EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bratislava

  • Nis Bratislava

    Fri, Jan 31 - Fri, Feb 7

    From US$17.94
  • Sofia Bratislava

    Wed, Mar 11 - Wed, Mar 18

    From US$26.77
  • London Bratislava

    Sun, Feb 9 - Wed, Feb 12

    From US$29.95
  • Moscow Bratislava

    Wed, Jan 29 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$103.46
  • Geneva Bratislava

    Fri, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$170.02
  • Amsterdam Bratislava

    Thu, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$222.55
  • Belgrade Bratislava

    Wed, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 10

    From US$282.74
  • Madrid Bratislava

    Thu, Feb 20 - Sun, Feb 23

    From US$285.35
  • Madrid Bratislava

    Thu, Feb 20 - Sun, Feb 23

    From US$286.36
  • Geneva Bratislava

    Fri, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$303.14
  • Athens Bratislava

    Mon, Mar 2 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$312.69
  • Glasgow Bratislava

    Fri, Mar 27 - Mon, Mar 30

    From US$377.09

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Bratislava FAQ

Major airports in Bratislava

Bratislava "M. R. Stefanik" Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bratislava

Popular airlines flying to Bratislava: Ryanair, Wizz Air UK, & Wizz Air

To Bratislava Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
W67761
13:20 SKP 14:50 BTS
Skopje to Bratislava --T-T-S Search
FZ785
09:10 DXB 12:40 BTS
Dubai to Bratislava --T-TF- Search
FR2314
07:50 STN 11:00 BTS
London to Bratislava S-TWTFS Search
W64481
17:40 LTN 21:00 BTS
London to Bratislava ----TFS Search
FR2498
19:00 STN 22:10 BTS
London to Bratislava S--W--- Search
W66275
15:35 IEV 16:20 BTS
Kiev to Bratislava S-T-T-S Search
QS1514
15:45 KSC 16:40 BTS
Kosice to Bratislava ------- Search
DP801
14:00 VKO 14:45 BTS
Moscow to Bratislava SMTWTFS Search