Yamaga Onsen Seiryuso

Yamaga Onsen Seiryuso Reviews

Yamaga Onsen Seiryuso

1768 Yamaga, Yamaga, JapanView Hotel Details
Yamaga Onsen Seiryuso
Yamaga Onsen SeiryusoYamaga Onsen SeiryusoYamaga Onsen Seiryuso
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Yamaga Onsen Seiryuso Guest Reviews

4.5/5
5 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(5)
Positive reviews(5)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
TSOU HSIEN YUNG
Rokumontei Japanese Style Room Smoking
Checked in May 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
It is a very attentive hotel with service staff who speak good English. All employees are very warm to welcome guests and can quickly identify which room the guest is staying in. They are very professional. I will definitely come back to visit again. !
Original TextTranslated by Google
zsss914
Japanese-Style with Bath, River View
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
I found a hot spring hotel by chance. I received attentive and detailed services from the moment I arrived at the hotel. I felt very friendly. At dinner, the hotel owner came to thank me personally. It was a very good experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 18, 2023
This was my first stay since I made a reservation about a week ago. Although the ryokan is along the river, it was near the highway with a good old townscape. I decided to some extent by looking at the reviews before booking, but all the reviews were good and I was skeptical. However, in reality, all of them were true and very nice inns. First of all, I was soothed by the welcome drink service after check-in. The room on the 4th floor is much larger than I expected, and you can see the Kikuchi River in front of you and the fresh green mountains beyond. Enjoy the cleanliness and calm a**osphere of the room with the scenery, and after about an hour, go to the large public bath. Both the indoor and outdoor baths are warm and long. Towels are also placed in the dressing room and are easy to use. And it's time for dinner, the most enjoyable part of the ryokan. It was a private room in a beautiful venue, and I was able to enjoy my meal without worrying about my surroundings. Both dinner and breakfast are elaborate dishes and there is a volume, so even men are fully satisfied. Also, the proprietress greeted us one by one, and I think it was a wonderful response. In addition, I was very impressed by the heartfelt response of all the employees, not a manual customer service in a good way. No exaggeration. It was a ryokan that satisfied me so much that I wondered if this price was good. As an aside, the banana and espresso coffee on the highway that the proprietress told me at that time was shocking, but it was very delicious. Also, when I go to Yamaga Onsen, I definitely want to stay here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in May 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2022
I stayed in a room with an open-air bath at Suikyouan. The entrance to the room and the door to the toilet were both sliding doors. The frontage is wide and it is easy to move around. The open-air bath was located on a spacious balcony overlooking the river. The water temperature was just right, so I soaked in it many times during my stay. I went to the large bath, but the water was too lukewarm for me, so I preferred the open-air bath in my room. It felt good. We had our meals in a private dining room. Enjoy a variety of menu items that give you a spring feel. The portions of each dish were just right and they were all delicious. The bamboo shoot rice was especially popular at my house. Overall it was good, but what impressed me the most was the service spirit that responded to my requests as much as possible. Thanks to you, we were able to spend a very comfortable and enjoyable time. This is a recommended inn.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 1, 2022
I went looking for a family bath because of the coronavirus, but it was popular and there was a long wait, so I went to the indoor bath in the main building ^ ^ The quality of the spring was very good. I was satisfied.The shop was nice and the cleaning was well done.The a**osphere is Showa retro.Those who like that kind of thing should give it 5 stars.Those who came without expectations will be satisfied with the hot springs. increase. I've never stayed there, so I don't know about accommodation.
Original TextTranslated by Google