All Seasons Hotel (Shenzhen Putian Tian'an Yungu Branch)

All Seasons Hotel (Shenzhen Putian Tian'an Yungu Branch) Reviews

All Seasons Hotel (Shenzhen Putian Tian'an Yungu Branch)

No.03, 1st Floor, Korda Building, No.2 Zhonghao 1st Road, Xiangjiaotang Community, Putian Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
All Seasons Hotel (Shenzhen Putian Tian'an Yungu Branch)
All Seasons Hotel (Shenzhen Putian Tian'an Yungu Branch)All Seasons Hotel (Shenzhen Putian Tian'an Yungu Branch)All Seasons Hotel (Shenzhen Putian Tian'an Yungu Branch)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

All Seasons Hotel (Shenzhen Putian Tian'an Yungu Branch) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
279 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(279)
Positive reviews(273)
Reviews with photos/video(43)
Classy environment(32)
Awesome amenities(25)
Close to metro(18)
Quiet & comfortable(15)
Delicious breakfast(12)
Perfect for business trips(11)
Friendly front desk staff(11)
Many amenities(8)
Negative reviews(6)
shirley ls chia
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Great. New n nice. Got laundry n dry cleaning in the hotel. Room got a lot of socket.
Response from Property: I have come to this paragraph with great enthusiasm. Looking around, it is all praise. Xiaoji looks forward to your visit and experience again.
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
49 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
Very clean room and great amenities. It’s also close to metro and cafe/supermarket. I would stay again!
Response from Property: The best way to travel is to find a long-lost feeling in a strange place. From your words, Xiao Ji can see your satisfaction with us. Xiao Ji is not proud, but will keep moving forward with your praise!
Anonymous User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
10 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
Good location, room is clean and spacious. Nearby train station
Response from Property: Thank you for your affirmation. Looking forward to your stay again. May your life be as happy as a poem.
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 18, 2024
good👍🏻nice
jywang_25
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
23 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
very nice
alisalam
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
Very clean. I like a quiet place amidst the bustle. The subway station is just opposite. It is very convenient. It is very close to Gankeng Ancient Town. I will visit Gankeng three times and enjoy it quietly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/20
Response from Property: Warmth is always unexpected. Xiaoji will cherish the encounter with you and look forward to our next encounter.
Moon Liang
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in May 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
Very close to the subway, the hotel is clean, the service is good, and the room is upgraded for free.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Waiting for the flowers to bloom, looking forward to your return after the leaves fall
MichaelLui
Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
90 Reviews
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
Simple decoration with wooden floors, powerful air conditioning, big and wide bed, quiet location, I live on the 20th floor. The hotel has an underground garage where you can park for free, but the space and location of the garage passage are also small, so those with slightly wider cars must be cautious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your appreciation of Xiaoji. In addition to the hardware facilities that we cannot change, Xiaoji wants you to feel that you have made up for the gap in your heart during your stay. I hope you can understand. The weather has turned cold, Xiaoji warmly reminds you that as long as Xiaoji has exceeded your expectations, Xiaoji wants to provide you with better service attentively. Come, remember to put on more clothes and take care of your health!
Ranranran
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
The facilities are very new, the room has fresh air, the night view outside the window is beautiful, and there is a football and basketball court on the roof opposite. The front desk guys and girls are very friendly and help solve problems. There are free tea bags, mineral water and plum candy in the room. I came on a business trip and visited Gankeng Ancient Town by the way.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Like a squirrel hiding nuts in winter, I put them one by one in the most hidden and safest tree hole, but the next moment I want to tell the world about this proud and proud movement. Thank you for your 5-point praise~~ I love you. . . .
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
The service attitude is very good. Friends and I always choose to stay here when we go to Bantian. The room is clean and tidy.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition and affirmation. Choose what you like and love what you choose.
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
The staff was rude. When I was making inquiries, I met another customer who was enquiring, but he helped the other customer handle the matter first. The staff kept looking in the mirror and did not want to pay attention to the customer. On the contrary, the cleaning staff during breakfast in the restaurant had a good service attitude. In fact, in The accommodation is very convenient and comfortable, but I won’t stay there again. Don’t look at people’s faces.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest! Thank you very much for your support to the hotel. We are very sorry that the front desk did not respond to you promptly and enthusiastically when you consulted at the front desk. We will strengthen the training of our employees to avoid such problems from happening again. We strive to do better. We hope that you can feel the warmth of home when you stay in our hotel in the future. We look forward to your next stay!
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
Seasons, as always satisfied👍 Reasonable and concise space design Robot delivery Intelligent voice control Thoughtful tea sets and tea bags I only stay at Seasons!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Time is forever young, we grow old slowly, you will find that it is something to be proud of to have a childlike innocence. Always keep a junior high school heart to look at this noisy world. In this life, meeting you is already beautiful. Thank you for discovering the beauty of Xiaoji. May all the beauty be with you, and Xiaoji will always be with you. Looking forward to your next visit.
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
43 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
It's relatively new and the room is OK. It's close to the subway exit and convenient for traveling. It's convenient to eat nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Seeing your heartfelt comments, Xiao Ji suddenly wanted to say something corny. Kites have wind, dolphins have sea, and Xiao Ji has you. Haha~ Did you get goosebumps all over the floor? But it was indeed Xiao Ji's confession from the heart~
가은
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
It's cheap and clean. I plan to use it on future business trips to China :)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thankyouforyouraffirmation.Lookingforwardtoyourstayagain.Mayyourlifebeashappyasapoem.
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
Staff service attitude is very good, neat and clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Fated to meet each other, it is my great honor to meet you. Thank you for your recognition. See you next time.