Lanseria International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Lanseria International Airport(HLA) from downtown?

Lanseria International Airport(HLA) is about 41.262km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Lanseria International Airport(HLA) each day?

On average, Lanseria International Airport(HLA) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Lanseria International Airport(HLA)?

The earliest flight is MN451, which departs for Cape Town at 07:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Lanseria International Airport(HLA)?

The latest flight is FA317, which departs for Cape Town at 20:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Lanseria International Airport(HLA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Lanseria International Airport(HLA) include Johannesburg⇒Cape Town, Johannesburg⇒Durban and Johannesburg⇒Port Elizabeth. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Lanseria International Airport(HLA)?

Popular flight routes from Lanseria International Airport(HLA) include Johannesburg⇒Zanzibar Town. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

Cheap flights to Lanseria International Airport

Wed, Oct 13
View deals
Tue, Nov 9
View deals
Mon, Oct 11
View deals
Sat, Nov 20
View deals

Cheap flights from Lanseria International Airport

Sun, Oct 31
View deals
Tue, Nov 23
View deals
Mon, Nov 15
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Tue, Sep 28
View deals
Fri, Nov 26
View deals
Thu, Nov 11
View deals
Tue, Nov 2
View deals
Sun, Oct 10
View deals
Sat, Nov 20
View deals