Allston Light Hotel (Xiamen Gaoqi Airport & Wuyuan Bay)

Allston Light Hotel (Xiamen Gaoqi Airport & Wuyuan Bay) Reviews

Allston Light Hotel (Xiamen Gaoqi Airport & Wuyuan Bay)

Jinhu Wuli No.13, Huli District, Xiamen, Fujian, 361000, ChinaView Hotel Details
Allston Light Hotel (Xiamen Gaoqi Airport & Wuyuan Bay)
Allston Light Hotel (Xiamen Gaoqi Airport & Wuyuan Bay)Allston Light Hotel (Xiamen Gaoqi Airport & Wuyuan Bay)Allston Light Hotel (Xiamen Gaoqi Airport & Wuyuan Bay)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Allston Light Hotel (Xiamen Gaoqi Airport & Wuyuan Bay) Guest Reviews

4.1/5
1449 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1449)
Positive reviews(1367)
Reviews with photos/video(118)
Great value for money(68)
Classy environment(64)
Average sound insulation(42)
Easy to get around(40)
Friendly front desk staff(20)
Convenient for shopping(20)
Perfect for business trips(12)
Close to airport(3)
Negative reviews(82)
Huang1234
Business Double Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
141 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2023
Ten memories nine injuries
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your staying and comment. We will be pushed forward by your best rating. Waiting for your next visit.
Guest User
Business Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 21, 2023
Aaaaaa
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope that our hotel can make your wonderful trip to Xiamen more successful. Looking forward to your next visit!
Chengdexianwangchangling
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Aug 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 23, 2021
haisuancouhuo,tuoxiezhiyouliashuang,qitadongxihaikeyi
Shennuol
Business Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
0.5/5
Posted on Jun 20, 2024
The room was extremely dirty, the security guard said. The price is low. I would like to ask, shouldn't the hygiene be bad because the price is low? As a hotel, the service is not good and the rooms are not good either. Friends who come to Xiamen, please avoid this hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/19
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very sorry for the bad experience this stay brought to you. If you have any dissatisfaction or questions about the hotel, you can contact our front desk at any time for the best solution. At that time, the front desk staff also asked you whether you needed to change rooms or give you a refund to cancel your order, but you said you would not refund. The next day after you left the store, you made comments to customer service, and we immediately responded accordingly to apologize. We will give your valuable comments and suggestions to relevant departments for improvement.
Guest User
Business Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2024
Affordable. Very good service. There is a supermarket next door, which makes shopping very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. Your affirmation and suggestions are a strong driving force for us to continuously improve our services. We also hope that our hotel can make your wonderful trip to Xiamen more complete. Looking forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Boutique Single Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
The layout of the hotel is poor, the room hygiene is also very poor, and there are spiders under the pillow. How did it get so many good reviews?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very sorry for the bad experience this stay has brought to you. Your valuable comments and suggestions will be fed back to the relevant departments for improvement. We look forward to effective improvements during your next visit!
Guest User
Comfy Family Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
Okay, okay, the service is good, and it’s convenient for eating and playing!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. Your affirmation and suggestions for us are a powerful driving force for us to continuously improve our services. We also hope that our hotel can make your wonderful trip to Xiamen more successful. Looking forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Business Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
Very convenient for business trips. Affordable price recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. Your affirmation and suggestions are a strong driving force for us to continuously improve our services. We also hope that our hotel can make your wonderful trip to Xiamen more complete. Looking forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Business Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
This hotel has an excellent location, convenient transportation, complete facilities, clean and tidy rooms, and a very comfortable stay. The lady at the front desk has great service and is very welcoming. Have stayed here many times.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. Your affirmation and suggestions for us are a powerful driving force for us to continuously improve our services. We also hope that our hotel can make your wonderful trip to Xiamen more successful. Looking forward to your next visit!
Jieqianlahei
Business Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
22 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
It's okay. Average. The reception at the front desk is good. The air conditioner doesn't work well. This time I went on a transit trip and checked in. It's very close to the airport. It's very convenient. There are unknown black stains on the sheets and stains on the wallpaper. It's not ideal.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very sorry for the bad experience this stay has brought to you. Your valuable comments and suggestions will be fed back to the relevant departments for improvement. We look forward to effective improvements during your next visit!
Joycoffee
Business Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
The smell of smoke is very strong! But the space is not bad and the service is good. The sound insulation is very poor, and you can hear the coughing clearly... Although there is no breakfast, there are many breakfast shops outside the first floor
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. Your affirmation and suggestions are a strong driving force for us to continuously improve our services. We also hope that our hotel can make your wonderful trip to Xiamen more complete. Looking forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Business Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
50 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
Convenient transportation, good service attitude, clean and tidy rooms!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. Your affirmation and suggestions are a strong driving force for us to continuously improve our services. We also hope that our hotel can make your wonderful trip to Xiamen more complete. Looking forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Deluxe Garden-view Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
Poor sanitary conditions, poor service attitude, poor surrounding environment, poor room sound insulation, and poor facilities and equipment. I advise everyone to be cautious about the pentathlon. If you don’t believe it, just give it a try.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very sorry for the bad experience this stay has brought to you. Your valuable comments and suggestions will be fed back to the relevant departments for improvement. We look forward to effective improvements during your next visit!
Guest User
Business Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
0.5/5
Posted on May 15, 2024
The upgraded luxury bed is actually the same as the ordinary one. I didn't feel anything special. It might just be a false claim. There was a strong smell when I entered the room, and the air conditioner was so loud that I could hardly sleep. The shower head was broken, and the window was also broken. I was really afraid that someone would come in at night.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very sorry for the bad experience you have had during your stay. If you are dissatisfied with the room during your stay, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to help you solve it. We will feedback your valuable opinions and suggestions to the relevant departments for improvement. We look forward to effective improvements when you visit us next time.
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 22, 2023
Long-term guest, good front desk service, clean and good environment
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. Your affirmation and suggestions for us are a powerful driving force for us to continuously improve our services. We also hope that our hotel can make your wonderful trip to Xiamen more successful. Looking forward to your next visit!