Orange Crystal Shanghai Hongqiao Jinhui Road Hotel

Orange Crystal Shanghai Hongqiao Jinhui Road Hotel Reviews

Orange Crystal Shanghai Hongqiao Jinhui Road Hotel

No.469 Jinhui Road, Minhang District, Shanghai, 201103, ChinaView Hotel Details
Orange Crystal Shanghai Hongqiao Jinhui Road Hotel
Orange Crystal Shanghai Hongqiao Jinhui Road HotelOrange Crystal Shanghai Hongqiao Jinhui Road HotelOrange Crystal Shanghai Hongqiao Jinhui Road Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Orange Crystal Shanghai Hongqiao Jinhui Road Hotel Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
1440 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1440)
Positive reviews(1413)
Reviews with photos/video(289)
Friendly front desk staff(124)
Delicious breakfast(109)
Awesome amenities(103)
Quiet & comfortable(86)
Easy to get around(80)
Close to metro(67)
Perfect for business trips(28)
Has rooms for families(7)
Negative reviews(27)
KJ2023
Double Room
Checked in giu 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 16 giu 2024
stayed 3nights during SNEC tradeshow. quite convenient distance ti the convention center, and avaiilability of publlic tansportation. reasonable fare within same area, there are nice bakery across the street and convennience store Family mart.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your sincere praise. Your satisfaction is our motivation. We will work hard to do better. All the hotel staff are looking forward to your visit again!
charmine
Deluxe Parent-child Room
Checked in mag 2024
Family
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 5 giu 2024
Everything it’s fine , but whenever the housekeeping done cleaning to my room , I always smell a bad smell when I’m back . And also those, the aircon tends to shut off automatically during midnight 3am plus to 6am plus . Every midnight I had to call the operator and check with them why they off it . They told me is their systems settings . Couldn’t sleep well for the days I staying there .
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for choosing Jinhui Road Hotel! We are deeply sorry that you were not satisfied with our stay this time. We hope to have the opportunity to have more communication and exchanges with you and give us more valuable suggestions. We will do a good job in every service link and live up to your high expectations of the hotel! Looking forward to your visit again!
WilliamKim
Double Room
Checked in gen 2024
Business travelers
48 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 3 feb 2024
When i go to china.. always i used this hotel.. really good for me and.. very cool.......
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in apr 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 19 mag 2024
Quite a variety of food for breakfast
Response from Property: Hello, dear guests! Thank you very much for your stay at Crystal Orange Shanghai Hongqiao Jinhui Road Hotel and your positive review! We will continue to work hard to provide you with more comfortable services and look forward to seeing you again!
Tiedemann
Executive Double Room
Checked in mag 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 25 mag 2023
Nice & clean hotel. Efficient Check In. Friendly service and functional rooms. Only downside was the view from the room directly into a rubbish collection station.
Daddy Melon
Double Room
Checked in mag 2023
Business travelers
8 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on 28 mag 2023
Reasonably priced business hotel but check in process was way too long
Guest User
Superior Room (2 Beds)
Checked in lug 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 15 lug 2024
good good
Guest User
Deluxe Parent-child Room
Checked in ago 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 8 ago 2022
Everything was great, location, clearness, polite and helpful staff, and many choices for breakfast. I would book again this hotel definitely
Response from Property: Seeing your satisfactory comments, Xiaojuezi is a little proud in his heart. Thank you very much for your recognition. This is also a powerful motivation for us to work harder. We look forward to your visit again!
Lee
Superior Room - with View (Double bed)
Checked in ago 2021
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 21 ago 2021
Excellent experience with smart living environment setting. Will be coming back!
Guest User
Executive Double Room
Checked in ott 2022
Solo travelers
43 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 24 ott 2022
It was value for my money.
JSK
Deluxe Parent-child Room
Checked in ago 2021
Friends
6 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 6 ago 2021
The hotel is clean and the service is fine It’s value for your money
Liuweidihuangwaner
Superior Queen Room
Checked in lug 2024
Business travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 20 lug 2024
Although I have stayed in many Huazhu hotels, this was my first time staying at Orange Crystal Hotel. The staff at Jinhui branch were very enthusiastic and willing to help me. Because the weather was very hot and the parking spaces were limited, if I parked the car far away, I would be sweating all over if I walked back. So I asked them to call me when there was a parking space. They kept it in mind and gave me a warm reminder, which was a great help. The room hygiene was also very good. I will come again in the future!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for staying in our hotel this time. Thank you for your trust in our hotel. We will continue to work hard to do better and look forward to your visit again. Thank you!
Anonymous User
Superior Room - with View (Double bed)
Checked in lug 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 19 lug 2024
Clean and hygienic, generally in good condition. However, on the third day of my stay, the cleaning was a bit haphazard. The toilet paper was not replenished and the water was not replenished. It felt like I suddenly left in the middle of cleaning.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for staying with us and leaving valuable comments. The questions you raised have been fed back to the housekeeping manager. We will hold a meeting to train you to pay attention to the cleaning after the stay, and make sure the items are fully replenished. I am very sorry. We have been committed to creating a warm home for you. Your comfort is our highest pursuit. All staff are looking forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 Beds)
Checked in lug 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 15 lug 2024
Very satisfied~ The service is very good, everything you want is available~ The front desk customer service is very good The room is exquisite and comfortable~ The balcony is also very beautiful
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and giving us your comments. We are glad to see your recognition of our work. With your trust, we will keep making progress and be ready to provide high-quality services to every guest at any time. We look forward to your visit again!
Lanyangyangdeyueraishuijue
Executive Double Room
Checked in giu 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 16 giu 2024
The room is a bit small, the service is very good, the dry and wet separation is also very convenient, 2 rooms plus breakfast are discounted, very favorable, recommended to stay 👍 One small suggestion, the bathroom can add a shelf above the door, so that it will be more convenient to put clean clothes and bath towels
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you very much for staying at Crystal Orange Hotel Shanghai Hongqiao Jinhui Road and giving us a good review! We will continue to work hard to provide you with more comfortable services and look forward to meeting you again!