Premiere Classe Vierzon

Premiere Classe Vierzon Reviews

Premiere Classe Vierzon

Zac Pole D'Echange, Vierzon, FranceView Hotel Details
Premiere Classe Vierzon
Premiere Classe VierzonPremiere Classe VierzonPremiere Classe Vierzon
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Premiere Classe Vierzon Guest Reviews

2.7/5
58 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location2.8
Amenities2.7
Service2.8
Cleanliness2.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(58)
Positive reviews(34)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(24)
Marie-Claude
1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
2.7
/5
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
bonjour linstallation moyenne un peu bruyant la nuit avec la route ,d autre part tout devient de plis en plus petit, le service bien .pas de soucis mais cest plutot au niveau espase tres reduit . cordialeemnt
Translate
Guest User
1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Jun 26, 2023
Bonjour, une légère odeur des WC dans la chambre en entrant tres desagréable
Translate
Romuald Savalle
1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed
Checked in Jun 2022
Business travelers
7 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Jun 28, 2022
Une honte de la part de tripadvisor de proposer ce genre d'établissement qui est dans un état lamentable ou une bonne rénovation serait de mise, je m'attendais pas à un hôtel de luxe mais simplement un hôtel convenable ce qui n'est pas le cas entre la propreté qui laisse à désirer et l'état d'usure avancé de l'établissement je ne recommande absolument pas.
Translate
6/10
Chiyo
1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
35 Reviews
2.5
/5
Posted on Nov 21, 2022
17時のチェックイン時間まで受付にも入れない。車内で待つ人が数人いた。部屋の中は狭く,トイレの戸を閉めていると別室の臭いがしてくる。タオルは清潔で小さい机といすもあり,オイルヒーターの効きは良く,部屋の中は暖かくなり快適だった。
Translate
GANDARBernard
1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed
Checked in Oct 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
2.0
/5
Posted on Oct 25, 2022
Hôtel premier prix sans plus.
Translate
Guest User
3 Single Beds
Checked in Nov 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 3, 2022
Hotel première classe
Translate
Louis
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
2.0
/5
Posted on Aug 31, 2023
First of all had to call key card was failty would not worked had to call out about 22.30 and when attended we were made to feel like a nuisance and still not working in the morning. Breakfast at 8.30 a.m foods has not been replenished, we constantly have to asked for things even a clean tea cup + cutlery. The person who seams to be in charge was very unfriendly. Lastly having stay in previous Premiere classes hotel this one was very disappointing.
Lesley
Checked in May 2023
Couples
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on May 4, 2023
Very basic as expected, however staff had stayed to check us in when we arrived very late and were extremely nice and helpful. Rooms basic but bed comfortable and clean bedding. All we wanted for an overnight stop.
Cornelia Claudia
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
Just what I needed on my way.
lynda
Checked in Sep 2022
Other
2.0
/5
Posted on Sep 1, 2022
Hadnt stayed in this hotel for a few years cos ot was so bad but hoped it had hot better. Unfortunately it hasn't in fact it was worse. Rooms very old and dated. Stratch marks on sink. Dead flies on walls. No soap in dispenser. Door to room dudnt close properly and bathroom door didnt close at all.
Howard
Checked in Mar 2022
Other
3.0
/5
Posted on Mar 17, 2022
It is a very budget hotel and as such was perfectly acceptable. We have stayed in the Hotel de Paris in Monaco and the Danieli in Venice and they were better I have to say.
Kevin
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
1.0
/5
Posted on Jun 15, 2023
Not very nice,
Stephen
Checked in Sep 2021
Other
3.0
/5
Posted on Sep 14, 2021
It was convenient for a night stay when tired. Arrived late 8pm and very slow process checking in on machine. Location not great for late food. But it was quiet and comfortable even though rooms looked a bit old.
andrew
Checked in Jul 2021
Other
3.0
/5
Posted on Jul 19, 2021
These hotels are much of a muchness, the room was ok, the breakfast adequate, it was easy to park, I dont expect much else from them really
christelle
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0
/5
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
Grosse difficultés pour trouvé la bonne température de la douche. Une fois trouvé sans aucune raisons elle devient glaciales. Le pommeau de douche ne tenait pas suspendu. Ma fille qui a pris sa douche en premier à bien galéré. Et nous aussi. Il nous a fallu faire nous même le lit superposés alors qu'une réservation avait était faite plusieurs jours avant. Personnelle gentil et accueillant. Petit déjeuner correcte. Chambre propre.
Translate