EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Basra

  • Cairo Basra

    Wed, Jan 15 - Sat, Jan 18

    From US$263.85
  • Istanbul Basra

    Wed, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 25

    From US$364.11
  • Beirut Basra

    Sun, Dec 22 - Sun, Dec 29

    From US$449.89
  • Amman Basra

    Mon, Dec 16 - Mon, Dec 23

    From US$495.33
  • Istanbul Basra

    Wed, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 25

    From US$602.83
  • Srinagar Basra

    Fri, Dec 27 - Fri, Jan 3

    From US$864.98
  • Lucknow Basra

    Fri, Dec 27 - Fri, Jan 3

    From US$869.95
  • Paris Basra

    Fri, Jan 10 - Thu, Jan 16

    From US$872.08
  • Goa Basra

    Fri, Dec 27 - Fri, Jan 3

    From US$905.74
  • Srinagar Basra

    Fri, Dec 27 - Fri, Jan 3

    From US$924.63
  • Bangalore Basra

    Thu, Dec 19 - Thu, Dec 26

    From US$946.92
  • Detroit Basra

    Mon, Jan 20 - Mon, Jan 27

    From US$1,235.49

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Basra FAQ

Major airports in Basra

Basrah International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Basra

Popular airlines flying to Basra: Qatar Airways, Pegasus Airlines, & Turkish Airlines

To Basra Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
07:55 DOH 09:30 BSR
Doha to Basra SMTWTFS Search
03:00 AMM 06:00 BSR
Amman to Basra S-T-TF- Search
13:40 DOH 15:15 BSR
Doha to Basra SMTWTFS Search
FZ229
13:30 DXB 14:20 BSR
Dubai to Basra SM--TFS Search
FZ263
08:25 DXB 09:15 BSR
Dubai to Basra -MTW-F- Search
03:40 IST 07:05 BSR
Istanbul to Basra S-TWTFS Search
EK947
13:45 DXB 14:40 BSR
Dubai to Basra --TW--- Search
13:00 DAM 15:50 BSR
Damascus to Basra S---T-- Search