Olivi Hotel & Natural Spa

Olivi Hotel & Natural Spa Reviews

Olivi Hotel & Natural Spa

Via S. Pietro in Mavino, 5, Sirmione, ItalyView Hotel Details
Olivi Hotel & Natural Spa
Olivi Hotel & Natural SpaOlivi Hotel & Natural SpaOlivi Hotel & Natural Spa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Olivi Hotel & Natural Spa Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
58 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(58)
Positive reviews(55)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(3)
Michael J M
Checked in May 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
Excellent, friendly and relaxed hotel in a beautiful location. We had the balcony room with fantastic views of Lake Garda and Sirmione. Staff were really friendly and made everyone feel as you’d expect from a top hotel. The decor and finishes throughout were first class and spotless. Pet friendly also, now that’s making the difference. So nice. Highly recommended and we will revisit ASAP.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2024
We had the most amazing stay and cannot wait to return. From the moment we arrived and were greeted by reception to the pianist at breakfast on Sunday to the sweeties every evening on our pillow! Every member of staff were delightful, helpful and nothing was too much trouble, the food quality was superb and the pool and spa area delightful.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2024
Absolutely amazing hotel ✨️ peaceful and spotless wonderful staff and food My daughter surprised me with a weeks stay for my 60th birthday and it totally lived up to our expectations Location fab and spa was out of this world The only thing I could complain about was the coffee was never replaced when room was cleaned so I would have to ask for more sachets 😅 I would definitely recommend a stay here for some spoiling I was a little disappointed that my daughter had told them it was a special birthday for me and no one even wished me a happy birthday 😕 I would probably suggest maybe just a little more interest in your guests I would absolutely 💯 stay here again
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
We stayed for seven nights on an extended tour package using this hotel as a central resting place. It couldn't have been better situated - excellent views out across the lake, attentive helpful and cheerful staff with an eye to quality. as will be seen from the array of photographs so many amenities on-site and at the quieter end of Sirmione.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
Absolutely lovely hotel, fabulous staff and the spa is amazing. Location is great and we had an amazing time. Breakfast buffet was great and set us up for the day of exploring. Local buses were easy to use and ran every hour. We will definitely be booking again.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
Sirmione is an unbelievable place and the Hotel Olivi is the place to be, also as we were told by the locals. The hotel is uniquely positioned to enjoy all that Sirmione has to offer, especially the hotel spa!!
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
It was realy great and exiting stay in this hotel . Spa area was beatufful. I use massage and it was great. here we celbreate Hew Year. It was realy wanderfful. Hotel is clean. Every night at the lobby bar thera are events.
Excursion67379799194
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
Comfortable room with a balcony, well appointed bathroom with good products, nice spa, good breakfast, helpful staff. Great location at the tons the historic district. Was hard to figure out that you actually have to drive through the Old City to get there, which looks like strictly a pedestrian area.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
Although not the largest room we've ever stayed in it was comfortable clean and well serviced The balcony and view were a bonus which we enjoyed despite the attention from mosquitoes The restaurant staff were excellent both at breakfast and dinner The breakfast menu was excellent with enough choice to be able to change meals when one chose. The dinner menu was similarly excellent with numerous choices every night. Would thoroughly recommend the hotel if you are looking for peace and quiet and a high level of service
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 28, 2023
Had the best time celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary, the staff were amazingly helpful, hotel was beautiful and could see the lake from our balcony, would highly recommend and will definitely be returning!
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
This is the second time we have stayed at Hotel Olivi, having visited in 2017. The reason we came back was the beautiful location, relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff. The rooms have been refurbished since our last visit and they are of a high standard, with a fridge and importantly a good hairdryer! The staff are amazing. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. It has that small hotel feel. The pool area is super laid back and nice to spend time at. When we arrived we realised we'd accidentally booked a room that didn't have a balcony - we asked if we could pay the difference to upgrade, and the reception staff were so accommodating. They shuffled some things around and were able to move us, with no extra charge. As an aside - their coffee is incredible! If there was one thing that would make us come back to Lake Garda it would be this lovely hotel.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
This is a lovely hotel but I think the thing that really makes it so special we’re the staff. So welcoming, friendly and attentive. It was such a relaxing place to stay. Beautiful grounds, spotlessly clean, smelt amazing which I’ve never noticed in a hotel before! Can’t wait to return.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 19, 2023
What a wonderful hotel! The room, the view, the staff, the pool and gardens, the quiet location, the service, it was all that we could have hoped for. We stayed for 4 nights in a lake view room and simply had a superb break from the moment we arrived to our reluctant departure. Sermione is a very busy place to visit and the tranquility of the Olivi is sheer bliss.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 9, 2023
We visited the Hotel Olivi Spa and Natural Wellness first week of September as we celebrated our anniversary at that time. Not only was this hotel beautiful and so relaxing to retreat to after exploring the busy Sirmione town but the staff really made that difference to us! From reception to breakfast, dinner and also room maintenance the Hotel staff could not do enough to help you in every way. Their friendliness was so welcoming and added to our wonderful stay. I really look forward to returning next year! Thank you
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 8, 2023
Just got home from a few days at this hotel and just had to write a review. Can't fault anything about our stay. Location and facilities excellent. View from our balcony breathtaking. Staff are all lovely and helpful and the food in all areas of high quality. We had to leave early because of Italian airport strikes. The Town of Sirmione is very busy but just a few minutes walk away is an oasis of peace. Book with Citalia as they have been brilliant.