Three Bears Apartment Hotel (Zhangjiakou Rongchen)

Three Bears Apartment Hotel (Zhangjiakou Rongchen) Reviews

Three Bears Apartment Hotel (Zhangjiakou Rongchen)

S102, Rongchen Jiari Residential Community, Yuxing Road, Zhangjiakou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Three Bears Apartment Hotel (Zhangjiakou Rongchen)
Three Bears Apartment Hotel (Zhangjiakou Rongchen)Three Bears Apartment Hotel (Zhangjiakou Rongchen)Three Bears Apartment Hotel (Zhangjiakou Rongchen)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Three Bears Apartment Hotel (Zhangjiakou Rongchen) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
130 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(130)
Positive reviews(125)
Reviews with photos/video(11)
Awesome rooms(53)
Large rooms(26)
Classy environment(16)
Quiet & comfortable(10)
Friendly owner(10)
Convenient parking(5)
Would stay again(4)
Perfect for kids(2)
Negative reviews(5)
Guest User
DeluxeMulti-BedRoon
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
The place was a little difficult to find, but besides that everything was really nice. When we had an issue the owner came right away to fix it
Nick_B
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Clean, convenient, and fantastic customer service! Highly recommend.
Bairimengxiangjia0119
Deluxe Suite - 2-Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 14, 2023
I'm very satisfied. The boss is understanding and reasonable. I twisted my leg while skiing for personal reasons and checked out a day early. They checked out for me without saying anything. It's definitely a 5-star review. The room was clean and tidy and I slept comfortably.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and encouragement, we will continue to work hard to do better, and wish you a happy life🌹🌹
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
The room is the same as the reviews. It is very spacious. The hygiene is 4.5 and the others are 4.9. The location of the community is also easy to find. You must contact the store in advance to find out where to stay. There is a popular bun shop nearby that you can try. It’s okay. You must wear a down jacket when November comes, otherwise you will be so cold that you will doubt your life. Bring your own flashlight when walking the dog at night.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and encouragement, we will continue to work hard to do better. I wish you a happy journey🌹🌹
Lala-
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
The environment of the community is very good, and the rooms are as good as described on the platform. The owner of the hotel was very nice and helped me solve all the minor problems that arose during the check-in process. Next time I go to Chongli, I will choose Three Bears.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and encouragement, we will continue to work hard to do better. I wish you a happy journey🌹🌹
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
The room is spacious with a terrace and fully equipped. It is not new and is quite comfortable to live in. The only drawbacks are that the sofa is a bit dirty and the toilet is a bit blocked.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and encouragement, we will continue to work hard to do better. I wish you a happy life🌹🌹🌹
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
I found it from Ctrip's ratings. The location is easy to find. The price is affordable. The room is not small. The facilities are complete. Everything is available. The boss's service is also good. I will choose it next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and encouragement, we will continue to work hard to do better. I wish you a happy life🌹🌹
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
The hotel is conveniently located Clean and hygienic The boss is very nice. Recommend
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and encouragement, we will continue to work hard to do better, and wish you a happy life🌹🌹
Qilongkawanganshi
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
11 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
The room is large and all the space is used. It can accommodate 3 to 4 people.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and encouragement, we will continue to work hard to do better. I wish you a happy journey🌹🌹
Guest User
Deluxe Triple Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
The room is very clean and tidy, and the daily necessities are relatively complete. You can also cook, and the service is very good. Basically, you are always on call. It is a very pleasant experience. I will come again if I have the opportunity.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and encouragement, we will continue to work hard to do better. I wish you a happy life🌹🌹
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
Very clean, pet-friendly, the location is very convenient for traveling and eating, and the store's service attitude is very 👍. I will stay here again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and encouragement, we will continue to work hard to do better. I wish you a happy life🌹🌹
Guest User
Deluxe Triple Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
The environment of the community is good, and the room is quite nice and big. It is not crowded for 3 adults. There is a refrigerator, pots, pans, knives, and the pillow is too low and not very comfortable. It would be better if I put a cushion on it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and encouragement, we will continue to work hard to do better. I wish you a happy journey🌹
Yinbingzhe007
Deluxe Room - 2-Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 13, 2023
Overall it was great, communication was timely and check-in was very convenient. The environment of the community where the room is located is good in all aspects!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your affirmation and satisfaction with our apartment, we will continue to work hard to do better
Sanmaoma
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 12, 2023
About five or six years ago, I took Dagouzi to Chongli once and stayed here. The impression was very good and I chose this hotel directly this time. It’s still a familiar neighborhood in a familiar direction. The room is still clean and tidy, with all daily necessities. There are also pots, pans, microwaves and refrigerators. There is no air conditioning, but the heating is sufficient. It is said that electric heaters are provided when it is the coldest. It's obviously a lot older than the previous one. The cleaning fee is 100 yuan more. I hope that the 100 yuan cleaning fee paid by every pet owner will be used for extra cleaning...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and encouragement over the years, we will continue to work hard to do better, and wish you a happy life🌹🌹
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2023
In a community in the county town, the community environment is very good, with ample parking spaces and convenient parking. There are small supermarkets and restaurants around the community, and there is a large supermarket within ten minutes' walk. The room is clean and well-equipped, with an electric stove for cooking. The room area is about two people Very large for a person and has plenty of place to store ski snow
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and encouragement, we will continue to work hard to do better. I wish you a happy life🌹🌹