Hotel Tobaco Łódź

Hotel Tobaco Łódź Reviews

Hotel Tobaco Łódź

Mikołaja Kopernika 64, Lodz, 90-553, PolandView Hotel Details
Hotel Tobaco Łódź
Hotel Tobaco ŁódźHotel Tobaco ŁódźHotel Tobaco Łódź
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Tobaco Łódź Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
12 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(12)
Positive reviews(7)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Guest User
Comfort Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
15 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
毛巾和被罩很舊了,其它還可以,沒有異味,交通便利
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 22, 2023
Hotel is lovely. Reception staff very helpful. We arrived on a early flight and decided to drop our bags at the hotel and return in the afternoon to check in, upon arrival we were told our room was in fact ready for us, which was great. Room was very clean, beds were comfy. Bathroom good size and very clean, hand soap provided smelt lovely! Tram and bus stop directly outside of hotel. Shop next door too! Would say it was around a 20-25 min walk to main Piotrkowska Street, didn't appear to be much around the hotel in terms of bars and restaurants, but we are happy to walk and discover the area. Overall great stay.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
This hotel is what I would remember most in my trip to Poland. A charming hotel with excellent staff, I would love to make a return trip to Łódź just to see the same people at the hotel. The breakfast was also very good quality. Very good standard for the price.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
We stayed here for one night at the weekend, the room was nice and clean, liked the decor, the bathroom towels were falling apart though! The lady on reception was nice however we went to the restaurant to get a table for two and the guy who worked in the restaurant was extremely rude for no reason at all. The restaurant was full apparently after being told to go down and get dinner, so we asked where else locally we could go, he said he didn’t know… ‘I don’t know’ offered nothing else… I asked the two women working with him (who were not busy at this moment) then said they didn’t know. Rude and unhelpful and very awkward! We left and the receptionist called us a taxi and we went to an amazing restaurant called Brednia about 5 minutes away. Food and drinks there and service wonderful! Came back to our room (17) Couldn’t get to sleep as there were really loud groups in the lobby which was next to our room. A call to reception didn’t help and the noise carried on. I wouldn’t stay here again or recommend sadly.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
I stayed here twice for work. The building and the rooms are well kept and sufficiently equipped. The older town center is quite a walk away, the surroundings are not really charming. Breakfast is good. The restaurant is not very charming for an evening meal.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Położony w zabytkowej części Łodzi, spacerem do słynnej Piotrkowskiej. Wielokrotnie nagradzany za najlepszy hotel butikowy w Polsce oraz doskonałą kuchnię. Należy do Grupy Hotelowej Arche. Doskonała obsługa. Industrialna architektura i designerskie wnętrza. Polecany na spotkania biznesowe i konferencje. Ze względu na lokalizację, idealna baza na zwiedzanie miasta. Bardzo udany pobyt, szkoda, że taki krótki. Chcę jeszcze raz ze względu na kuchnię i serwis. Serdecznie polecam!
Translate
6/9
piotrulek13
Checked in Aug 2021
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 8, 2021
Na plus świetna obsługa i pyszne śniadania. Na minus wystrój i wyposażenie. Próba stworzenia miejsca z klimatem nie udała się przez oszczędności. Słabej jakości elementy wykończenia, meble, sprzęt po dwóch dniach zaczynają męczyć oczy a nawet lekko irytować. Szkoda bo była fabryka tytoniu z piękna fasadą miała ogromny potencjał.
Translate