Murtala Muhammed International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Murtala Muhammed International Airport(LOS) each day?

On average, Murtala Muhammed International Airport(LOS) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Murtala Muhammed International Airport(LOS)?

The earliest flight is P47120, which departs for Abuja at 06:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Murtala Muhammed International Airport(LOS)?

The latest flight is BA074, which departs for London at 23:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Murtala Muhammed International Airport(LOS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Murtala Muhammed International Airport(LOS) include Lagos⇒Port Harcourt, Lagos⇒Abuja, Lagos⇒Owerri, Lagos⇒Benin City, Lagos⇒Enugu, Lagos⇒Asaba, Lagos⇒Kano, Lagos⇒Ilorin, Lagos⇒Uyo and Lagos⇒Yola. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Murtala Muhammed International Airport(LOS)?

Popular flight routes from Murtala Muhammed International Airport(LOS) include Lagos⇒London, Lagos⇒Accra, Lagos⇒Dubai, Lagos⇒Guangzhou, Lagos⇒London, Lagos⇒Manchester, Lagos⇒Singapore, Lagos⇒Nairobi, Lagos⇒Beijing and Lagos⇒New York. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Murtala Muhammed International Airport(LOS)?

Terminals at Murtala Muhammed International Airport(LOS) include: International Terminal (I), Domestic Terminal(D) and International Terminal(I).

What is the closest airport to Murtala Muhammed International Airport(LOS)?

The closest airport is Murtala Muhammed International Airport(LOS), it is 113km away.

Cheap flights to Murtala Muhammed International Airport

Sat, Jan 29
View deals
Thu, Feb 10
View deals
Mon, Jan 10
View deals
Tue, Jan 18
View deals
Sat, Jan 22
View deals
Mon, Jan 10
View deals
Tue, Jan 11
View deals
Fri, Jan 14
View deals
Mon, Jan 24
View deals
Sat, Jan 29
View deals

Cheap flights from Murtala Muhammed International Airport

Wed, Jan 5
View deals
Mon, Dec 20
View deals
Wed, Dec 29
View deals
Mon, Feb 14
View deals
Thu, Dec 23
View deals
Tue, Dec 21
View deals
Sun, Dec 26
View deals
Fri, Feb 11
View deals
Sat, Dec 25
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals