Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Airport North, FL

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Airport North, FL Reviews

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Airport North, FL

8109 Benjamin Rd, Tampa, United StatesView Hotel Details
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Airport North, FL
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Airport North, FLCountry Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Airport North, FLCountry Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Airport North, FL
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa Airport North, FL Guest Reviews

3.7/5
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.7
Service3.7
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(82)
Negative reviews(18)
David
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
It was extremely noisy next to a Wawa. I swear it was biker gangs rolling through all times of the night. Worst thing is they charged an extra $25 on top of the ******* fee. I called and they played dumb. DONT STAY HERE.
Stuart
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
I called 3 times for the airport shuttle at 430 pm fron the airport and it said its not avaiable, the two ladiea at the feont desk were nice and kind, beofr going to bed the tube of shampoo and body lotion were sitting in the bathroom,to use, how ever they were both used and seals were broken, very gross ! Would not return Quality control is not a top priority
Ryan
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
No worries here. Not the Four Seasons but a fine roomy place at a reasonable price with easy (and free) parking.
Hossein
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
The hotel was nice, staff friendly. But there was a loud bike coming and going every hour. Even throughout the night. Other than that it was good.
beth
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
Everyone at this hotel was so friendly. I was very impressed with the wonderful customer service. The hotel is also very clean and the room was beautiful. I will definitely stay again and recommend to others!!
KIRK
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
This was a great property love the room and the lady checking us in was awesome will definitely come back here again.
Jack
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
It was a decent place near airport and the stadium. Simple but fine rooms would stay again. Wawa across the street is a plus.
Joshua
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
I give this place a 4/10 I got a handicap room and I couldn’t fit under the shower head without slouching (I’m only 5’10) we had 2 minutes of hot water for the shower anyways. I requested a room change because of the shower but the place was booked to capacity so we couldn’t move. The hot tub was broken the entire visit which is half the reason we choose this hotel and our view out the window was a dirty plastic fence and a rusty metal garage. The place was overall pretty clean and the staff was friendly. They did wake us up early every morning though because the laundry was next to us and they were all talking loudly next to our door. Wasn’t a bad area but wasn’t great and was hard to walk anywhere with major roads all around it. Also side note planes fly over this hotel constantly and it’s kinda loud in your room with just jet noises.
Sandra Grabenkort
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Olga at the front desk was friendly, energetic, and very accommodating.
Bobbi
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
They did not tell us there would not be shuttle service when they new we had a late flight. Very stressful.
Erin
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
This hotel was adequate for what we needed: a place to stay that was better than an airport floor. We selected this hotel because it was close to airport and offered free shuttle to/from airport. Shuttle driver was difficult to communicate with and wait was longer than anticipated. When we got to room, we had no soap anywhere to be found. There was still A dirty wash cloth hanging in the shower. However, rest of room and beds seemed clean.
Mark
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
We arrived very late and the room had no soap and a dirty towel in the bathroom. It smelled like smoke. Breakfast was ok. Not many choices. Close to airport and free shuttle to airport.
Jennifer
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Great staff, okay location, so-so beds. We arrived early and knew we couldn't check in but had our luggage from our cruise. They very kindly held it for us while we explored for a couple hours until check-in time. Everyone was super friendly. The only downside was that the reason we booked with them is because they had an airport shuttle, but it didn't run early enough to get us to the airport. Great bedding and pillows, but the beds are pretty firm, so it wasn't a great sleep, but ok for one night.
Shane
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
My flight was delayed which cause me to miss my connecting flight I call the hotel to let them know that i was gonna be late. I had to rent a car because there were no more flights going to Tampa. When we finally arrived in Tampa the hotel canceled my reservation without letting me know. I had to sleep in the cellphone lot until time for my flight!
Laura
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Excellent value stay, close to the airport, clean, quiet, with lots of dining choices nearby. Great friendly staff. We would stay again.