service. We very much welcome you to choose our Weiting Hotel Jinqiao Branch again whether you are on a business trip or traveling! Sincerely look forward to your visit again!
blineff
Weiting comfortable big bed room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
I chose this hotel for a business trip. The hotel has a good environment. The lady at the front desk is friendly and enthusiastic. The room is clean and hygienic. The breakfast is delicious😋. There is also a free parking lot. The price/performance ratio is quite high. High praise~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello VIP: Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We always believe that good reputation must come from the most sincere satisfaction of guests. At the same time, we are honored to provide you with the best service. We very much welcome you to choose our Weiting Hotel Jinqiao Branch again whether you are on a business trip or traveling! Sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Boarding boutique large bedroom
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
The hotel environment is good, the service attitude of the front desk lady is very good, the room is clean and tidy, the breakfast is delicious😊, and free parking is available. I will continue to come next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We always believe that good reputation must be recommended by the most sincere satisfaction of guests. At the same time, we are also honored to provide you with the best service. We welcome you to choose our Weiting Hotel Jinqiao Branch again for business trips or travel! We sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Cenbaby
Weiting comfortable big bed room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
3.1/5
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
The room must have been renovated. The previous building was an express hotel, and it can still be seen that the building has some age. I can't say that the hygiene is too clean. I can only say that you get what you pay for.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for leaving your precious voice. We are very sorry that we were not able to give you a satisfactory stay experience during your stay. We are deeply sorry and we will make positive improvements to our shortcomings. We need your support and companionship to grow. , we firmly believe that satisfaction is only the starting point, and touching and surprising are what we have always pursued. We look forward to meeting you again, and wish you happiness every day!
Guest User
Weiting comfortable big bed room
Checked in Apr 2024
Booked for others
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
After changing two rooms, the windows were broken. One could not be locked and the other was not locked at all. The corners of the hotel were moldy and the attitude of the front desk was very strange. I told the front desk that the window in my room could not be locked and I wanted to change rooms. The fat woman told me that there was no room available. ? First of all, I am a woman and secondly, the tone of my speech is very disrespectful. I entered the room in the afternoon and found that the toilet was dirty, but I didn't tell them. I thought it would be better to do less than to do more. I flushed it and it was clean. When I changed rooms at night, I told them about the bathroom and asked why I didn't tell them in the afternoon. Maybe there were still rooms in the hotel? . 😅
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for leaving your precious voice. We are very sorry that we were not able to give you a satisfactory stay experience during your stay. We are deeply sorry and we will make positive improvements to our shortcomings. We need your support and companionship to grow. , we firmly believe that satisfaction is only the starting point, and touching and surprising are what we have always pursued. We look forward to meeting you again, and wish you happiness every day!
Guest User
Boarding boutique large bedroom
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 27, 2024
I traveled to Shanghai with my baby and stayed in this hotel. The hotel is good. The front desk service attitude is very good. The room is clean and tidy. The parking lot is free. The breakfast is also very delicious. I will continue to come here next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello VIP: Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We always believe that good reputation must come from the most sincere satisfaction of guests. At the same time, we are honored to provide you with the best service. We very much welcome you to choose our Weiting Hotel Jinqiao Branch again whether you are on a business trip or traveling! Sincerely look forward to your visit again!